Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Geneviève Sasseville Photographie

Geneviève Sasseville Photographie

Geneviève Sasseville Photographie

Prevost, Quebec
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17

40 User photos

  • Carley
    Carley D. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Genevieve was extremely professional, kind, and was easy to coordinate with! We live in Toronto, Ontario and were able to easily plan with Genevieve over Facetime. This was a bonus for us, as we were not able to make it to Quebec until the day of our wedding. Genevieve was able to provide our wedding photo's quickly, and they were absolutely amazing. She is very talented, and we would definitely recommend her to anyone!
  • Emilie
    Emilie Married on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Genevieve was one of the highlights of our wedding, She's a bundle of love and human warmth on two legs she's absolutely amazing. So patient, so calm, FULL of great ideas. Once we got our preview of about 15-20 pictures we instantly fell in love with the colours, the poses. As much as I hate seeing head to toe pictures of myself she makes everything so natural and fluid it's stunning. We're borderline trying to find another even to throw just to hire her again and her more pictures from her. Your wedding day goes by in a flash and when she sent us all our pictures I looked them over for at least an hour it's like reliving your own day from a completely different angle. She's absolutely amazing and I'm a little sad that I won't really have a reason to speak to her anymore. She's an angel I HIGHLY recommend her!!!!
  • Joannie
    Joannie Married on 07/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Femme incroyable

    Geneviève est très disponible et souhaite que la journée des mariés soit parfaite. Généreuse de son temps et ses conseils, Geneviève nous met rapidement à l'aise. Merci Geneviève pour tes services.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anicèe H. Married on 13/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking pictures!!!

    We are lucky that we had the opportunity to work with Geneviève for our wedding. She is extremely professional, personable and was attentive to our needs. The pictures are absolutely breathtaking. We strongly recommend Geneviève :)

    Nous somme choyés d’avoir eu Geneviève comme photographe pour notre mariage! Elle est hyper professionnelle, sympathique et à été à l’écoute de nos besoins.
    Les photos sont époustouflantes! Nous recommandons Geneviève fortement!

    anicée & jordan
  • Anabela166
    Anabela166 Married on 15/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Geneviève is a wonderful photographer, she is open-minded, she has good original ideas, she is smiling and warm. She made our day a memorable one and she put us at ease. I recommend it without hesitation!
  • Emily
    Emily R. Married on 25/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience from A to Z!

    Genevieve was absolutely amazing to have as our wedding photographer. She took the time to meet with us before the wedding, and would always respond to our emails in a timely manner. She was perfect from A to Z.
    Our engagement photos were phenomenal and we were so happy with our wedding photos.
    Genevieve is laid back, personable, and is very genuine. She makes you feel comfortable and is very subtle that you often won’t notice her snapping the shots, but the photos are absolutely sensational. She was great with the family, and everyone had positive comments to say about Genevieve!
    Truly a lovely photographer, thank you Genevieve.

  • Alexandra
    Alexandra W. Married on 10/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at Le Pont Couvert, La Conception Quebec

    First of all let me say that we were that sort of couple who initially thought we won’t need a professional photographer at our wedding. But we are so glad and happy that we changed our mind and that we were lucky enough to find someone as lovely and professional as Geneviève!! After reading reviews of her and contacting her we knew right away that she was the right person for us.

    We were living overseas and were only coming to Canada for our wedding and she made the whole process look so easy and relaxed. From the first meeting to the actual wedding day we were in contact and she was always able to give us peace of mind.
    Geneviève had intimate knowledge of our venue and the surrounding areas which made for the best pictures.

    She became a very big part of our wedding day. Even our guests remarked on how efficient, professional and lovely she was.

    We received the most wonderful pictures from her which captured us and our day perfectly and we will cherish them for a very long time to come.

    If you are looking for a fabulous photographer who is also a wonderful and kind person who will guide you through the process before and during the wedding Geneviève is your person!

    Thank you again for sharing our special day with us and being the lovely, patient and kind person you are! With all the best wishes, Alexandra & Pierre
  • Marie-Philippe
    Marie-Philippe S. Married on 13/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A real gem!

    Geneviève, where do I begin?

    We looked at many portfolios before finding Geneviève. Her pictures were genuine, made us smile the most, and the colors looked bright but natural. We were so happy she was available on our wedding day!

    We truly enjoyed her presence - she made us feel so comfortable, it was like being with an old friend. Some of our very shy family members commented on how lovely she was, and how she made them feel comfortable too.
    She genuinely cares, she will always listen to what's important to you, and make sure you get all the family photos you wanted. She worked tierelessly all day, always with patience and a smile.

    We've received a few preview photos so far and they are absolutely gorgeous. We will absolutely contact her again the next time we need a photographer!

    Merci Geneviève!!!
  • Marianne
    Marianne S. Married on 24/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Une photographe merveilleuse!

    Geneviève est calme et discrète mais totalement présente. Passer notre journée de mariage avec elle fut un plaisir! Et que dire de ses photos! Elle a su capter tous les petits détails du mariage : du moment cocasse, à l'atmosphère ambiante en passant par les moments de tendresse et la nature environnante (dans notre cas!). C'est d'ailleurs pour les couleurs, la luminosité et les émotions se dégageant de ses photos que nous l'avions choisi. Et si c'était à refaire, nous la choisirions de nouveau sans hésitation!!
    Merci Geneviève!
  • Kate
    Kate W. Married on 20/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection et professionnalisme; l'art de créer des souvenirs immortellement parfait

    Nous avons adoré le contact avec Geneviève, du premier message courriel, au dernier (pour l'instant ;) ) Elle a été d'une écoute attentive de nos besoin et a su prendre en charge chaque aspect de la photographie qui nous était important en ce si grand jour qu'a été notre mariage. On a été en confiance dès le début et elle a mis en beauté chaque étape de cette journée afin de nous rendre des souvenirs vivants et inoubliables.

    Merci pour l'excellent service et nous vous la recommandons chaudement; à tout ceux qui ont besoin de services photos !
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message