Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography
Kelowna, BC & Vaughan, ON L4K Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

106

19 User photos

Order by:
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina Cristiano · Getting married on 09/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect pictures!

    True professionals! What a pleasure to work with Tony on our engagement photos... he was so easy going and down to earth, it eased our nerves right away about taking our pics. He guided us through the shoot with ease and every picture was just perfection! Every shot was calculated with precision to capture the best image possible and it all just flowed so naturally. Couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 14/11/2019
  • Elissa

    Elissa · Getting married on 28/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Little Blue Lemon

    Little Blue Lemon has been such a great vendor to have on our wedding roster. We met them at a wedding a show and they also came highly recommended. They had my family in tears laughing at the wedding show and I knew right there, these were the type of people we wanted around on our special day. Their portfolio and experience speaks for itself! Check out their website!

    Meeting with Tony and learning about the packages was a breeze and the engagement shoot was so much fun! When the pandemic hit and we needed to reschedule our wedding, they were understanding and so accommodating! These are the types of people you want on your team! We have no idea what is going to happen going forward, but we know that Little Blue Lemon will do whatever they can to work with us.

    If you are looking to be around great people with tons of experience, look no further. We can't wait to have them capture our special day, whenever that will be!

    Sent on 14/05/2020
  • A

    Ade Ogunjobi · Married on 12/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!

    LBL took our engagement photos in March & our wedding photos this July. My partner & I were amazed at the level of professionalism Sarah, Lisa & Tony displayed. Tony was friendly, responsive and extremely flexible especially when we had to change our wedding plans due to COVID. Sarah was top notch; I've honestly never met a happier photographer. She kept us at ease the whole time. Lisa took our engagement photos and captured so many lovely shots that we had such a hard time picking which ones to use for our wedding stationary. We love our photos, our friends and families love them too. Thank you Little Blue Lemon!

    Sent on 31/07/2020
  • Sam

    Sam Schachter · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement shoot

    Littlebluelemon came highly recommended to us, and we were not disappointed. My fiance and I had so much fun during the shoot, and the pictures turned out magnificent. I would recommend them to anyone in need of great professional photographers for any occasion.

    Sent on 14/11/2019
  • Krista

    Krista Darin and Nuno Ricardo · Married on 13/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent - Thanks Sarah!

    From the list my mom had narrowed down, I chose little blue lemon, and have only good things to say. They helped me understand what the day would look like. And our photographer, Sarah, was an absolute delight and totally put us at our ease. And the pics are great! Thanks.

    Sent on 17/11/2019
  • Liliana

    Liliana Bucciarelli · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a delight ❤️

    Wow what a great group to work with! The team was awesome and the photos came out beautiful! They made sure everyone had fun, looked their best in each photo and caught the most amazing candids. Thank you guys for such an enjoyable experience!!

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • Emma

    Emma Woodyer · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blown Away By Our Photos

    Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography not only did our stunning wedding photos but our engagement photos as well. We went for a beautiful walk in the rouge valley with our dog and Tony did an amazing job capturing us in our most special place doing our favourite thing! The photos were breath taking with the fall colours of the park and Tony made us feel very at ease the whole time which definitely translated in the photos.
    As for our wedding; we are over the moon with the outcome! Going into the process we worried that the timing was going to be a crunch because we opted out of a first look which gave us very little time between the ceremony and reception to get all of those must have shots. But Lisa and Sarah were so efficient and absolutely amazing with our guests and family (not to mention us during our couple photos) that it went off without a single stressful moment! We could not have asked for a better team.
    I also loved the personal attention they gave us with face to face meetings that helped us feel confident with a game plan moving into the day.
    During my year of planning I heard wedding nightmares of brides putting so much time, energy, money and effort into their big day and coming out with terrible pictures or photography blunders. That is the reason I can understand why choosing a photographer is one of the most difficult choices to make. I was sure to do my due diligence not to have that happen to me. Little Blue Lemon was the best choice we could have made!

    The hardest thing is going to be choosing only a couple of their gorgeous photos to print for the walls in our house!

    Thank you Little Blue Lemon!!!

    Sent on 23/10/2019

    Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography's reply:

    Thank you Emma for such a wonderful review! You gave us goosebumps! So honoured that you chose us. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin Neal · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Candid shots are amazing

    Danielle & Tony were very fun, helpful, accommodating and personable. They made us feel relaxed about taking our wedding pictures and the photos turned out amazing. Candid shots are their favourite to shoot and the results speak for themselves ! We just got our wedding photos and we were smiling and laughing looking back on a wonderful day. The photo booth proved to be a huge hit at the reception too. Thank you for capturing our special day!!

    Sent on 16/10/2019

    Little Blue Lemon Photography & Cinematography's reply:

    Thank you Caitlin for such kind words. We are so happy that you love your photos because we absolutely LOVED your wedding!
  • M

    Michael Panchyson · Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Experience!

    Tony & Danielle truly delivery an amazing experience on your biggest day! High quality work yet they make it fun and easy. My wife and family won't stop talking about them. They were referred to me and I will definitely refer them to as many people that want a perfect experience. Kudos!

    Sent on 17/08/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.