Kim Lovell Photography
Roehampton, 70 m4p Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Kim Lovell Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

51
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • N

    Neil Mckay · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work!

    Kim did the photos for my wife and I. Not being a photo guy, or having experience being married I did not know what to expect. Kim was great, working with us while having her own ideas. Usually I don't write reviews but she actually made the experience fun while delivering great results.
    Thanks Kim! - Neil and Fanny

    Sent on 17/11/2018
  • C

    Christina Pedias · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim shot our engagement photos and did an amazing job doing so. She made the experience fun and enjoyable. Kim is very professional and offers extremely reasonable packages to choose from. I would recommend her to anyone. see you at our wedding!

    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • E

    Erika Gertz · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Value

    Kim was the photographer for our wedding and she did a great job - and at a very competitive rate! She was personable, professional and made sure to get as many good shots as possible. We are very pleased!

    Sent on 16/11/2018
  • F

    Fiona Tsoi · Married on 01/08/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great service, beautiful memories

    Kim provides wonderful wedding photography that is beautiful and modest, not showy and not overly done like we've seen with big budget photographers. She is also extremely patient- we were a bit shy in front of the camera! We ended up with many beautiful photos I will cherish forever. I have already recommended her to my brother for newborn portraits! Thank you Kim.

    Sent on 21/11/2018
  • A

    Annie Ytterberg · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great experience

    We had a great experience with Kim as our wedding photographer. We had a small wedding and didn't need a huge number of hours, and Kim had good package options that suited our needs. We were unclear of exactly what we wanted from a photographer, and Kim was great at addressing questions and helping us create a schedule. The pictures turned out great, and Kim is such a lovely, funny person and we really enjoyed spending time with her. She even drove us from our pre-wedding photos to the venue! We love the photos, and definitely recommend her to others.

    Kim Lovell Photography 1
    Kim Lovell Photography 2
    Sent on 18/11/2018
  • S

    Sarah Moir · Married on 08/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review for Kim Lovell Photographer

    We met Kim at our venue's open house as she was a preferred vendor. We felt that her package fit what we were looking for and suited our budget perfectly. We were thrilled with the photos from our complimentary engagement shoot and really enjoyed Kim's laid back and relaxed demeanour. At our wedding we received many positive comments from family and friends about how comfortable Kim made them feel in front of the camera. Thank you Kim for capturing such a memorable time in our lives! Sarah and Matt

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • M

    Michelle Zhang · Married on 24/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Great photographer! Kim was nice, on time, professional and always willing to accommodate. Even though our pre-arranged engagement shoot had bad weather, Kim made the best of it and offered to do another whole engagement shoot for free. She is flexible and always in a good mood, telling jokes and making our guests at ease during the wedding. Our pictures were beautiful. Thank you Kim for making our special day a wonderful one and with wonderful pictures as memories.

    Sent on 18/11/2018
  • Mary

    Mary Kure · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Relaxed professional photography

    My husband and I are blessed to have had Kim capture our wedding day and our engagement. I am camera shy and she was able to bring me out of my shell and feel comfortable. She took the most amazing photos of both! She is easy going, friendly and extremely respectful. She worked amazingly with our videographer. She is away of her space and will never overstep her boundries. She takes candid shots as well as structured ones, and I enjoyed both! She also sent helpful information and articles while I was planning. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 02/02/2019
  • C

    Cheryl Auger · Married on 10/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim is amazing! We met her at the Estates of Sunnybrook open house though we did not end up getting married there. We decided to book Kim after doing a bit of research. We loved her portfolio and felt she offered good value. She offered us a package that included an engagement photo shoot. After our engagement photo shoot I knew we made the right choice. Her photos are beautiful, she's professional, and she's patient and she goes out of her way to make sure we got the photos we wanted. After the wedding, many of our guests commented on how much fun Kim is. I would definitely recommend Kim Lovell Photography and I would book her again.

    Kim Lovell Photography 3
    Kim Lovell Photography 4
    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • Helen

    Helen Masterton · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We organised our wedding just for the two of us over the net as we are from outside Canada. Kim was recommended by our officiant and we are so pleased he did, her photos are fantastic. She made us feel relaxed and even though it was in St James Park in the City the photos still look great with all the flowers around. Kim took us to another part as well for some other photos so we have a great mixture of just the two of us and some lovely memories, including a great sausage roll at the Distillery!!! Thanks Kim

    Kim Lovell Photography 5
    Kim Lovell Photography 6
    Kim Lovell Photography 7
    Sent on 29/09/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?