Weddings

Reviews for Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography

Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography

Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography

Vaughan, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 120 reviews
View more information

120 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 120
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

43 User photos

Order by:
  • Carly
    Carly L. Getting married on 17/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great experience

    It was great working with Tony - my fiancé and are not super photogenic but Tony made us feel really comfortable and it ended up being a fun experience. He was even flexible with having our 2 month old baby in some of our engagement photos which are so nice to have. We really love how the photos turned out. Would highly recommend Little Blue Lemon!
  • Elanna
    Elanna S. Getting married on 28/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Obsessed with Little Blue Lemon and our engagement/wedding photos

    Little Blue Lemon are not your budget photographers, but in this case I firmly believe you get what you pay for. I first saw their work as a guest at a friend's wedding and I was exceptionally impressed to see that they had put together a slideshow of wedding photos taken earlier that same day for the whole party to view at dinner. They were beautiful and professional-looking and the work it would have taken to get that done in time was so impressive that I immediately resolved to book them for my own wedding (I got engaged three months later).

    While we have had to postpone our wedding that was supposed to take place this summer due to Covid-19, we had an amazing experience with LBL for our engagement photoshoot. Neither I or my fiance feel particularly photogenic but Tony was wonderfully patient and made us feel comfortable, and more importantly, made us look incredible. They made the photos viewable to us within a couple of weeks, and we love and cherish them so much, they are beyond gorgeous. We truly can't wait to work with them again when our wedding does take place and highly recommend them due to their professional attitude and highly polished portfolio. You won't be disappointed, they are a fantastic and versatile studio.

    Edited 8/29/2021: we had our wedding earlier this month and as predicted, not only were Tony and Danielle experts at making us look good and feel comfortable (still in a pandemic no less) but our pictures look absolutely incredible. They nailed the gorgeous dreamy forest vibes we wanted for our romantic shots
  • Katrina
    Katrina G. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Photography in Vaughan and North York

    We worked with Tony, Danielle, and Sarah for our wedding on October 7th, 2021, and they were great! I was looking through different photographers and worried that I wouldn’t be able meet my budget, but they did great accommodating for us. Danielle and Tony had excellent and easygoing email etiquette, and Sarah was fantastic on our wedding day as our photographer (let’s just say the kids in our wedding party can be hard to photograph). Our schedules were so busy that Tony was able to accommodate us for a quick engagement shoot, and with both of them it felt as natural as taking photos can get.
  • Steph
    Steph P. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team to work with!

    Had the pleasure of working with Tony for our engagement shoot so far and the pictures turned out GORGEOUS! Tony was so much fun and easy to work with which really made a difference in the quality and look of the photos. I can't wait to see what photos we get from our wedding next year. Little Blue Lemon also works within your price range which is extremely helpful. Would 100% recommend!!!
  • Olivia
    Olivia Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A great time!!!

    Tony and Danielle were wonderful! Both such positive people, cracking jokes and making us laugh - a great way to calm the nerves!! It felt like having two more friends at our wedding! We absolutely LOVE our photos and highly recommend having them shoot yours!
  • Ben
    Ben S. Married on 13/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    the very best

    The very best, no more no less
  • K
    Kim S. Married on 10/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer

    We used Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography for our micro-wedding and the photos were absolutely amazing! Tony the photographer made us comfortable and took really natural pictures. Perfect memories!
  • Melanie
    Melanie Married on 26/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement and Wedding Photography

    Tony and Danielle were an absolute pleasure to work with from the engagement photos through the pandemic and then for our wedding day! Their flexibility was much appreciated as our wedding was rescheduled and downsized. They were fun, creative and very helpful directing us for the shots. Our wedding party felt very comfortable during the pictures. We got our pictures within two weeks which was incredible and they are amazing! We are so excited to see the photobook. Thank you LittleBlueLemon for capturing our wedding and creating memories to last a lifetime!
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina C. Married on 09/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect pictures!

    True professionals! What a pleasure to work with Tony on our engagement photos... he was so easy going and down to earth, it eased our nerves right away about taking our pics. He guided us through the shoot with ease and every picture was just perfection! Every shot was calculated with precision to capture the best image possible and it all just flowed so naturally. Couldn’t be happier!