Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Grey Loft Studio

Grey Loft Studio View more information

12 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12

1 User photo

  • K
    Karli C. Married on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful photos!

    We chose Grey Loft for their bright editing style and friendly and accommodating service. We were very happy with our wedding photos! The photographers were energetic and got all the good shots we wanted. Highly recommend!
  • Morgan
    Morgan R. Married on 18/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Morgan Jensen (Wedding photography)

    My husband and I hired Bethany and Luc for our wedding last summer. We hosted the wedding at our own home and really wanted to document the entire event and our property. Bethany and Luc went above and beyond to make sure that we got what we wanted and even brought in someone to fly a drone around the property (Their idea, and a great one!).

    They accommodated last minute changes and made many recommendations based on their experience, which was very helpful! Bethany and Luc are professional yet down to earth and very comfortable to work with.

    We had such a great experience with them and our entire family felt that their service was very good as well. My sister in law has now hired them for their NYE wedding this year and we cannot wait!

    Great service, great value, great work! Thank you Grey Loft Studios!!!

    Grey Loft Studio's reply:

    Morgan, we had such a blast! We appreciate the kind words and we can't wait to party the night away on NYE with you all! It's going to be a good one!
    Bethany
  • H
    Hugo S. Married on 05/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best Ottawa photographer

    We were searching for a while and got discouraged we couldn’t find a photographer that understood my vision. When we went the Bethany’s house to discuss details we were blown away by her understanding and willingness to work together to achieve our goal and we were not disappointed. Bethany catered to our needs and delivered an amazing experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brittney
    Brittney K. Married on 20/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    Bethany and her team were AMAZING!! I can’t say enough good things about them! They made the day so memorable. From start to finish the day was amazing! So professional and the photos are beautiful!!! Thank you!!
  • C
    Chritie M. Married on 28/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fall Wedding 2017

    Bethany did our wedding October 2017 - she did such a fantastic job - I highly recommend her!!! She is very talented and beyond artistic - the photos all turned out so magical plus so many candid photos that we didn't even know that was taken. Bethany was so very flexible from the start - meeting with us and accommodating us. We are and very pleased we hired Bethany to capture one of the most memorial moments of out lives.
  • T
    Tiffanie M. Married on 22/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    Bethany is honestly the absolute best photogralher to have at your wedding. She made my day extra special by capturing every single beautiful moment that day! She listened to my ideas, was very attentive and helped make my day a no stress magical one! Pictures were ready very fast and were amazing! We couldnt have been happier with the results.
    I highly recommend her for your wedding day!

    Tiffanie and mike labarge
  • Tanya
    Tanya B. Married on 08/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Warm and Skilled Photographer

    Bethany was absolutely wonderful in shooting our wedding. She not only took really great shots that captured our special moments, she put us at ease throughout the wedding. Her personality instills comfort and warmth which made a big difference on what can be a stressful day. It was easy to tell that Bethany truly cares about her clients and that they're not just another job for her. We received our photos quickly and the edits she did were well done. Thanks Bethany!
  • Y
    Yvonne B. Married on 27/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bethany was great to work with. She had great suggestions and advice when we needed it. She was flexible to work with and very accommodating. Our wedding photos turned out GREAT, I would definitely recommend her!
  • [Anonymous]
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bethany is a phenomenal photographer. She is professional, creative and knows how to put anyone at ease. She has a true vision and she made the entire experience fine and enjoyable. The pictures she took were absolutely stunning!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie C. Married on 02/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the very first contact, Bethany was so quick to get back to us and wanted to meet with us, which we loved since this was a big day, and we wanted everything to be perfect. Her studio is lovely and she had albums and prints with slideshows of other weddings she had done. A few weeks before the wedding she sent us a timeline, even offered so submit our photos to a wedding magazine if we wanted! This was way more than we expected and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Luc, her husband and second shooter was also very good to work with, I know the guys had lots of fun with him too! We can't recommend both of them enough! They go above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and never forgot any details. Viewing the pictures, only a few short weeks afterwards and designing the album was by far the best. We chose a beautiful 30 pages, and we printed a few for our walls, and she had all samples available for us to choose from. Be sure to give her a call, you can't find full service like this anymore!!