F29 Studio
Paradelle Drive L3R5P4 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for F29 Studio

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

53

76 User photos

Order by:
  • Alex

    Alex Nguyen · Married on 22/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Service, Skilled Photographers

    We interviewed MANY photographers and ultimately chose F29 and we are so glad we did! Robin was very responsive to emails and calls, professional and accommodating. He builds an authentic relationship with his clients and truly cares. We had concerns about how busy the Christmas Market would be at the Distillery District and he went of his way to drive all the way down to do a walk-through with us in order to come up with a game plan. On the Wedding Day, he was very organized, skilled and assertive, taking leadership in very chaotic situations and helping us remain calm. For every event, F29 brings two photographers - which is very important so that they can capture the moments from different perspectives and help each other with equipment and set-up in order to deliver the best shots with ideal lighting.

    We really enjoyed working with Robin and Roger and would highly recommend F29.

    Sent on 15/01/2020
  • O

    Olympia · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You!

    Words cannot express how happy we are with the pictures and video's we received from F29 Studios.

    We found F29 studios at the Bridal Show and from that moment we knew we picked the right vendor. Robin was responsive to every e mail and question we had. The day of the wedding both the photography team and videographer's were on time, professional and did everything to get the best shot. We only had an hour for photos after the ceremony and they ensured that we got the most out of that hour. Ourselves and our bridal party felt comfortable the whole time and we received many compliments on how professional and attentive they were during the entire day.

    Thank you again Robin and your team, you have given us such amazing memories to look back on!

    Olympia and Vincent.

    Sent on 14/12/2019
  • E

    Erik · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer in the world

    Our photographer Robin and his co-photographer Roger were incredible! Our photos turned out better than I ever could have imagined. Every photo we received was absolutely stunning. I would recommend F29 in a heart beat. We get compliments from friends and family all the times on the quality of the photos.

    My husband and I were EXTREMELY picky when it came to choosing a photographer. It was the most important part to us because the photos would be all we had left to remember the day. We met Robin at a bridal show and instantly fell in love with his work (I highly recommend looking through his portfolio to see what I mean). We also really liked Robin, he's very professional, easy going, and clearly experienced.

    We went with his full package (engagement photoshoot, wedding photos, canvas print out from our engagement shoot, and a wedding photo book). We loved our engagement shoot photos and we used the canvas photo to display at our wedding. My recommendation is don't go cheap with your photographer, there is a huge difference. You really do get what you pay for and we feel our photographer was worth every penny.

    I highly recommend this company. But I would hurry up to book Robin as he is in high demand and we booked over a year in advanced!

    Sent on 18/04/2020
  • A

    Alexander Attard · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Job !

    Robin and Cafa did an amazing job capturing our special day. They both worked tirelessly that day and never stopped taking photos. We were so blown away with the results. We definitely made the right photographer choice. Thanks so much Janice & Alex

    Sent on 18/11/2019
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional

    All the photographers and videographers were very professional and worked with everyone to take amazing photos.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • Sonia

    Sonia Carreira · Married on 11/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our review to this amazing team *

    We couldn't be happier with our choice of videographer. We highly recommend them to capture your most special day ♡
    Lots of stars for this awesome team ♡

    Sent on 25/09/2019
  • Clayton

    Clayton Sin · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whole-heartedly recommend F29!

    Hi there,

    I wanted to take the time to write a review about F29 as they provided an outstanding end product (photo & video) and executed this end product with extreme professionalism and friendliness.

    F29 is a special group who was referred to us through my sister - who had got married the year before. We first got in contact with F29 through Robin. He has a warm and welcoming demeanor and upon meeting him, we knew we did not need to shop around. He showed us his portfolio and we felt comfortable making a quick decision; ultimately we feel this decision paid off. Anyone going through the wedding planning process knows, being sure of yourself really helps relieve stress and I would say we never really had a doubt about F29's ability to execute.

    We used Robin for our Engagement photos, a pre-wedding side event and Wedding Ceremony & Reception.

    We were extremely happy with the end results, we felt the video captured all the key moments, and allowed us to relive the long day. Additionally, we appreciated Robin & Cafa's photographic style as it provided a good mix of standard wedding photos - for the family - and some more dramatic and candid photos - which suited our desires.

    If you would like more information about our experience with F29, feel free to reach out to F29 and obtain our contact information.

    Sincerely:
    Clayton & Parisa

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • E

    Europa · Married on 21/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographers!!

    My husband and I didn't like staged photos. We wanted to find photographers that can help us record the beautiful and candid moments of our very special day. We did a lot of research before we decided to choose Robin and his team. I can say that was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! The photos turned out to be amazing! We were also surprised that they caught so many spontaneous shots, which made us smile, or tear up, when we look back to the photos again. I'm sure those memories will stay vivid after many many years :)

    Robin was also very responsive and helpful. We did the wedding planning ourselves. He offered a lot of good suggestions throughout the planning process and he even helped coordinate on the day of the wedding. We felt so grateful that we have him and his team to be part of our wedding day! Thank you Robin and the team!

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • Zoe

    Zoe Xu · Married on 16/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photographers and videographer!

    Big thanks to F29! Helped us captured beautiful moments on our special day. We are very happy with the results!

    Sent on 15/08/2019
  • M

    Mustafa Jaffer · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Photographers

    Robin and his team did a wonderful job taking pictures and videos for our wedding at the McMichael's Art Gallery. They went above and beyond what we expected in terms of service and quality. They were also quite reasonable with their quote. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great photographer and videographer for their venue.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.