KS Studios Photography
PO Box 1691 L9N 1R6 Holland Landing (Ontario) View map

Reviews from KS Studios Photography

20 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Janai

    Janai Cairns, Married on 16/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    KS Studios were amazing to work with. There was no problem with communication at any point and the photographers sent were incredibly wheats and fun to work with. I was so incredibly impressed with their skills.

    Sent on 26/09/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Janai! It's been such a pleasure working with you and discussing your vision. Our team had a wonderful time shooting your wedding and we look forward to working together again!

  • Rose, Married on 16/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I recently got married and we could not be happier with her service! From the beginning, Ksenia responded to my numerous emails promptly and professionally. She worked with us so well for our engagement shoot and was very open to our different idea. Ksenia made both my husband and I very comfortable with the camera which really showed in our pictures. For our actual wedding day, Ksenia did such a wonderful job and we cannot wait to see the final product! Thank you so much Ksenia, we highly recommend to any one who needs a photographer for anything. We will for sure be utilizing her photography again!

    Sent on 05/10/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Rose!!! It was such an honour being a part of your special day and we can not be happier to hear that you enjoyed everything we did for you before and during your wedding day. We hope we will be working with you again in the future!

  • Mary

    Mary Yantha, Married on 16/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was to have KS Studios do our photography and videography!!! Ksenia did our engagement photos and they were amazing and it was a blast!!! We all laughed so hard even though it was raining, windy and freezing outside. She was able to pull off all the crazy shots I had seen on pintrest. For our wedding we had Allie. Again, could not have had a better time!! Tons of laughs and the few shots she let me peek at were beyond beautiful! Even my guests said that our photographer and videographer had great personalities. The videographer put up with a lot of our verbal craziness that day, but again so great and so professional. The price point is amazing for the quality of work!!!! we were looking at packages from other companies and the same package that we got were $5,000 or higher. We paid around $2,500 for videography & photography (not each but together as a pack) Ksenia worked with us to customize our package so that we got exactly what we wanted and not paying for extras that we didn't need. The hardest part is waiting for our pictures and video now cause I know how amazing they are going to be!!! You are with your photographer the entire day of your wedding...you should like your photographers personality...I promise you, you won't be disappointed if you go with KS Studios! They match the photographer to your personality and needs

    Sent on 17/10/2017

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing and kind review Mary!! We are so happy to hear that your experience with our team was so wonderful. It's been so great having you as a client and we hope that we will continue to be a part of your special memories in the years to come!

  • Helena Tarrozza, Married on 13/11/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Booking KS Studios is the best decision we made for our wedding! Our photographer, Ksenia, was so easy to work with, and made us comfortable in front of the camera all the time. We really enjoy the fact that she was able to capture all the details, no matter if it was the flowers or the veils, or the happy smiles on everyone's face, or even the crowded dance floor. We love KS Studios' album design as well; simple but elegant. We enjoy every minute we spend looking through the pictures. If you are reading this review, you are probably looking for a photographer for your wedding. A good photographer will capture the emotion and create memories. Ksenia is exactly that. She works the crowds and takes control of the event and the guest when needed. Having her as our photographer made our wedding day go so smoothly. We highly recommend her for her amazing work, excellent communicate, and attention to details. Thank you Ksenia for being so wonderful!

    Sent on 19/11/2015

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you Helena for this amazing review. We had so much fun on your wedding day - thank you to both of you for being so wonderful!

  • Elizabeth Ga?azka, Married on 07/11/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    KS Studios has such an amazing team of photographers who go out of their way to make sure their clients are happy and that they get their important memories. They are not only great and talented people with their photography but they also make sure that you have a good time with them. Our pictures look absolutely amazing and they completely captured our vision. We can't imagine anyone else being with us on our special day and we have definitely found our life long photographers! Thank you so much for everything you have done and continue to do KS Studios!!

    Sent on 18/11/2015

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Elizabeth, you are too kind! You wedding day was absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for this amazing review - I look forward to seeing you again for the next milestone in your life!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We are thrilled with the beautiful memories Kas captured for us. She has great energy, a wonderfully creative eye and made us feel completely at ease the whole time. We would hire her and her team again in a second.

    Sent on 30/11/2015

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this great review!

  • Stephanie Hartery, Married on 02/11/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Through the entire process Ksenia has exceeded my expectations beyond belief. She was energetic, enthusiastic, creative and patient - which is needed when dealing with babies! The pictures turned out PERFECTLY. A perfect mix of candid and posed shots of the baby and my pup. I received the pictures so quickly as well which was awesome bc I was so excited to finally get my hands on them! I can't say enough wonderful things about this experience and will definitely use her again in the future.

    Sent on 19/11/2015

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Steph! It was so much fun doing your baby photoshoot as well as getting some photos of your dog! I had such a great time and I look forward to our cake smash photoshoots!!

  • Chantel Ramos, Married on 22/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    From the moment we sat down for coffee with Ksenia from KS Studios, it felt like we connected and saw eye to eye immediately. I think we talked for close to 3 hours and when we left it felt like we had a new friend! Our meeting also left me with the confidence that Ksenia knew exactly what I was looking for on my special day. During the day of the wedding, she was extremely punctual, organized, and friendly which is extremely important with everything else going on. Most importantly the pictures that she and her second shooter took were stunning! They managed to capture amazing candid photos and memories. I would recommend Ksenia for any event as her professionalism, humour and personality made her an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you KS Studios for making our wedding day memories complete!

    Sent on 18/11/2015

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    We are definitely new friends! Thank you so much for your beautiful review. I am so glad you love your photos so much - I can't wait for you to see your album design!

  • Nicholas Sachewsky, Married on 08/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My wife and I decided to throw a destination wedding, but knew that the photos from that day were going to be important. So we decided to bring along our own photographer. Best decision EVER!! Serious load off our mind. Ksenia great! She fit the dynamic of the group perfectly. There was no awkwardness when it came to posing and photos were wonderful! It felt like we were having a friend take the pictures. 10/10 would use again!

    Sent on 20/11/2015

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your travels for your wedding - it was beautiful!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    KS Studios is wonderful! Our wedding photos were more than we could have ever imagined. They went above and beyond our expectations to make sure we were happy with everything. From our very first email to KS Studios we got prompt responses and great customer service. On the day of our wedding our photographer, Ksenia and her assistant, were professional, extremely helpful, creative, and fun to have around. All of our wedding guests still talk about how they felt so comfortable around the photographers taking photos! We could not be happier with our choice in booking KS Studios. The are professionals in their field, their prices are reasonable, and they put their clients first. My husband and I recommend them to everyone and we still use them all the time for other events and things. Stop looking, book KS Studios now!

    Sent on 20/11/2015

    KS Studios Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for this great review!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info