Love, Ivy
27 Pineway Avenue L4P1X8 Keswick (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Love, Ivy

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

16

14 User photos

Love, Ivy 1
Love, Ivy 2
Love, Ivy 3
Love, Ivy 4
Love, Ivy 5
+ 10
Order by:
  • V

    Victoria Chan Getting married on 09/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thoughtful, Creative, Amazing

    Our engagement session with Colleen was such an awesome experience. My Fiance and I have never done a shoot before and were worried we would seem stiff and awkward. Colleen was able to make the shoot feel relaxed and extremely fun. The photos turned out amazing! If you are looking for extremely candid, raw and natural photos, I definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 29/08/2019
  • Sheri-Lyn

    Sheri-Lyn Christensen Getting married on 30/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun Experience!

    I was very nervous for our engagement shoot days prior, once we go started she made me feel so comfortable. She has lots of ideas but will also make sure she captures specific photos you want as well. She was very quick to get us a preview so we could see some pictures while she worked on the rest!!

    I am very excited for what our wedding photos will be!! We had so much fun during our shoot with Colleen!

    Sent on 18/07/2019
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Bolduc · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm in LOVE with her work

    She was so pleasant to have around and capture the biggest day of our live. She captured everything so perfectly. I am honestly obsessed with all the pictures and cannot stop looking at them. The day goes by so quickly its almost a blur, luckily, with the amazing photos she took, I am able to relive the night. Thank you so so much! xo

    Love, Ivy 6
    Love, Ivy 7
    Love, Ivy 8
    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • Hailey

    Hailey Hilliard · Married on 17 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer!

    Where do I even begin...Colleen was beyond amazing the entire day. She made us feel so special and the pictures were beyond beautiful, we can't stop looking at them. She worked so well with us and really got to know us and our style. She went above and beyond for us even though she was by herself, she was able to get all the pictures we wanted! We could not have asked for a better photographer! Thank you for everything Colleen, I will recommend you to everyone!

    Love, Ivy 9
    Love, Ivy 10
    Sent on 26/09/2019
  • A Yamada

    A Yamada · Married on 27 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Photographer, Beautiful Results

    We had a small, casual wedding that eschewed a lot of the traditional frills and wanted a photographer who could capture that intimacy and uniqueness of our celebration. I stumbled upon Colleen by chance and could not have been luckier! She has an artistic eye and her vintage style was a perfect match for us! She is kind, professional and cool. I honestly wish I could get married all over again just to hang out with her some more!

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah Boot · Married on 12 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    We loved having Colleen shoot our wedding. She asked us our input before the day and then ran with it.
    Colleen showed up on time in the morning, and was at our wedding (always staying behind the scenes) all day, staying until the end of the night.
    She perfectly captured our day and all the little details along with it.
    Colleen gave us our photos within 3 weeks of the wedding. We got around 2000 photos which was amazing! She also made sure we had input before she made an album for us so that our favourite photos were included.
    Colleen was a lot of fun to work with, and she did a great job!

    Love, Ivy 11
    Love, Ivy 12
    Love, Ivy 13
    Love, Ivy 14
    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • Naomi

    Naomi · Married on 16 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my wedding day and MORE !!


    I found Colleen after researching hundreds of wedding photographers !!! At one point I was even in conversation with over 40 photographers. The moment I saw Colleen’s photos I knew I wanted her and yet I had a very strict budget so I was nervous reaching out to her ... however when I heard her wedding photography packages I COULD NOT believe it !!!! Right away I realized she did this because she loved what she did. Our package included an engagement photo session , unlimited hours on the day, a second photographer a wedding album and more !!!!! From day one (our Engagement session) Colleen made My husband and I feel so comfortable around her and at the idea and being photographed and it got even better from there. Colleen has the most creative eye I’ve ever witnessed !!! Our Engagement photos took our breathe away. Not just that but we got a lot of prints and she does Polaroid pictures !!! No one could believe how unbelievable out photos were. Our wedding pictures were even more surreal. She capture the day exactly as it was. All the joy and beauty is forever on film !!! Colleen is one of the most positive joyful people I’ve met and she is so kind and patient (with our guest dragging her this way and that to take their pictures). We still can’t believe how blessed we were to find Colleen.

    I have always wanted to meet a photographer I admired and enjoy so much so that when all the big moments in my life happened I would always have someone to depend on to capture it and be a friend :) that has become Colleen for me!!

    Love, Ivy 15
    Love, Ivy 16
    Love, Ivy 17
    Love, Ivy 18
    Love, Ivy 19
    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • Taylor

    Taylor Parks · Married on 02 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend, Colleen is a great talent and we would work with her again in a heartbeat!

    We absolutely love our photos! Colleen's style suited us perfectly, she captured our wedding day entirely, all the big celebrations we were looking for and all the quiet hidden moments that often get over looked on such a busy day. Very grateful to have these. Colleen was extremely professional and hard working, we have had several guests comment to us on how impressed they were with her. Colleen is a wonderful person to work with, we were able to totally relax, be ourselves, and enjoy our day. Highly recommend, Colleen is a great talent and we would work with her again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • C

    Christine Brown Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision EVER

    I chose to work with Colleen for my (secret) boudoir photoshoot for my fiancee. THIS WAS THE BEST CHOICE I HAVE EVER MADE. I am SO happy with her energy, positivity and quality of work. After the shoot I felt SO empowered and excited to see the photos, AND even more excited to surprise my fiancee with them in the next little bit! She was so amazing and comfortable to work with, and was incredibly professional and easy going! I HIGHLY recommend her and to do a boudoir photoshoot, I think I will enjoy the pictures just as much as my fiancee!

    Sent on 27/04/2018
  • J

    Jessica Roll · Married on 12 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my gosh, I am absolutely speechless by these photos! You captured the feeling of our wedding so perfectly and I couldn't not be more THRILLED!! Wow, I knew we made the perfect decision asking you to be a part of our wedding day, but I am even more delighted now! Seriously, so perfect and we are all SO happy. I cannot thank you and enough :). Not only did you produce such wonderful photos, but you guys were so fun to work with and brought such fun/positive energy to our day. Please feel free to give my number out to potential clients if they would like to speak to someone you've worked with (not sure if that happens or not, but I wanted to offer!).

    Sent on 09/03/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.