Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for JM Photography

JM Photography View more information

42 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

42
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

42 User photos

  • A
    Ashleigh F. Married on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever

    Jeremy was incredible to work with. He made you feel beautiful and made everyone have fun. His personality made everyone feel welcome and want to be photographed. He is amazing to work with. He put together a slide show for the wedding with some of the shots he had taken so far and he made alll the family cry. Wonderful shots and I cannot wait to share them with everyone

    JM Photography's reply:

    Ashleigh and Shane,
    I had a wonderful time with both of you and your families. Each part of the day was so much fun and everyone was so easy to work with. I feel very lucky to have had the opportunity to photograph your wedding. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience I really appreciate it :)
  • A
    Ashley G. Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! Recommended to everyone.

    WOW!!! Jeremy is absolutely phenomenal at what he does. In our first meet his passion and love for his work was undeniable. Jeremey did a full day wedding shoot from getting ready, family pics, ceremony, and a 70 person reception. He never stopped smiling, had amazing energy the entire time and handled every crazy family member with grace. Jeremy's eye for his photo's are beyond words and his creativity with shots blew everyone away. Every single guest at our wedding raved about how amazing he was. Thank you so much again Jeremy for being part of our big day, it definitely wouldn't have been the same without you:)
    Ashley and Travis

    JM Photography's reply:

    Ash and Trav,
    You are most welcome. I feel so lucky to have had the opportunity to photograph your wedding and share the day with you both and your families. I had a blast, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience I really appreciate it :)
  • Michael
    Michael Married on 22/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeremy Loves Love

    It was a pleasure working with Jeremy. He definitely has a passion for capturing the essence of the day with great creativity and enthusiasm. Be it GQ, Esquire, or Instagram styles, Jeremy has the knowledge and experience to deliver. He is very personable and engaging, and we are happy to have him part of our special day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Araceli P. Married on 08/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer

    You can tell that Jeremy is passionate about his work. He is energetic, positive, and easy going. He made sure we had all the best pictures, taking care of details. We are no models but he made us feel comfortable in the session, and suggested many poses. The pictures turned out wonderful, and his edits are incredible! We were so lucky to have found him he really captured our special day and make it even more special.

    JM Photography's reply:

    Araceli & Alejandro
    I had such a wonderful time at your wedding and I’m very grateful I had the opportunity to photograph you both. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience I really appreciate it :)
  • Adam
    Adam M. Married on 31/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Jeremy was very accommodating to our aggressive schedule! Fantastic service and very professional!

    JM Photography's reply:

    Adam and Joanne I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and Ryan and I had a wonderful time with you both at your wedding. I'm glad we were able to help out with your day, even with some of the none photography related things.
  • Sherald
    Sher Married on 22/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal, Exceptional, Pleasant, Amazing...

    From the moment we were interviewing and looking for a photographer, Jeremy had us at the first phone session. It also helped that he was the photographer for the bride's cousin a few years back and even remembered her and the Maid of Honor. He was extremely kind, energetic, and accommodating to all of our hopes for the wedding photos. We asked him to cover our ceremony, family photos, and the formals (4 hours) and he defintely made the most of it and more. The price was extremely reasonable considering that we were married during the pandemic, he definitely went above and beyond to keep us all safe, but still delivered incredible photos. Before the wedding, he sat down with us virtually and came up with a plan for the day, that included the locations, time, what photos, who of, etc... The wedding party, our parents, and everyone who had the pleasure of being in front of his camera had nothing but compliments along the lines of, 'hands down, the best photographer ever!' We agree with this sentiment as all of our photos came back and we were beyond impressed. We highly recommend Jeremy to any couple looking for a photographer as he is a magician with the camera. Thank you for making our special day memorable and for being loads of fun; we all laughed so much and felt like you were part of the crew You made the day so comfortable and easy that no one was shy and could just be themselves. The candid photos always come out best and we had many of these. Thank you so much for capturing every beautiful moment which we will never forget!

    JM Photography's reply:

    Sheryl and Gerald (Sherald) :) I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and providing such a detailed review of each aspect. It was so easy to work with you both, your family and all your guests. You really made me feel like I was a part of your group and that always translates into the final photos. I’m so grateful I got to capture your day and help out in any way I could. There was a lot for you both to overcome with the pandemic and the changes to the restrictions but in spite of all of that you had such a beautiful wedding. I’m definitely looking forward to having the chance to photograph you both again.
  • S
    Sina G. Married on 18/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic photographer and a fun guy to hang out with

    Jeremy was awesome and great to work with. He was there every step of the way from when we first met him to almost a year later on our ceremony. His pictures turned out phenomenal and made it fun for us and whte whole family. He worked with us through COVID which was great and he was always quick to offer advice or help in our wedding planning too. If you're reading this wondering if he's the right photographer then read no further, he is the right choice!

    JM Photography's reply:

    Sina and Mike :) I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for sharing some of the ways we were able to help you out durning COVID. We are always trying to help out each of our couples with anything they need even if it’s more than photography and I’m so glad we could do that for you. I had a wonderful time with everyone on your wedding day and I’m definitely looking forward to having the chance to photograph you both again.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa V. Married on 04/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a joy to have JM Photography for our wedding!!

    WOW! Jeremy made our COVID wedding ceremony experience absolutely incredible. From the very beginning, the professionalism was second to none. I received multiple emails and phone calls before our wedding day to ensure everything would go smoothly and that all would be taken care of.
    The passion that Jeremy has for photography is evident; it was an absolute joy to work with him. Thank you Jeremy for making our day so memorable and special. We hope to work with you again in the future!!

    JM Photography's reply:

    Alyssa and Rohan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We had such a wonderful time with you both and I’m so glad we were able to help out during such a complex time to plan a wedding. We can't wait for an opportunity to photograph you again. Congratulations!
  • S
    Samuel T. Married on 07/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing pictures, astounding

    Jeremy was extremely friendly, attentive, and his pictures were really really great. He was very encouraging and we would recommend his services to anyone. And the videography team was also awesome.

    JM Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience, I really appreciate. I had so much fun with you, Gabbie and your family and friends. I feel very blessed that I got to capture and be a part of your wedding day :)
  • H
    Holly L. Married on 02/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    Jeremy was amazing to work with. He is such an enthusiastic and passionate photographer which made our experience for taking formal wedding photos that much easier! It was difficult to make changes with our wedding due to the pandemic, but Jeremy was very flexible and was willing to make changes that worked the best for us. We really appreciated that! Would highly recommend getting him as your photographer!

    JM Photography's reply:

    Holly and Stephen I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. You were both faced with a lot of unknowns with your wedding during the pandemic and I'm so glad that we were able to ease that is any way we could for you. I definitely am looking forward to having the chance to photograph you both again.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message