Lini Campbell Photography
Whitby L1M 2K4 Whitby (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Lini Campbell Photography

Recommended by 98% of couples · Write a review

11
4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8
Order by:
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lini is an amazing photographer. She has great energy and seamlessly photographed our event. The guests loved her. The results were stunning.

    Sent on 30/09/2013
  • M

    Mercedes Foulon · Married on 31/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lini Campbell was the perfect photographer for our wedding! The pre-planning was professional and thorough and she was always easy to get a hold of and willing to answer all our silly questions. She made us comfortable and at ease with all the photos she took and you can see that in her photos. We had electronic copies of the photos for us and our guests two weeks after the wedding which allowed us to revisit the special day when everything was still fresh in our minds and hearts.

    Thank you so much Lini for everything you did. We love our photos and will cherish them forever.

    Sent on 24/09/2013
  • M

    Marc and Mel Thebaud · Married on 22/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very proffesional and highly skilled. Our day went absolutely perfect, many thanks due to Lini for capturing it all with great talent, allowing us to enjoy every minute of it. Thanks Lini!

    Sent on 02/10/2013
  • L

    Laura Bucil · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lini made our photography experience an amazing one! My husband and I are not fond of having our picture taken but we felt completely comfortable and had so much fun with Lini and Carol as our photographer. Even though we live a few hours away, it was very easy to communicate throughout the planning process and we had quick responses to any questions/concerns we had. We had a few really good ideas of poses that we wanted taken and they built off those ideas creating unique and personal touches to each one. She really captured the emotion of the day. I would recommend Lini Photography to anyone who is looking for a professional, creative and patient photographer!
    Thanks again Lini!
    -Laura and Gareth

    Sent on 21/08/2013
  • J

    Jill Subject · Married on 15/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lini and Team

    I can't say enough about the photographs an excellent mixture of B&W, colour, traditional, artistic and candid shots. They captured the emotion of the event in such a way that when you look at the pictures you are drawn into the moment as well as the intimacy of a glance.

    The guests commented on how great they were, they say a picture is worth a thousand words they proved it to be true capturing the Wedding day of Amanda and Steve not to mention she made us look great.

    It was the best gift I could have given them a lifetime of Memories to be passed on from generation to generation.

    Jill (MOB)

    Sent on 17/07/2013
  • T

    Tricia Meyer-Vroegh · Married on 23/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with Lini, our photographer. She made everyone feel very comfortable while capturing so many detailed shots. She has so much creativity and vision which showed in our pictures. I was very impressed with all the preparation she did so that we would have beautiful and unique photo's. I would highly recommend Lini.

    Sent on 19/08/2013
  • A

    Andrea Thompson · Married on 15/09/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Lini Campbell Photography on our wedding day and she and her assistant were absolutely amazing!
    She has remarkable creativity and had a way to make us all relax in front of the camera, she was even able to capture some beautiful shots of our daughter who absolutely hates being photographed.
    I truly love all the candid photos she took of our guests because I found it hard to remember who was there and what everyone looked like. She captured some great pictures of our decor that will help us always remember how beautiful the day was. Our photos of our wedding day will be treasured forever and I'm so glad that Lini was a part of our day.

    Sent on 18/06/2013
  • D

    Dana Webster · Married on 21/07/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lini and Carol were great fun, kept us all laughing and got all the photos I wanted, as well many others. Lini made me feel comfortable with bridal portraits, and they are some of my favorite photos. A year later we still talk about how much enthusiasm and joy Lini added to our day! The best photographer I could have asked for.

    Sent on 15/08/2013
  • P

    Peter MacMurchy · Married on 04/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lini is friendly, positive, upbeat, and wonderful to work with. She's creative, which was very important to us, knowledgeable, and happy to share her expertise. We liked her so much we recommended her to the bride's sister, who took us up on that recommendation. In addition to brilliant staged engagement, family, and wedding shots, Lini was very good about getting candid photos of each and every guest at the reception. That in and of itself was amazing.

    Sent on 30/07/2013
  • J

    Joan & Paul P · Married on 11/06/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to lini for her personal touch and photography style

    A friend of ours recommended lini a month or so before our wedding day - - we had been searching and interviewing photographers for a few months and we still weren't comfortable with any of them - thank goodness we met lini!

    Lini is very organized with a quick turn around and so friendly to deal with - - we had 2 photographers which was great and necessary - - our wedding took place in downtown toronto and our photos reflect just that - - we even stopped traffic to take some spontaneous photos!

    Sent on 07/07/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?