Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Greco Photo Company

Greco Photo Company

Greco Photo Company

Calgary, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 13

18 User photos

  • Lindsay
    Lindsay G. Getting married on 28/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning engagement photos

    We had engagement photos taken by Greco Photo Company in November 2021 and, let me tell you, they were everything we were hoping for and more. We can't wait to share them with our friends and family. Simply put, Cody and Camille take stunning photos. They have an eye for capturing genuine smiles alongside the beauty of natural landscapes. Their editing style also ensures your photos are fresh and timeless. If you're looking for a photographer for your engagement, you can't go wrong with booking Greco Photo Company. We'll be recommending them every chance we get. Thank you so much!
  • J
    Joel C. Married on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cody and Camille went above and beyond!

    Cody and Camille photographed our wedding and did an absolutely incredible job. Not only were the photos that they took breathtaking, they were also super organized and communicative during the months leading up to the wedding. They went above and beyond in a number of ways: They sent a sneak peek literally the next day which we appreciated, and also we DIY'ed a lot of our wedding, and they even helped us out with a few things on-site that no reasonable person could ever expect the photographers to help out with - they were just wonderful, and I would and will recommend them to anyone!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Daniella
    Daniella S. Married on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Experience with Beautiful Outcome

    I cannot recommend Cody and Camille more to anyone looking for engagement, wedding, or lifestyle photos. They are both very kind, patient, professional, and importantly, talented! Their photography style is so natural and bright. They are able to capture photos beautifully and naturally, while making us feel comfortable and happy. They scouted out the best shooting locations and angles quickly to make the most of our engagement photoshoot. They are so flexible and accommodating while still making sure they get what they need to deliver the most amazing images. Thank you Cody and Camille!
  • Victoria
    Victoria S. Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A professional and comfortable experience that delivered incredible photos. Everything exceeding my expectations.

    I was fortunate enough to have an incredible photo shoot with Greco Photo Company. Cody and Camille ensured the entire experience was as easy and comfortable as possible. Their ability to choose ideal settings and then guide me go into natural and authentic poses exceeded my expectations. I am even more thrilled that the images reflect this smooth experience! The photos are everything I was hoping for — stylistic, professional, and natural. I now have a beautiful range of photos that perfectly capture the moment. I highly recommend this photography company.
  • Jacob
    Jacob B. Married on 29/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement photos

    So happy with how our engagement photos turned out. The Greco’s made us feel so comfortable. They were very responsive while trying to coordinate a time and location and very accommodating. Couldn’t have asked for better photographers!
  • C
    Carita M. Married on 17/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience. Value customers. SO HELPFUL!

    We have nothing but amazing things to say about Greco Photo Company, their fantastic work, and the memories they helped us make! Cody and Camille are so professional, so helpful, and so talented. We LOVE our pictures!! If anyone is looking to get amazing pictures to enjoy and remember their event I would highly recommend. Answered emails quickly, gave great ideas and tips, happy to answer lots of questions, and provide pictures that will awe you and make you so happy you worked with them.

    I spoke to 6 different photographers and got the best feeling and responses and answers from Greco. If we have any other occasions to have amazing pictures I would definitely be contacting them again and hope that they would be available. Cody and Camille are magical behind the camera and know what they are doing!!

    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
  • Graeme
    Graeme M. Married on 06/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greco Photo Company shot our wedding photos!

    Greco Photo Company were our wedding photographers. We are absolutely thrilled with how the photos turned out, and also how natural Cody and Camille made us feel in front of the camera all day. The photo's they shot are a keepsake we have for a lifetime, and completely exceeded our expectations!
  • A
    Abigail Married on 06/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography!

    We are absolutely in love with all of the photos Camille and Cody took for our engagement shoot. They turned out completely candid looking, the lighting is on point, and the scenery looks extremely beautiful with the angles they chose. We imagined the photos to be great, but this extends far beyond. Highly recommend
  • Alex
    Alex F. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Once Upon a Pandemic Time...(with the best photographers)

    Our first photoshoot with the Grecos was our engagement shoot at Kariya Park on a rainy October day. We were initially concerned about the rain but after sharing our concerns with the Grecos, we put our trust in them to make this day work. The photos came out beautifully and really showed what the Grecos are capable of. They were able to take a bad situation and made the experience memorable for us. From that moment, we knew we made the right choice for our upcoming wedding.

    Unfortunately, 2020 was not a great year to have a wedding. Despite constant changes in our plans, the Grecos always followed through and went above and beyond to be there for us during these hard times. Vendors don't typically show this level of care so we were really surprised and grateful for that.

    The Grecos were in touch frequently to make sure that we were on the same page prior to our big day. They went through great detail to plan out the call-sheet. Looking back on the wedding, they were safe (wore masks), professional (respected our dress code and Church rules), and allowed us to just focus on our wedding.

    The photos from that day were AMAZING. The Grecos really know what they're doing when it comes to photography. They took into account the sunlight, angles, and timing to capture all the moments naturally. We will cherish these photos for the rest of our lives.

    Overall, my wife and I would highly recommend the Grecos to anyone looking for high quality wedding photography and a sympathetic ear. They set the bar high for any future vendors we work with! As a final note, their turnaround time was quick and their service is worth every dollar.