Kim Lovell Photography

58 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Kim Lovell Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

58

16 User photos

Order by:
  • H

    Holly S. · Married on 17/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer!

    Kim is extremely talented and has the best personality! She makes everyone feel so comfortable and made our wedding day so special going above and beyond! Our wedding plans were constantly changing due to Covid19 and Kim was nothing but pleasant and accommodating! Thank you Kim for a day we will never forget!

    Sent on 20/09/2020
  • Rosalie

    Rosalie G. · Married on 27/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer Ever!!

    Kim Lovell was a wonderful photographer to work with! She was really professional while still being funny, friendly, and outgoing. She made me and my husband feel at ease taking pictures for both our engagement and our wedding shoot, even considering we are both not too comfortable in front of the camera. The pictures all turned out absolutely gorgeous and I’m especially in love with the candid shots she did, which are her specialty. She even helped us set up for our reception and with whatever she could as we were behind on schedule. I would re-book her any day for any other event and would highly recommend her services. You won’t regret it!

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • N

    Natalie W. · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely❤🙏🏾❤

    I love Kim her work is amazing!!!!!! I love love love the photos. Book her you will not be disappointed

    Sent on 27/09/2019
  • Aida

    Aida M. · Married on 19/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very positive experience working with Kim

    Kim was the photographer for our wedding and we were completely satisfied with her services. She took not only great photos of us and the bridal party, but also of our family and friends in attendance. Her services were professional and she is a very pleasant and confident photographer to work with. On top of this, she also offered the best prices for her services compared to other photographers in the GTA. She provided us with almost 1000 wedding photos in digital format. She did not provide us with prints or albums, but it was not something we were looking for, especially given the competitive price she gave us. I am very happy that Kim was part of our special day and would happily recommend her to all.

    Sent on 25/08/2019
  • J

    Julie · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lucky to have Kim

    Kim is a preferred provider at the venue we chose for our wedding and we understand why. To this day, our guests still comment about how awesome she was. Kim was the perfect balance of flexible yet assertive. She wasn't shy to give people instructions and she was very kind and generous with her time. Everyone loved her and her attitude was positive, calm, kind and fun. She was open to my ideas and was very comfortable guiding us around the venue to get great shots. We also had a call one week before the wedding to go over all the details. Kim was reliable and well organized. We are thrilled with how the pictures turned out. Thank you so much, Kim. We will definitely be working with you again.

    Sent on 15/07/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle R. · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Amazing

    Kim was an absolute delight to work with. She took my photo requests and worked with them, ensuring she kept her style but I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend using Kim as she is professional, courteous, and fun to work with.

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • N

    Neil M. · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work!

    Kim did the photos for my wife and I. Not being a photo guy, or having experience being married I did not know what to expect. Kim was great, working with us while having her own ideas. Usually I don't write reviews but she actually made the experience fun while delivering great results.
    Thanks Kim! - Neil and Fanny

    Sent on 17/11/2018
  • C

    Christina P. · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim shot our engagement photos and did an amazing job doing so. She made the experience fun and enjoyable. Kim is very professional and offers extremely reasonable packages to choose from. I would recommend her to anyone. see you at our wedding!

    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • E

    Erika G. · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Value

    Kim was the photographer for our wedding and she did a great job - and at a very competitive rate! She was personable, professional and made sure to get as many good shots as possible. We are very pleased!

    Sent on 16/11/2018
  • F

    Fiona T. · Married on 01/08/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great service, beautiful memories

    Kim provides wonderful wedding photography that is beautiful and modest, not showy and not overly done like we've seen with big budget photographers. She is also extremely patient- we were a bit shy in front of the camera! We ended up with many beautiful photos I will cherish forever. I have already recommended her to my brother for newborn portraits! Thank you Kim.

    Sent on 21/11/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.