KS Studios Photography
PO Box 1691 L9N 1R6 Holland Landing (Ontario) View map

Reviews from KS Studios Photography

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
28 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
Order by :
  • Anirudh Desai, Getting married on 01/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    KS Studios was amazing to work with for my proposal. They took great quality photos that really captured the moment perfectly. They responded quickly to my emails and helped me plan for my big day very well. Their fees are quite competitive as well, which I was surprised by as their portfolios are nicer than more expensive photographers that I saw. Thanks KS Studios!

    Sent on 06/12/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this great review Anirudh! It was so great working with you and your fiancé - we hope we will see you again soon!

  • Kryzia

    Kryzia Abacan , Married on 29/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing work!

    When we first contact Ksenia at KS Studios, she was more than willing to work with us on our budget without compromising the quality of their work. I'm so glad we booked KS Studios.

    We had two photographers and one videographer for our wedding and they were all fantastic! They made our day less stressful and more fun. It was amazing to have professionals that did not stay behind the lens, but were willing to help fix dresses, suits, florals, etc. to make sure everything looked perfect for the shot. It's also amazing to have professionals you can joke with and converse with throughout the day because it makes everything less stuffy and formal. My husband and I were with Allie for most of the day and she made the entire process feel easy.

    The time did get away from us here and there throughout the day, but our photographers and videographer made sure they got all of the shots they needed. I'm so excited to get our photos and video back!

    Sent on 09/08/2018

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this kind review Kryzia! It was such a pleasure being a part of your special day. The whole team had a lot of fun working with you both and your families and friends. Congratulations again!

  • James

    James Duncan Iveniuk , Married on 11/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    More than meets the eye

    Ksenia and her team were spectacular from beginning to end. You don't appreciate how much more than photography a team does for you in the course of a day until you've worked with people like this. They knew about how to get the dress to work properly, how to help me make my tie look right, how to pose ourselves during everything from the cake cutting to the shoe game. You get everything with this studio that you'll need to have great pictures.

    Sent on 14/05/2018

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review James! It was such a pleasure being a part of your wedding day - the whole team had such a great time creating and working together with you both. Congratulations again! We hope we will get to be a part of your special memories in the future too!

  • Tanya

    Tanya Charles Iveniuk , Married on 11/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fun team that made everything very relaxing

    Ksenia and her team truly helped to make our special day fantastic. Everything from helping the groom with his tie, helping the bride with the dress, how to stand during cake cutting, garter tossing.....we didn't have to worry about how to do anything because they're so well-versed in the biz.

    Sent on 23/05/2018

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this review Tanya! It was a pleasure being a part of your special day - we had so much fun working with you guys! We hope we will get to shoot more of your future special occasions!

  • D.j Guevarra , Married on 10/03/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    amazing people

    this has been long overdue but i would like to thank ksenia and her team for their hardwork. they were always up on their feet taking photos making sure every moment is captured. my daughter was feeling under the weather on our wedding day and ksenia was very understanding and patience. She is also very responsive and accomodating. i cant wait to see the final photos.

    Sent on 07/04/2018

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    You are so sweet D.J! Thank you for this kind review. It was a pleasure being a part of your special day and we hope we will get to work with you and your family again in the future!

  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Crawford , Married on 24/02/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great Studio

    I am so happy to have chosen KS Studios for my wedding day. The photographers (Alli and Emilia) were amazing to work with. There was no problem with communication at any point leading up to the big day; email responses were always fast. For some reason I was under the impression we would be working with Ksenia, but the photographers she sent in her stead were incredibly talented and fun to work with. I was very impressed with their skills, and their ideas, as well as their professionalism. We were immediately comfortable around them, and they ensured that we got every shot we wanted.
    I searched thoroughly for a photographer that could offer a great service for a reasonable price and KS Studios hit the mark big time. I loved that their website has ALL the details you need - they don't hide their pricing lists like other photographers.

    Thank you for making the process easy and fun. So far we've just gotten the sneak peek, but I cannot wait to see the remainder of my photos!

    Sent on 01/03/2018

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Lindsay! We are so happy to hear that your day went great with our team. We apologize for any misunderstanding about who your lead would be - we do have a big team of photographers! Your team said they had a wonderful time working with you and that they enjoyed every minute of it. We all hope to hear from you again in the future!

  • Corey

    Corey Harvey , Married on 03/02/2018

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    You get more than what you pay for

    At first I was frustrated as I had to wait over 3 months for my pictures and I only got a 4 hour package..but when I got them it was clear they were worth the wait. They went above and beyond what my package included. Extremely pleased!!!

    The wedding of Corey Harvey and KS Studios Photography 1
    Sent on 20/06/2018

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Corey for this kind review! We are so happy to hear that you loved your final product and images. We always try to get images out to clients as fast as possible and we apologize for the mailing delay on yours. We hope we will get to work with you and your family again soon!

  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Lue , Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Such great photographers and such great people. It was so relaxing and natural being shot by Ksenia. She is patient, flexible (had to reschedule my engagement shoot last minute because of a heat wave), kind, funny and just good people. Very comfortable around her and Ally.

    Sent on 23/12/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa for this amazing review!! It was so great being a part of your special day and memories - we hope we will get to shoot some more for you in the future!

  • Janai

    Janai Cairns , Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    KS Studios were amazing to work with. There was no problem with communication at any point and the photographers sent were incredibly wheats and fun to work with. I was so incredibly impressed with their skills.

    Sent on 26/09/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Janai! It's been such a pleasure working with you and discussing your vision. Our team had a wonderful time shooting your wedding and we look forward to working together again!

  • Rose

    Rose , Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I recently got married and we could not be happier with her service! From the beginning, Ksenia responded to my numerous emails promptly and professionally. She worked with us so well for our engagement shoot and was very open to our different idea. Ksenia made both my husband and I very comfortable with the camera which really showed in our pictures. For our actual wedding day, Ksenia did such a wonderful job and we cannot wait to see the final product! Thank you so much Ksenia, we highly recommend to any one who needs a photographer for anything. We will for sure be utilizing her photography again!

    Sent on 05/10/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Rose!!! It was such an honour being a part of your special day and we can not be happier to hear that you enjoyed everything we did for you before and during your wedding day. We hope we will be working with you again in the future!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.