Fox Photography
Liberty Village M6J 3W6 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Fox Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

16
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • S

    Sarah Icely · Married on 16/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing photographers

    I honestly can't recommend Michelle and Dan enough. They are wonderful people to work with, professional, creative and easy to get along with. They take stunning photos and make everyone look their best in every photo. You are missing out if you don't go with Michelle and Dan!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 13/03/2019
  • A

    Anastasia Sudetic · Married on 30/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented and easy to work with

    Fox Photography is just amazing. They also shot two of our other friend's weddings. I honestly felt like we lucked out with finding them, especially on such short notice as we planned our whole wedding in 5 weeks. Our wedding was small but each vendor was special to us, or at least special to me in that I felt they were a perfect fit to the whole intimate experience that we wanted for the day. Dan and Michelle (photographers), were just two of the sweetest people who kept us laughing the whole time we were taking pictures and were able to capture many of the great moments with our family members throughout the day. We didn't do an engagement shoot, so the wedding day was the first time we ever went through a photography session, but they made it really easy. By the end of the day, they were an extension of our family, and it was really sad to see them go as we carried on. Prior to the actual wedding day, I found them super responsive and helpful with guiding me on what they needed from us, explaining how the photography part of the day typically goes. I'm just in love with their style of photography. I followed them on social media just prior to the wedding and even after our own, and you can tell that they really try to find unique photo opportunities outside of the usual shots to capture each couple's unique story. I would highly recommend them if you're considering wedding photographers.

    Fox Photography 1
    Fox Photography 2
    Fox Photography 3
    Fox Photography 4
    Fox Photography 5
    Fox Photography 6
    Sent on 29/01/2019
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recommend!

    We are so happy we hired Michelle & Dan to photograph our wedding and engagement shoot.

    Michelle & Dan are professional, easy-going and a pleasure to be around. You barely feel like you are on camera!

    At first we did not know if we needed an engagement shoot, but are so happy we did one. It made us comfortable in front of the camera and we love the photos.

    Michelle & Dan did a wonderful job at capturing the feel and vibe of our wedding!

    We highly recommend!

    Fox Photography 7
    Fox Photography 8
    Fox Photography 9
    Fox Photography 10
    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • Danielle

    Danielle Dies · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE BEST Photographers!

    OMG! Michelle and Dan were one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Dan and Michelle did our engagement shots and I've always loved their work. The photos they took are amazing and I'm so so so happy with how they turned out. They are also so kind and give great direction to make sure they capture those special moments. They are also hilarious and easy going which is so appreciated when you're a basket case of emotion like I was! You will NOT be disappointed in them!

    Fox Photography 11
    Sent on 30/10/2018
  • S

    Sean Reed · Married on 20/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extraordinary experience!

    Every now and then you meet people or get a service that just exceeds everything you'd ever expect. Getting Fox Photography for our wedding was one of those experiences. Dan and Michelle simply exemplify what it means to be professional, friendly, and passionate photographers. Working with them was an incredible experience, and you'll feel like you're working with long time friends. At the end of the day, you want great shots, but you also want photographers who will work with what you want, be creative, and really inspire you. Dan and Michelle did all of these things.

    I can't emphasize their personality enough, because on the big day, it can be extremely busy and stressful, and knowing you have such easy going and relaxed photographers really puts you at ease. They work with what you have in mind, but they also have fantastic ideas; not just those cookie-cutter shots. They also gave us our pictures within no time (4 weeks!). There's simply no alternative to Fox Photography, in quality, service and care

    Sent on 23/08/2018
  • T

    Tracey D'cunha · Married on 20/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book them! They are the best!

    Michelle & Dan catered to our needs, made us feel comfortable and delivered some of the most amazing photos (and I'm not just saying that because I am in them!) They surpassed our expectations, and I cannot thank them enough. They went above and beyond what we were expecting from photographers!

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • L

    Lisa Mcmillan · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Michelle and Dan were nothing short of amazing. From the minute we talked to them we knew we had found our photographers. They are easy to get a hold of, very helpful for any other wedding details and super fun! We are so pleased with our whole process from our first meeting to the whole wedding day. Our photos are more than we could've ever imagined. We literally love every single one. Highly recommend them!!!!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • Gina

    Alex Andrus · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Winery wedding in May

    We absolutely loved working with Michelle and Dan. We had an our door wedding in May in niagara on the lake and couldn’t have asked for better photographers! They made us feel very comfortable and they were so nice and easy to work with. We just got the picture couple of days ago and they look amazing! (They have have an Instagram acct and you can see some of their work there)

    Sent on 30/06/2018
  • Karen

    Karen Li · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fox Photography is AWESOME!

    We are so happy that we chose Dan & Michelle to be our wedding photographers! They are easy to work with, super responsive, and most importantly made us feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. Getting photographed can feel awkward but they actually made it fun and knew how to make us look our best. They have such a beautiful candid style and we simply loved all of the photos from the e-shoot and from the day of. If you're looking for amazing photographers we highly recommend that you give them a shout!

    Sent on 02/10/2018
  • Megan

    Megan Cameron · Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michelle and Dan were the very first wedding vendors we booked and they quickly set the bar for what we looked for in the rest of vendors! Not loving photographs of ourselves, we were super nervous going into our engagement shoot but they were so genuinely interested in us and our story and really took the time to get to know us (and our cats!). Our wedding day with them was nothing short of amazing. It's such an intimate day with much of it spent exclusively with photographers and we loved how comfortable it was and that we truly felt like we were spending our time with friends who just happened to be taking our photos.
    Our wedding photos are incredible - every sneak peak Michelle sent me took my breath away and the full set had us in tears. There were so many moments captured where we had no idea they were even near us! We feel so lucky to have had them and their talent for such an integral part of our planning and wedding day.

    Sent on 23/11/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?