Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Love Photos & Films

Love Photos & Films

Love Photos & Films

Oshawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 69 reviews
View more information

69 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 69

97 User photos

  • E
    Elyse M. Married on 25/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    We were super excited when we booked Love Photos & Film for our elopement. Oleg was absolutely incredible to work with, he responded to every email very quickly and helped us with our timeline for our intimate day. I can be very awkward in front of the camera and they made me feel so comfortable! Our pictures and video turned out so beautifully!!! Highly recommend!
  • S
    Sarah B. Married on 29/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Oleg was awesome to work with as he is very easy going and personable. We were supposed to have a wedding in 2020 which was postponed due to covid. Oleg was super flexible and was able to capture our small backyard ceremony as well as our rescheduled reception. We also did a photobooth through Love Photos at the reception which was a ton of fun! The wedding video, photos and highlight film were all delivered swiftly and we are extremely happy with the results. Thank you Oleg!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Michelle Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choosing Love Photos and Films is the best decision you could make!

    Oleg was absolutely wonderful - he was very responsive and professional. He’s communicative and keeps your thoughts and ideas in mind as he captures and presents your special moments in such an unforgettable way. If you’re looking for someone who will give you the quality you deserve, don’t look any further. Go with Love Photos and Films; you won’t regret it!

    Love Photos & Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Michelle. It was a pleasure capturing your special moments and to craft the film that you envisioned!
  • Ysabel
    Ysabel Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Really Cares About His Couples!

    Oleg was amazing to work with! He puts so much care into his craft and really cares about his couples. When my fiance and I met him to interview him, he focused more on learning about our love story rather than selling his services. We knew right away that he's a good guy to work with, and he never failed to meet our expectations. We used him for our engagement shoot, our wedding, as well as our post-wedding shoot. Thank you so much Oleg for making our wedding experience fantastic!
  • Jodi
    Jodi P. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Oleg and his team are wonderful to work with

    They made our wedding day so memorable and have capture the memories beautifully in both the pictures and video.
  • Jillian
    Jill Married on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Amazing photographer! Highly recommend choosing Oleg for your wedding day, he listened to what we wanted and captured it all so well despite the last minute changes on our wedding day.
  • Pauline
    Pauline C. Married on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceed Expectations

    Where to start? So I wasn’t even planning to hire a photographer to begin with, at first I was just thinking to get some relatives to take pictures for us, but then me and my husband were like just let our relatives enjoy the wedding and just get a photographer for a few hours. So without much expectations I just randomly google search, Oleg was the first and only photographer I contacted and I was upfront I only need him for a few hours because we have a lunch venue. He is very flexible with his schedule, we briefly talk over the phone once and we just go from there. The day of the wedding, we booked Oleg for 5 hours, we are able to squeeze in 30 min before and after the reception to do an outdoor photo shoot for just the 2 of us. Now after 2 months, I finally get to view all photos Oleg took, he not only captured photos of me and my husband, but of all the small details, table arrangements, and my guests through the whole ceremony/reception. I have to say he captured the “moment” of everyone, detail that I didn’t even pay attention during the day. I feel like I’m going through the wedding day again. Thank you Love Photo & Film
  • J
    Jenna S. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing Short of Amazing!

    Oleg has been working with me for well over 2 years. He’s been flexible & very eager to answer all my questions & help me throughout. The day of, it felt like he wasn’t even there. He captured so many things I ended up forgetting. I am so thankful I had Oleg as my photographer/videographer, he blew me away with all my photos & video. He is simply the best!
  • Sarah
    Sarah D. Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Video


    From the moment I 'virtually' met Oleg I knew it was meant to be, lol. Oleg was so friendly right from the start and what really made me know I had chosen the right person for the job was how invested Oleg was in making sure he captured all of the little moments that we had discussed in our previous meetings before the big day. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable being on camera on the big day with his big smile and constant laughter brought so much joy to the whole experience. He was easy-going, efficient, and communicated everything he was doing on the big day. I'm still not sure how he did it all the day was so busy.
    We will forever be grateful for the everlasting memories that Oleg has provided us with in our wedding videos. We highly recommend him for your big day, we promise you will NOT regret it!! Thanks again Oleg, for making our big day last a lifetime.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message