Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Knight Image Photography

Knight Image Photography

Knight Image Photography

Newmarket, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 104 reviews
View more information

104 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 104
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner

56 User photos

  • R
    Robert H. Getting married on 15/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun to work with!

    Ahmad was excellent to work with! We haven't done a professional photo shoot as a couple before, but Ahmad made us feel relaxed and gave us great directions. We love so many of the photos he sent us, and we know we will enjoy them for years to come!
  • Lucia
    Lucia Getting married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement photos

    Ahmad is very knowledgeable and skilled. He was such a breath of fresh air to work with. He made us feel very comfortable for our engagement photos and we couldn’t believe how fast and seamless the time went. We would definitely recommend Knight image photography to anyone looking for a fantastic photographer
  • Emily
    Emily W. Getting married on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement Photos

    Thank you so much Ahmed! You made the process so easy and fun. The pictures came out beautifully. We can't wait for the wedding photos next!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • C
    Christina K. Married on 25/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing team - above and beyond!

    Ahmad and Sheldon, were unbelievable on our wedding day! They both went above and beyond capturing our day with family and friends. They were creative with the photos, accommodating our vision, making the kids laugh, shovelling patios and even skating rinks! They were both such a pleasure to work and the photos turned out spectacular, Ahmad was also amazing in helping us to choose and modify a package in this new reality of small intimate weddings and a larger celebration to come! I would highly recommend Knight Image Photography for any event you have coming up! We couldn't have asked for a better experience or better photos - amazing all around!
  • Laura
    Laura T. Married on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loving our engagement photos!

    Our experience with Ahmad and Knight Image Photography has been fantastic. While the photos are absolutely amazing, we love that he emphasizes having a good relationship with the couples he works with. This made our engagement shoot so comfortable and a lot of fun! We cannot wait to work with Ahmad again to capture all the beautiful moments of our wedding!
  • Maggie
    Maggie C. Married on 14/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had a blast while taking stunning wedding photos!

    Working with Ahmad was a joy. He is very professional, efficient and fun at the same time. He made the experience enjoyable for everyone at our wedding. My husband and I love our pictures!
  • Chris
    Chris Married on 05/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellence

    On time, on budget, and the photos are spot on. Friendly and professional.
  • M
    Melissa S. Married on 05/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love the photo's!

    we had an amazing experience with Ahmad. Were so happy to have found a photographer for our upcoming wedding.
  • J
    Janani R. Married on 27/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience working with Ahmad!

    Hired Ahmad for our wedding ceremony at Fairy Lake - best decision, extremely professional yet personal. He made the entire experience fun and every easy, love the pics he took and had a blast working with him through the entire experience, would definitely recommend for a wedding shoot of any kind!
  • J
    Jordan P. Married on 18/09/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Photos/Engagement Photos

    We had a lovely experience with Megan and Bonnie through this company. They were both early, very easy to get along with and took amazing photos! They went above and beyond at the wedding by staying after their time to ensure we had photos of the dance floor. Ahmad the owner did a great job with the editing and was also very easy to get along with. Great value!!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message