Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for L'Estelle Photography

L'Estelle Photography

L'Estelle Photography

Surrey, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17

16 User photos

  • G
    Gloria F. Married on 28/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love our Family Photo Session!

    I am very impressed with the professionalism and talent Annie posses. Our family photos are beautiful and the service Annie provided exceed our expectation! The photo session its own was enjoyable, playful for our little ones and for us. The whole process of viewing and choosing our photos were easy as Annie is very communicative and approachable. I highly recommend Annie at Lestelle Photography!
  • Karen
    Karen Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Experience!

    We are so happy to have worked with Annie (and Tom!) for our engagement and wedding photos! They were amazing throughout our planning process, engagement shoot and the wedding day! My husband and I are so happy to have had them with us through the journey.

    The wedding pictures turned out beautifully and we are OBSESSED!

    They were the best to work with — very friendly, approachable and professional. They listened to what we wanted and provided suggestions when we were unsure. It really felt like we had known them forever!

    We would 100% recommend them to anyone!
  • N
    Natalie S. Married on 20/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Annie Chang - L'Estelle Photography

    Annie was extremely friendly, polite, & accommodating!! I was very pleased with the photos. thank you so much!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Steven
    Steven A. Married on 23/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer to go through life with

    I have worked with Annie for 8 years on a number of photoshoots and my life's milestones, including my recent wedding! I am definitely her repeat customer and was so honoured to have her as my wedding photographer! Her and Tom are incredibly talented, supportive, patient, and kind. They are also so much fun to work with! They went above and beyond for my wedding and things went so smoothly because of their unwavering support. I couldn't have done it without them! Their photos always turn out to be so beautiful and it's all because of their talent, creativity, and thoughtfulness! I always knew that I would ask Annie to be my photographer when I got married even years before I got married! Now, I am thinking of potential upcoming life events where I will get to work with Annie and Tom again! I would highly recommend Annie and Tom to everyone! We are the fortunate ones to get to work with them and to get to know them! Thank you Annie and Tom for everything and for simply being amazing you!
  • M
    Melody L. Married on 10/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    amazing amazing amazing

    Annie was so professional and super friendly! I emailed her on Monday to book for the same Saturday and she replied back to me on the same day. This was my first photoshoot but she made me feel very comfortable and the pictures turned out amazing! I would definitely be a returning customer! :D
  • S
    Stephy Y. Married on 22/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweet and Amazing photographer

    Annie made our day extra special by capturing all candid moments as well as posed shots. She’s very warm and made us comfortable in every angle. She’s also very good at directing you on poses if needed. I had such a blast. Would totally recommend!
  • A
    Anonymouse Married on 01/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful team and bright, candid photos

    We found Annie and Tom totally by accident and two things stood out to us: photo composition (great eye!) and the bright and airy colours - so much brighter and more cheerful than the other options out there! Also, it was really nice that their style is a nice mix of candid and lightly posed, but not dramatically posed like others. Working with them was also a real pleasure - they were super responsive, very flexible, and really accommodating even though a few things ran overtime. Also, you wouldn't have known it was their first South Asian wedding - probably because they the extra mile and did some research of their own! Everyone loves the photos, especially that they were captured in natural moments. Annie was also really great about running through a couple rounds of proofs for the editing process to make sure we got the postprocessing settings exactly right. So in conclusion, they were awesome, and if you are looking for bright, cheerful, and natural, look no further!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn W. Married on 27/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured our day beautifully! I couldn’t be happier

    I can’t say enough about the lovely day and wonderful presence of Annie and Tom. With covid happening we were back and forth about getting married on our day but Annie was flexible and we went for it! So glad that we did as our day was blessed and truly a beautiful day. Our photographs turned out amazing and couldn’t be happier! I really encourage everyone to do an evening shoot for softer light as Annie suggested and if possible. Some of our favorite photos are of the ‘after’...I struggled to find a photographer at first and Annie came ad a recommendation from a friend, I am so happy we went with Lestelle! Another note, Annie spent time fixing my makeup to make it look ‘professional’ and far better than I could do after we were unable to book hair and makeup for our day. She went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect and even showed up early for us. Both of us felt like we were greeting friends and it took the pressure off of the day. They were more than we could have hoped for. Our memories captured of this day will be cherished for a lifetime thank you Annie and Tom! If you have any doubt HIRE them! Your memories will be in good hands.
  • Elly
    Elly J. Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionalism, quality, responsiveness and value 💯

    Annie is amazing at capturing the best moments at the perfect lighting and angles. She captured the joyful chaos of the day with an eye that is both playful and poetic; so patient, friendly and easy to work with, and extremely understanding with our requests.
  • Elly
    Elly J. Married on 15/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Family photo shoot

    Annie and Tom are phenomenal; super talented at what they do, professional, energetic, patient, and gentle. They are amazing at capturing the best moments at the perfect lighting and angles and pay special attention to details. We had our family photoshoot during the cherry blossoms season in Vancouver with them. Our little boy just started walking at that time and Annie & Tom captured the precious moments of that day with creative eye that is both playful and poetic. They are super wonderful with toddlers, friendly and easy to work with, and extremely understanding with our requests. We had so much fun and enjoyed this photo session to the most. Their turnaround time was fast and photos turned out exactly the way I wanted and more. If you are looking for a timeless style photo shoot which reflect the emotions of the moments lively to cherish forever, L’estelle photography is the perfect choice 👌💯
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message