Kim Lovell Photography
Roehampton, 70 m4p Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Kim Lovell Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

51
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • C

    Calie Minassian · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful to work with - amazing photos. This is someone that is truly great at what they do!

    Sent on 19/11/2012
  • M

    Mila Khanna · Married on 21/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim provided me with my wedding photography. I was very happy with the pictures I received from her and have my wedding pictures displayed around my home.
    She is very friendly and approachable. She captured wonderful candid moments during my wedding.

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • J

    Joe Milette · Married on 26/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I could not have asked for a better photographer...Kim was the perfect addition to our Cuban wedding!

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • J

    Joe Milette · Married on 27/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim Lovell is a professional, thoughtful and incredibly helpful wedding photographer...Her photographs speak for themselves... I highly recommend her to any couple looking for photo's and memories that will last a lifetime.

    Sent on 08/11/2012
  • B

    Michele St. Hilaire · Married on 14/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer Extraordinaire!!! Exaggeration? Not really.
    My husband and I hired Kim Lovell to shoot our engagement photos. We were so impressed by Kim’s easy manner and professionalism that we decided to hire her to be our wedding photographer as well. Kim and her assistant Denvour captured many candid shots of our family and friends enjoying the day as well as some posed photos. Kim made sure to capture the essence of our day, from the rain drops on my limo to the beautiful Magnolia tree in full bloom as our back drop…just superb. The quality of the photos were exceptional, it was difficult not to go overboard when selecting our package. Kim Lovell remains our go-to photographer.

    Sent on 13/11/2012
  • R

    Richard Grant · Married on 30/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If we had to rewind and do it again, we would use your services over and over. Professional shots at a very good price. Kim, you rock!!!

    Sent on 08/01/2015
  • H

    Heather Kentner · Married on 24/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim did a great job shooting our wedding and we were really happy with the photos! I especially liked that she took charge and gave great directions. I was too busy to think about which photos I wanted, but she made sure she got it all.

    Sent on 23/02/2015
  • E

    emma kirk · Married on 23/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I married 6 years ago and hired Kim Lovell photography for our special day. Kim did such a wonderful job and was extremely professional. She had terrific ideas for exciting new shots and was always there to capture the moment. I often look back on my wedding photos and love how well they turned out. We continue to keep our great relationship with Kim and have her snap our children whenever she can. I will always recommend Kim Lovell photography and hope to work with her more in the future.

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • O

    Oneika LaMothe · Married on 15/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim Lovell was amazing! Her professionalism and overall good spirit makes her a joy to work with. Our wedding photos were classic and elegant. They really told the story of our wonderful day. We have referred Kim to friends and family who have used her services as well. We have also done a few family sessions with her and the photos were perfect.

    Sent on 16/12/2014
  • K

    Kerri Seow · Married on 27/07/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worked well with everyone, even guests, fit right in, very professional

    Sent on 19/01/2008

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?