Kim Lovell Photography
Roehampton, 70 m4p Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Kim Lovell Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

55

15 User photos

Kim Lovell Photography 1
Kim Lovell Photography 2
Kim Lovell Photography 3
Kim Lovell Photography 4
Kim Lovell Photography 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • N

    Natalie Williamson 路 Married on 01 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely鉂ゐ煓忦煆锯潳

    I love Kim her work is amazing!!!!!! I love love love the photos. Book her you will not be disappointed

    Kim Lovell Photography 6
    Sent on 27/09/2019
  • Aida

    Aida Militaru 路 Married on 19 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very positive experience working with Kim

    Kim was the photographer for our wedding and we were completely satisfied with her services. She took not only great photos of us and the bridal party, but also of our family and friends in attendance. Her services were professional and she is a very pleasant and confident photographer to work with. On top of this, she also offered the best prices for her services compared to other photographers in the GTA. She provided us with almost 1000 wedding photos in digital format. She did not provide us with prints or albums, but it was not something we were looking for, especially given the competitive price she gave us. I am very happy that Kim was part of our special day and would happily recommend her to all.

    Sent on 25/08/2019
  • J

    Julie D 路 Married on 18 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lucky to have Kim

    Kim is a preferred provider at the venue we chose for our wedding and we understand why. To this day, our guests still comment about how awesome she was. Kim was the perfect balance of flexible yet assertive. She wasn't shy to give people instructions and she was very kind and generous with her time. Everyone loved her and her attitude was positive, calm, kind and fun. She was open to my ideas and was very comfortable guiding us around the venue to get great shots. We also had a call one week before the wedding to go over all the details. Kim was reliable and well organized. We are thrilled with how the pictures turned out. Thank you so much, Kim. We will definitely be working with you again.

    Sent on 15/07/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Reinhart 路 Married on 06 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Amazing

    Kim was an absolute delight to work with. She took my photo requests and worked with them, ensuring she kept her style but I got exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend using Kim as she is professional, courteous, and fun to work with.

    Kim Lovell Photography 7
    Kim Lovell Photography 8
    Kim Lovell Photography 9
    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • N

    Neil Mckay 路 Married on 03 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work!

    Kim did the photos for my wife and I. Not being a photo guy, or having experience being married I did not know what to expect. Kim was great, working with us while having her own ideas. Usually I don't write reviews but she actually made the experience fun while delivering great results.
    Thanks Kim! - Neil and Fanny

    Sent on 17/11/2018
  • C

    Christina Pedias Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim shot our engagement photos and did an amazing job doing so. She made the experience fun and enjoyable. Kim is very professional and offers extremely reasonable packages to choose from. I would recommend her to anyone. see you at our wedding!

    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • E

    Erika Gertz 路 Married on 01 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Value

    Kim was the photographer for our wedding and she did a great job - and at a very competitive rate! She was personable, professional and made sure to get as many good shots as possible. We are very pleased!

    Sent on 16/11/2018
  • F

    Fiona Tsoi 路 Married on 01 of August of 2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great service, beautiful memories

    Kim provides wonderful wedding photography that is beautiful and modest, not showy and not overly done like we've seen with big budget photographers. She is also extremely patient- we were a bit shy in front of the camera! We ended up with many beautiful photos I will cherish forever. I have already recommended her to my brother for newborn portraits! Thank you Kim.

    Sent on 21/11/2018
  • A

    Annie Ytterberg 路 Married on 14 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great experience

    We had a great experience with Kim as our wedding photographer. We had a small wedding and didn't need a huge number of hours, and Kim had good package options that suited our needs. We were unclear of exactly what we wanted from a photographer, and Kim was great at addressing questions and helping us create a schedule. The pictures turned out great, and Kim is such a lovely, funny person and we really enjoyed spending time with her. She even drove us from our pre-wedding photos to the venue! We love the photos, and definitely recommend her to others.

    Kim Lovell Photography 10
    Kim Lovell Photography 11
    Sent on 18/11/2018
  • S

    Sarah Moir 路 Married on 08 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Review for Kim Lovell Photographer

    We met Kim at our venue's open house as she was a preferred vendor. We felt that her package fit what we were looking for and suited our budget perfectly. We were thrilled with the photos from our complimentary engagement shoot and really enjoyed Kim's laid back and relaxed demeanour. At our wedding we received many positive comments from family and friends about how comfortable Kim made them feel in front of the camera. Thank you Kim for capturing such a memorable time in our lives! Sarah and Matt

    Sent on 10/12/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.