Weddings

Reviews for Greco Photo Company

Greco Photo Company

Greco Photo Company

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12

15 User photos

Order by:
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay G. Getting married on 28/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning engagement photos

    We had engagement photos taken by Greco Photo Company in November 2021 and, let me tell you, they were everything we were hoping for and more. We can't wait to share them with our friends and family. Simply put, Cody and Camille take stunning photos. They have an eye for capturing genuine smiles alongside the beauty of natural landscapes. Their editing style also ensures your photos are fresh and timeless. If you're looking for a photographer for your engagement, you can't go wrong with booking Greco Photo Company. We'll be recommending them every chance we get. Thank you so much!
  • Daniella
    Daniella S. Getting married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Experience with Beautiful Outcome

    I cannot recommend Cody and Camille more to anyone looking for engagement, wedding, or lifestyle photos. They are both very kind, patient, professional, and importantly, talented! Their photography style is so natural and bright. They are able to capture photos beautifully and naturally, while making us feel comfortable and happy. They scouted out the best shooting locations and angles quickly to make the most of our engagement photoshoot. They are so flexible and accommodating while still making sure they get what they need to deliver the most amazing images. Thank you Cody and Camille!
  • Victoria
    Victoria S. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A professional and comfortable experience that delivered incredible photos. Everything exceeding my expectations.

    I was fortunate enough to have an incredible photo shoot with Greco Photo Company. Cody and Camille ensured the entire experience was as easy and comfortable as possible. Their ability to choose ideal settings and then guide me go into natural and authentic poses exceeded my expectations. I am even more thrilled that the images reflect this smooth experience! The photos are everything I was hoping for — stylistic, professional, and natural. I now have a beautiful range of photos that perfectly capture the moment. I highly recommend this photography company.
  • Jacob
    Jacob B. Married on 29/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement photos

    So happy with how our engagement photos turned out. The Greco’s made us feel so comfortable. They were very responsive while trying to coordinate a time and location and very accommodating. Couldn’t have asked for better photographers!
  • C
    Carita M. Married on 17/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best experience. Value customers. SO HELPFUL!

    We have nothing but amazing things to say about Greco Photo Company, their fantastic work, and the memories they helped us make! Cody and Camille are so professional, so helpful, and so talented. We LOVE our pictures!! If anyone is looking to get amazing pictures to enjoy and remember their event I would highly recommend. Answered emails quickly, gave great ideas and tips, happy to answer lots of questions, and provide pictures that will awe you and make you so happy you worked with them.

    I spoke to 6 different photographers and got the best feeling and responses and answers from Greco. If we have any other occasions to have amazing pictures I would definitely be contacting them again and hope that they would be available. Cody and Camille are magical behind the camera and know what they are doing!!

    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
  • Graeme
    Graeme M. Married on 06/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Greco Photo Company shot our wedding photos!

    Greco Photo Company were our wedding photographers. We are absolutely thrilled with how the photos turned out, and also how natural Cody and Camille made us feel in front of the camera all day. The photo's they shot are a keepsake we have for a lifetime, and completely exceeded our expectations!
  • A
    Abigail Married on 06/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photography!

    We are absolutely in love with all of the photos Camille and Cody took for our engagement shoot. They turned out completely candid looking, the lighting is on point, and the scenery looks extremely beautiful with the angles they chose. We imagined the photos to be great, but this extends far beyond. Highly recommend
  • Alex
    Alex F. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Once Upon a Pandemic Time...(with the best photographers)

    Our first photoshoot with the Grecos was our engagement shoot at Kariya Park on a rainy October day. We were initially concerned about the rain but after sharing our concerns with the Grecos, we put our trust in them to make this day work. The photos came out beautifully and really showed what the Grecos are capable of. They were able to take a bad situation and made the experience memorable for us. From that moment, we knew we made the right choice for our upcoming wedding.

    Unfortunately, 2020 was not a great year to have a wedding. Despite constant changes in our plans, the Grecos always followed through and went above and beyond to be there for us during these hard times. Vendors don't typically show this level of care so we were really surprised and grateful for that.

    The Grecos were in touch frequently to make sure that we were on the same page prior to our big day. They went through great detail to plan out the call-sheet. Looking back on the wedding, they were safe (wore masks), professional (respected our dress code and Church rules), and allowed us to just focus on our wedding.

    The photos from that day were AMAZING. The Grecos really know what they're doing when it comes to photography. They took into account the sunlight, angles, and timing to capture all the moments naturally. We will cherish these photos for the rest of our lives.

    Overall, my wife and I would highly recommend the Grecos to anyone looking for high quality wedding photography and a sympathetic ear. They set the bar high for any future vendors we work with! As a final note, their turnaround time was quick and their service is worth every dollar.
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 29/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Duo Ever!

    We had originally hired Cody to be our photographer for a Destination wedding in July 2020. After Covid-19 hit we made the hard decision to cancel trip and move forward with a backyard wedding in Ottawa. While corresponding with Camille she quickly offered us alternative dates they would be available and reorganized everything for us!

    The work Camille does behind the scenes is incredible. She asks all the right questions to ensure you will get the shots you are looking for (even if you don’t know what you want!). She provided a photography schedule for the day of the wedding, came up with alternative places for my husband and I to take our pictures together when it decided to rain all day, which was especially difficult with restrictions in place due to Covid-19. I should also note Camille and Cody work out of Toronto so she really had to do her research.

    Our photographer Cody was amazing. He was happy, confident and comfortable in any situation. He was well prepared for the elements (Rain!) and is truly so talented. The experience of having staged photos can feel unnatural at times, but he went above and beyond to make sure we got the shots (and memories!) we wanted.