Eva Hadhazy Photography
Cathcart St. 37 K1N5B7 Ottawa (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Eva Hadhazy Photography

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
49 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
Order by :
  • Sarah

    Sarah Klugerman , Married on 17/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Eva is an amazing photographer!!

    We got married at the Chateau Montebello in June. We knew 100% that we wanted to get the best photographer no matter what to remember our wedding forever. When we met Eva, we knew immediately that she had to be our photographer. She makes you feel like you are her only and most important client. She is so much fun to work with. I never had a single regret about hiring her. She takes the most beautiful photos! We can’t wait to hire her to be our photographer for many other events to come!!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • Meghan Morris , Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely amazing photographer

    Eva was one of the best decisions we made with regards to our wedding. Her photographs were amazing and really captured the feel of the wedding.
    Looking at them was like reliving the day. She is an absolute sweetheart to work with, we had such a fun day! Everyone loved her and she just became one of the guests. We couldn’t recommend her enough.
    All of our guests commented on how skilled she is. She takes candid, natural photos which is what we wanted – we fully appreciated her laid back, fun style! Highly recommend Eva for your big day or any special occasion. We will definitely be using her again!
    Thank you Eva! xx

    The wedding of Meghan Morris and Eva Hadhazy Photography 1
    The wedding of Meghan Morris and Eva Hadhazy Photography 2
    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • Daryn , Married on 24/03/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Eva's the best!

    Eva is very creative and artistic in her photography.
    She was very professional and patient (!) when doing the many group photos while working on a tight schedule.
    Eva was unobtrusive during the ceremony and reception and was able to get some great candid shots.
    We found the quality of her photos to be excellent and have loved looking through them.
    Eva is really fun to work with and we would highly recommend her services to anyone.

    The wedding of Daryn and Eva Hadhazy Photography 3
    The wedding of Daryn and Eva Hadhazy Photography 4
    The wedding of Daryn and Eva Hadhazy Photography 5
    Sent on 26/05/2018
  • Kendra

    Kendra Kearns , Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing photographer!!

    I could not have asked for any better from Eva, she is truly an amazing photographer! She did both our engagement and wedding photos and I could tell from the moment we met her, she was going to be a great fit. She really got to know us and got to know our style and delivered exactly what we wanted. She is also a lot of fun and easy to work with. I was a little worried with our rambunctious wedding party, especially our groomsmen, how she would react. I should not have been worried. Eva totally ran with our craziness and captured our day perfectly. Her pictures really expressed the love and laughter that was had that day. I would highly recommend Eva and will be definitely using her again!!

    The wedding of Kendra Kearns and Eva Hadhazy Photography 6
    The wedding of Kendra Kearns and Eva Hadhazy Photography 7
    Sent on 22/03/2018
  • Birgit Siegert , Married on 18/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We could not have hoped for anything better than what Eva provided for our elopement ceremony. She is not only a fantastic photographer but a great person and we are glad to have met her and her being part of our intimate ceremony.
    The photos we received show the real us (or rather the best side of our real selves) which was most important for us as we both don't like "posey" pictures. To top this, thanks to Eva, we had a lot of fun during the photo session which certainly was an added bonus.
    I very highly recommend Eva, whatever scale of ceremony you are planning and we are looking forward to potentially working with her again.

    Sent on 05/11/2017
  • Sonja Lishchynski , Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    There is absolutely no one else I wold trust with capturing major events in our lives. Eva has done several for us (boudoir shots, a book release, a 40th birthday and our weddings - both civil and spiritual) and every time we get our photos back we have so many magical shots to cherish that it's actually insanely difficult to choose one that is THE shot.I have seen her do magical things in really difficult lighting and awkward layouts. Her compositions are incredible. Her photos truly have a narrative. She is a story teller. Your story teller.

    The wedding of Sonja Lishchynski and Eva Hadhazy Photography 8
    Sent on 04/12/2017
  • Bria Hearty , Married on 15/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Eva is an absolutely amazing photographer ! I booked with her 2 years in advance to try and make sure she was available. She has been wonderful to work with and I love that she knew how to keep everyone focused on our wedding day.

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • Travis Wood , Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Eva was amazing. She was prepared and did her research of the area she was going to take the pictures so when it was time we got excellent pictures. Eva capture amazing moments of our wedding, which we will have for the rest of our lives. Her pricing was very competitive and we received the pics on a beautiful USB drive and we are so thankful of her professionalism and excellent service. Thanks Eva and Merry Christmas!! Love Travis & Marie

    The wedding of Travis Wood and Eva Hadhazy Photography 9
    Sent on 23/12/2017
  • K.

    K. , Married on 09/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Eva was amazing!!!! The quality of pictures was the most important thing I wanted out of our wedding. Eva made everyone feel comfortable and delivered exceptional photos!
    We could not be more pleased. She has a heart of gold, and captured every detail from our wedding. She is professional and very experienced; a master in the photography business. Thank you, Eva!

    Sent on 10/07/2017
  • Tamara

    Tamara Pinkston , Married on 13/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Eva is an absolute amazing human being with a very gifted talent. She captures the most stunning and intimate shots that recreate your story long after your wedding day passes. They are indeed TIMELESS! There are not enough words to express how happy I am to have chosen her as my photographer. Love her!

    The wedding of Tamara Pinkston and Eva Hadhazy Photography 10
    The wedding of Tamara Pinkston and Eva Hadhazy Photography 11
    The wedding of Tamara Pinkston and Eva Hadhazy Photography 12
    The wedding of Tamara Pinkston and Eva Hadhazy Photography 13
    The wedding of Tamara Pinkston and Eva Hadhazy Photography 14
    The wedding of Tamara Pinkston and Eva Hadhazy Photography 15
    The wedding of Tamara Pinkston and Eva Hadhazy Photography 16
    Sent on 27/06/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.