Fox Photography
Liberty Village M6J 3W6 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Fox Photography

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
14 reviews
Order by :
  • Erin

    Erin , Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Recommend!

    We are so happy we hired Michelle & Dan to photograph our wedding and engagement shoot.

    Michelle & Dan are professional, easy-going and a pleasure to be around. You barely feel like you are on camera!

    At first we did not know if we needed an engagement shoot, but are so happy we did one. It made us comfortable in front of the camera and we love the photos.

    Michelle & Dan did a wonderful job at capturing the feel and vibe of our wedding!

    We highly recommend!

    The wedding of Erin and Fox Photography 1
    The wedding of Erin and Fox Photography 2
    The wedding of Erin and Fox Photography 3
    The wedding of Erin and Fox Photography 4
    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • Danielle

    Danielle Dies , Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    THE BEST Photographers!

    OMG! Michelle and Dan were one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Dan and Michelle did our engagement shots and I've always loved their work. The photos they took are amazing and I'm so so so happy with how they turned out. They are also so kind and give great direction to make sure they capture those special moments. They are also hilarious and easy going which is so appreciated when you're a basket case of emotion like I was! You will NOT be disappointed in them!

    The wedding of Danielle Dies and Fox Photography 5
    Sent on 30/10/2018
  • Sean Reed , Married on 20/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Extraordinary experience!

    Every now and then you meet people or get a service that just exceeds everything you'd ever expect. Getting Fox Photography for our wedding was one of those experiences. Dan and Michelle simply exemplify what it means to be professional, friendly, and passionate photographers. Working with them was an incredible experience, and you'll feel like you're working with long time friends. At the end of the day, you want great shots, but you also want photographers who will work with what you want, be creative, and really inspire you. Dan and Michelle did all of these things.

    I can't emphasize their personality enough, because on the big day, it can be extremely busy and stressful, and knowing you have such easy going and relaxed photographers really puts you at ease. They work with what you have in mind, but they also have fantastic ideas; not just those cookie-cutter shots. They also gave us our pictures within no time (4 weeks!). There's simply no alternative to Fox Photography, in quality, service and care

    Sent on 23/08/2018
  • Tracey D'cunha , Married on 20/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Book them! They are the best!

    Michelle & Dan catered to our needs, made us feel comfortable and delivered some of the most amazing photos (and I'm not just saying that because I am in them!) They surpassed our expectations, and I cannot thank them enough. They went above and beyond what we were expecting from photographers!

    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • Lisa Mcmillan , Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly recommend

    Michelle and Dan were nothing short of amazing. From the minute we talked to them we knew we had found our photographers. They are easy to get a hold of, very helpful for any other wedding details and super fun! We are so pleased with our whole process from our first meeting to the whole wedding day. Our photos are more than we could've ever imagined. We literally love every single one. Highly recommend them!!!!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • Gina

    Alex Andrus , Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Winery wedding in May

    We absolutely loved working with Michelle and Dan. We had an our door wedding in May in niagara on the lake and couldn’t have asked for better photographers! They made us feel very comfortable and they were so nice and easy to work with. We just got the picture couple of days ago and they look amazing! (They have have an Instagram acct and you can see some of their work there)

    Sent on 30/06/2018
  • Karen

    Karen Li , Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fox Photography is AWESOME!

    We are so happy that we chose Dan & Michelle to be our wedding photographers! They are easy to work with, super responsive, and most importantly made us feel so comfortable throughout the whole process. Getting photographed can feel awkward but they actually made it fun and knew how to make us look our best. They have such a beautiful candid style and we simply loved all of the photos from the e-shoot and from the day of. If you're looking for amazing photographers we highly recommend that you give them a shout!

    Sent on 02/10/2018
  • Megan

    Megan Cameron , Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Michelle and Dan were the very first wedding vendors we booked and they quickly set the bar for what we looked for in the rest of vendors! Not loving photographs of ourselves, we were super nervous going into our engagement shoot but they were so genuinely interested in us and our story and really took the time to get to know us (and our cats!). Our wedding day with them was nothing short of amazing. It's such an intimate day with much of it spent exclusively with photographers and we loved how comfortable it was and that we truly felt like we were spending our time with friends who just happened to be taking our photos.
    Our wedding photos are incredible - every sneak peak Michelle sent me took my breath away and the full set had us in tears. There were so many moments captured where we had no idea they were even near us! We feel so lucky to have had them and their talent for such an integral part of our planning and wedding day.

    Sent on 23/11/2017
  • Lisa

    Lisa Kennedy , Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We loved working with Michelle and Dan for our wedding in October. They were able to make us feel super comfortable in front of the camera, and helped us get beautiful shots to capture our day. Our photos came with a great mix of organized photos, as well as more candid shots which really capture how much fun everyone was having. We're so glad we chose Fox Photography!

    Sent on 24/11/2017
  • Meagan

    Meagan Schneider , Married on 25/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dan & Michelle are absolutely wonderful. My husband and I are not photogenic people, and don’t particularly enjoy being infront of the camera. We were worried we would feel uncomfortable when we booked our engagement shoot, however we felt the exact opposite! Dan & Michelle are so easy to be around, they are funny, easy going, give direction well, and are super professional. They made us feel at ease, and made even the most awkward feeling photograph look absolutely stunning. Their quality of photos and eye for detail capture the most amazing images. We received our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos back in a very reasonable amount of time!
    The day went by so quickly and I was worried we would miss out on photos, or not capture the moments we wanted . You don’t realize how many photos they actually take throughout the whole wedding, and when we got them back, we were so happy to see all of the photos captured that we didn’t realize they took. The photos of me and my husband and our wedding party are spectacular. There is the perfect blend of romance and fun which fits us perfectly! They also had many photos of our guests enjoying the night, and candid moments which were very important to us.
    Having two photographers was a must-have for us, and they couldn’t make a better team. Their communication and flexibility was excellent.
    Researching and shopping around for photographers is a very overwhelming and daunting task. However, look no further, Dan & Michelle of Fox Photography will provide you with the most beautiful memories from your special day.

    Sent on 06/10/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.