Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Grace Thompson Photography

Grace Thompson Photography

Grace Thompson Photography

Barrie, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20

41 User photos

  • K
    Kelly U. Married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, punctual, good at giving directions to those of us who are non-photogenic/ don’t know how to pose for photos!

    Grace was reliable, professional, kind, flexible and accommodating. She did both our wedding and engagement photos. Grace is a professional and deserves to be compensated appropriately for her skills; however I would say that I found Grace’s pricing packages to be extremely reasonable. Grace is a talented entrepreneur and we would love to work with her again for future shoots. Grace has a professional Instagram & Facebook account and I recommend viewing her portfolio to see the different types of work she does. We wish Grace all the best and are grateful for her services.
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grace is such an amazing vendor!

    Myself and my husband had an absolutely amazing experience working with grace ! From the beginning with our engagement photos to the day of the wedding. Grace made us feel very comfortable, was very professional and we LOVE the pictures she got of us and our wedding guests. I would 100% recommend her to anyone who is getting married , such a bubbly, outgoing genuine person!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Calvin B. Married on 16/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We couldn’t be happier!

    Grace was very professional, enthusiastic, and captured every special moment of our wedding that we were hoping for and more! We will definitely be in touch with Grace again in the future! Highly recommend!!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca S. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grace is fantastic

    Grace is am amazing photographer and such a pleasure to work with! She captured both out engagement photos as well as wedding. Both were amazing, and more then expected. We cannot say nicer things about her and highly reccommend her services.
  • P
    Paige B. Married on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the most wonderful days of our life

    Grace was so accommodating. She was so easy to work with. Her photos looked amazing and we are excited to work with her again in the near future
  • Dasha
    Dasha N. Married on 20/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Photographer

    Grace did such an incredible job shooting our backyard wedding in Port Perry - the pictures exceeded our expectations. She is a great shooter and truly talented, her friendly and calm manner gave us confidence and made us feel comfortable from the second we met in person during our engagement shoot. . She's a pro at making awkward poses seem so fun and easy. We're lucky to have worked with her and to have such great pictures of our wedding, we seriously can't stop looking at them all! We can't thank her enough for all her hard work and dedication in getting our beautiful pictures back to us so quickly, we are truly grateful.

    We will definitely be working with her again in the future and will we will certainly be recommending her services to all our friends and family.

    Christopher and Dasha Chan
  • M
    Madelaine Married on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Madelaine H

    Grace was organized, punctual, and available to answer all of my questions. Her turnaround time with pics was super fast! She incorporated all of my requests and the finished products were stunning!! Awesome value, very efficient, and a pleasure to work with!!
  • M
    Megan B. Married on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Grace was great to work with! Very personable and easygoing. She gave us great suggestions but wasn’t too pushy. Her photos are amazing!!
  • C
    Catrina Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with

    Grace was great to work with. She was always smiling and photos turned out great. Everyone loved them! She provides a free engagement shoot and prices are very reasonable for wedding day photos.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message