LoveWedding
1655 Dupont Street #204A M6P 3S9 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from LoveWedding

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    4.9
10 reviews
Order by :
  • Kate

    Kate Tchorni , Married on 17/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Photographer #1!

    If you are looking for a creative, thinking outside the box, energetic, funny and simply great photographer-stop searching you found her here! Here she is! Polina will make your wedding stress free! She is always punctual, professional, enthusiastic and extremely passionate about photography. She will jump, crawl, “stand on the air” if needed, lay on the floor and do everything possible so that your pictures at the end will look like a fairytale! She is that one professional that can replace any team of 2-3-4 people, and her work will look at the end better than anyone else’s. She is everywhere and catches all the possible and impossible moments that your eyes can't see during your wedding day. At the end, the pictures are so beautiful that you are not even sure if they need any editing, because everything looks just gorgeous and perfect! I highly recommend Polina to every life event that you may have!

    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • Kirill , Married on 29/05/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We've had two photoshoot sessions with Polina, pre-wedding and our wedding day photoshoot. We had a good time, Polina was very responsive and helpful. It was a great and very pleasant experience that resulted in some amazing pictures that we and our families loved.

    Sent on 19/10/2016
  • Igor , Married on 07/05/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were so lucky to find Polina as our wedding photographer.

    She is a very professional, talented photographer who's portfolio caught our attention.

    Quality of her work was excellent and price unbeatable. We highly recommend her to all newlyweds!

    Sent on 13/11/2016
  • Kristel Ghobril , Married on 03/10/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was so happy to have chosen Love wedding for my photography on my wedding day. Polina and her assistant, were very professional and creative with her photography. You know she knows what she is doing with all the tricks she uses to capture the moment. After the wedding, I did not have to wait long to receive my pictures and they were fantastic! My husband and I really love the pictures and are so happy that she helped capture our memories of our special day so beautifully!!

    Thank Polina!
    From Paul & Kristel

    Sent on 14/12/2015
  • Diana

    Diana Ignatenko , Married on 18/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you so much, Polina not just for the wonderful pictures but for the great memories we have about our session! It wasn't my idea but my husband put one of our wedding pictures near the bed, so sweet) though he's a real brutal man)))
    I feel so beautiful looking at myself in a wedding dress with a crystal glass of champagne. Magic bubbles and my lovely husband's eyes full of love, laugh and happiness...
    I don't know how many shots were taken as the ambience was so natural and easy-going and it was just a pure pleasure to be a couple with a professional photographer shooting. What I see now opening my wedding photos is exactly as I remember those moments, every single moment of that amazing day.
    Thank you once more, I wonder now if you take pictures of the kids).
    Big and warm hug from my husband Michael! Peace in space!

    The wedding of Diana Ignatenko and LoveWedding 1
    The wedding of Diana Ignatenko and LoveWedding 2
    The wedding of Diana Ignatenko and LoveWedding 3
    The wedding of Diana Ignatenko and LoveWedding 4
    The wedding of Diana Ignatenko and LoveWedding 5
    The wedding of Diana Ignatenko and LoveWedding 6
    The wedding of Diana Ignatenko and LoveWedding 7
    The wedding of Diana Ignatenko and LoveWedding 8
    The wedding of Diana Ignatenko and LoveWedding 9
    Sent on 06/10/2016
  • Camelia , Married on 16/06/2012

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Polina is a very talented and professional photographer. She made our wedding photoshoot a very pleasant experience. It is very easy to work with her and the results are stunning. Thank you for a lifetime worth of memories from our special day!

    The wedding of Camelia and LoveWedding 10
    Sent on 19/10/2016
  • Giovanni , Married on 16/06/2012

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I am proud to say that LoveWedding was the choice for our wedding photos back in the summer of June 2012. The service was friendly, flexible and very professional as it felt as though a close friend was taking care of us during the entire day. The end result was a memorable wedding album which also captured our all of our friends and family. I highly recommend LoveWedding!! Cheers!

    The wedding of Giovanni and LoveWedding 11
    Sent on 20/10/2016
  • [Private User]

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Polina was very helpfull, gave us a lot of ideas for our wedding photos. We spent the whole day at the Jardins Botaniques. She proposed different photo concepts for us and the guests. During the wedding party, she was taking pictures of everybody in a natural way.

    The wedding of Private User and LoveWedding 12
    The wedding of Private User and LoveWedding 13
    The wedding of Private User and LoveWedding 14
    Sent on 23/10/2016
  • Andre Mark , Married on 29/05/2010

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Les photos et video de notre célébration de mariage qui sont élaborés par Polina étaient EXCELLENTS. Tous les oeuvres était plein de bon gout, charme et souriants. J' éspêre d' engager Polina pour la célébration de 8 ans de notre heureux mariage.

    The wedding of Andre Mark and LoveWedding 15
    The wedding of Andre Mark and LoveWedding 16
    The wedding of Andre Mark and LoveWedding 17
    Sent on 18/10/2016
  • Elena Erman , Married on 29/05/2009

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Polina à photographié notre mariage. Elle a démontré beaucoup de professionnalisme. C'était un grand plaisir de lui poser parce qu'elle travaillais avec du sérieux et de l'humour en même temps. Elle trouve toujours des points de vue originaux

    Sent on 18/10/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.