JunoPhoto
5180 rue Philippe Lalonde h4c0b9 Montreal (Quebec) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for JunoPhoto

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

26
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • B

    Benedicte Martin · Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have been better

    We could not have made a better choice for our wedding photographers. Julia was incredible and we are SO in love with our photos! She captured the magic and energy of our day so perfectly! We can’t stop looking at our photos, which document the day so well. Julia and her team were incredibly professional and their work product is outstanding. They thought of everything. I can't imagine there being a better wedding photographer out there!

    Sent on 20/01/2019
  • Martine

    Martine Desaulniers · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariage parfait Gabriel et Martine 11 août 2018

    Pour Gabriel et moi Junophoto a été un coup de cœur artistique instantané!! Nous avons été charmés par le talent et l’instinct de Julia mais également par sa personne en entier!
    Nos photos fiançailles et mariages sont absolument magnifiques!!! Nous avons des photos qui sont dignes d’un cover de magazine tout simplement à couper le souffle!!! Gabriel et moi avons des étoiles
    dans les yeux lorsque nous les regardons. Les photos nous font revivre cette magnifique journée de A à Z! Julia nous te remercions sincèrement encore une fois! Pour ton immense talent ainsi que pour ta charmante et authentique personnalité qui fond de toi la belle personne que tu es, et que l’on ne regrette pas d’avoir rencontré!! Et que dire de la petite boîte qui contient la clé USB... C’est tout simplement magnifique!!! 😍
    Merci!!!
    Martine et Gabriel xxx

    JunoPhoto 1
    JunoPhoto 2
    JunoPhoto 3
    JunoPhoto 4
    JunoPhoto 5
    Sent on 30/09/2018
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Julia and Coline were so great to work with. I knew right away after meeting julia at the Salon de la Mariée that JunoPhoto would be perfect for us. We absolutely love our pictures. They are exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much for these amazing memories. 

    Sent on 15/12/2017
  • A

    Adelina · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding pictures are straight up gorgeous, we couldn’t be any happier! We love, love, LOVE them! Julia and Melissa did a great job in capturing the best moments of the day. The pictures have a natural and simplistic feel to them that we really like, and yet so beautiful.This is the main reason why we picked them in the first place and they delivered. They were also very professional and approachable. We highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 22/12/2017
  • C

    Catherine Truong · Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pour notre mariage, les photos avaient une importance primordiale et nous n'avons jamais regretté d'aller de l'avant avec Junophoto! Dès notre première rencontre, l'assurance et le profesionnalisme de Julia m'a charmée. Nous n'en revenons pas de voir à quel point elle et Mélissa ont réussi à capturer la magie de la plus belle journée de nos vies. Les photos sont lumineuses, joyeuses, artistiques, et remarquablement représentatives de notre journée, et elles ont capté des moments que n'aurais pas cru possibles. Nous ne pouvons cesser de les regarder encore et encore! Non seulement l'équipe de Junophoto est talentueuse, mais elle est flexible, rassurante (surtout en préparation au grand jour) et vraiment le fun. Nous avons tellement eu de plaisir avec vous! Merci Julia, nous n'hésiterons jamais à te recommander et nous espérons pouvoir partager à l'avenir d'autres beaux moments de nos vies avec toi lorsque nous aurons besoin d'une photographe :)

    Sent on 02/09/2017
  • T

    Taylor N · Married on 18/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dearest Julia, Melissa, and Myriam,

    Viktor and I would like to extend our sincerest gratitude to you all!!! Thank you so much for making our special day so wonderful, for making us feel relaxed, for handling our families so well, and for capturing all our dream photos! We really appreciated your kindness, patience, warmth, professionalism, and creativity! We feel so lucky to have gotten to work with you all for our special day!

    Sending you our sincerest appreciation and gratitude,
    Taylor and Viktor

    Sent on 23/06/2017
  • Morgan

    Morgan Pk · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED working with Julia of Juno Photo. We did both our engagement photos and our wedding photos with her (and since then have also done a family photo shoot with our recently adopted dog!). Julia is fun, comfortable and flexible to "work" with. It really feels like you're just having fun with your partner with a close friend nearby (who happens to also be taking a million BEAUTIFUL photos of you. )

    JunoPhoto 6
    JunoPhoto 7
    Sent on 22/12/2017
  • G

    Geneviève Benoit · Married on 01/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonjour Julia,

    Nous avons reçu notre petit paquet hier. Quelle belle soirée nous avons eu en famille à se rappeler nos souvenirs d’été. Tu as su immortaliser notre mariage de manière incroyable. Les couleurs, la lumière, la beauté des lieux, tout y est! Merci infiniment.

    Et, que dire de l’emballage et de la clé USB, wow, quel professionnalisme!

    Longue vie à ton entreprise et ton talent.


    Sent on 15/10/2015
  • C

    Carol K · Married on 18/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so very much for such a flawless photographic performance :). We are so thrilled with what we got and the photographers that shot our wedding were un-be-lievable. Such nice people that brought nothing but GREAT vibes with them. I couldnt be happier with everything. Julia was always flexible and informative, Nick was amazing! I can't say thanks enough.

    Sent on 16/09/2015
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've met JunoPhoto's team for the first time at the Salon de la Mariée (for my sister) and they were very professional and friendly. When my husband and I decided to get married on a short notice, we contacted JunoPhoto and they were very responsive. Julia was very professional and very friendly from the first time we met her. After the first meeting, we knew that JunoPhoto will be the one needed to capture every special moment of our special day. Julia was very professional from the first meeting, to the engagement photo session, to the final details before the wedding and the team was just amazing on the wedding day. When we got our pictures, my husband and I felt like we were re-living every single moment of that special day. They captured our laughs, our tears and all other special & unique moments. Couldn't ask for more! We are very satisfied with them!

    Merci beaucoup Julia!! :)

    Sent on 17/06/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?