Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography
Kelowna, BC & Vaughan, ON L4K Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

112

28 User photos

Order by:
  • Steph

    Steph Plateo · Getting married on 25/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing team to work with!

    Had the pleasure of working with Tony for our engagement shoot so far and the pictures turned out GORGEOUS! Tony was so much fun and easy to work with which really made a difference in the quality and look of the photos. I can't wait to see what photos we get from our wedding next year. Little Blue Lemon also works within your price range which is extremely helpful. Would 100% recommend!!!

    Sent on 15/10/2020
  • K

    Kim Soundy · Getting married on 10/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer

    We used Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography for our micro-wedding and the photos were absolutely amazing! Tony the photographer made us comfortable and took really natural pictures. Perfect memories!

    Sent on 02/10/2020
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina Cristiano · Married on 09/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect pictures!

    True professionals! What a pleasure to work with Tony on our engagement photos... he was so easy going and down to earth, it eased our nerves right away about taking our pics. He guided us through the shoot with ease and every picture was just perfection! Every shot was calculated with precision to capture the best image possible and it all just flowed so naturally. Couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 14/11/2019
  • S

    Sarah Bowyer · Married on 15/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Vendor

    These guys are amazing! They have been so accommodating during the COVID madness. We ended up having to reschedule our big event until 2021 and they were great about it. We had a small wedding ceremony this summer in Muskoka and Tony was awesome. His relaxed, goofy personality made us relaxed and comfortable during our photo sessions. He also helped coach us and our families to look our best all while looking candid and relaxed. Our photos were all amazing. We got a lot of versatile shots including sunset photos and sparkler photos with the whole group. Tony was able to capture our day perfectly. I can't wait to work with them again in 2021!

    Sent on 27/09/2020

    Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography's reply:

    Wow - so many kind words! Reading this review 100% made our day. Your Muskoka wedding was so lovely and you both were such a joy to work with! Can't wait for 2021!!!!
  • S M

    S M · Married on 25/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Pictures, Great experience!

    Tony took such amazing photos at my son's wedding. I was quite impressed with his work and creativity. He made everyone feel at ease and made the whole process memorable and enjoyable for us all. He was very accommodating with very short notice to the actual wedding day. We will cherish these pictures forever and can't wait to share the photos with family and friends. We definitely recommend Little Blue Lemon Photography for your special day!
    Thank you very much Tony! :)

    Sent on 11/08/2020
  • M

    Michael Miniaci · Married on 25/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Little Blue Lemon Photography & Videography

    The photos taken for our Wedding day were so beautiful. We will cherish them for years to come. Tony made the day fun for us both.😊Thank you!

    Sent on 14/08/2020
  • G

    Genelyn Impas · Married on 25/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Little Blue Lemon photography and cinematography

    I really enjoyed the experience of being photograped on my wedding day at Casa loma, Tony was very full of humour and did a great job of creating an enjoyable time for all of us in attendance. I highly reccommend @Little Blue Lemon. The photos were really good quality and amazing shots/views. Thank you so much,🙂

    Sent on 14/08/2020
  • A

    Ade Ogunjobi · Married on 12/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    LBL took our engagement photos in March & our wedding photos this July. My partner & I were amazed at the level of professionalism Sarah, Lisa & Tony displayed. Tony was friendly, responsive and extremely flexible especially when we had to change our wedding plans due to COVID. Sarah was top notch; I've honestly never met a happier photographer. She kept us at ease the whole time. Lisa took our engagement photos and captured so many lovely shots that we had such a hard time picking which ones to use for our wedding stationary. We love our photos, our friends and families love them too. Thank you Little Blue Lemon!

    Sent on 31/07/2020
  • Sam

    Sam Schachter · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement shoot

    Littlebluelemon came highly recommended to us, and we were not disappointed. My fiance and I had so much fun during the shoot, and the pictures turned out magnificent. I would recommend them to anyone in need of great professional photographers for any occasion.

    Sent on 14/11/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.