Eric Daigle Photography

46 reviews | Canmore (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Eric Daigle Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

46

78 User photos

Order by:
  • Christina

    Christina C. · Married on 02/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over the Moon

    Eric is absolutely just fantastic! He some how manages to be everywhere at your event, and all of my guests loved his camera holster he used to switch between his cameras. My photos arrived sooner than expected and they of course were just lovely. I am over the moon with choosing Eric to be the one to capture our big day.

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • Danielle

    Danielle · Married on 16/07/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Pictures

    After shopping around and looking at various other wedding photographers in the area, I chose Eric because of his impressive wedding portfolio. Eric was awesome to work with and was very friendly. We had a few FaceTime meetings (I had a destination wedding) to discuss timing and what moments were most important to us. On the wedding day, he was running around capturing everything! Highly recommend :)

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • T

    Tina Y. · Married on 17/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful photographer that we were so fortunate to find. Our previous photographer bailed on us and what a blessing in disguise as we were so happy and thrilled to find Eric! His work is amazing! He is really really easy to work with on the day of. He is a pleasure to have around all day long, he doesn't really take breaks (even when we told him he should). He got great candid photos, great posed photos and got what the day meant to us. We are so thrilled with his service and would recommend him to any family or friend of ours.

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • Clare

    Clare H. · Married on 30/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much, Eric!

    Eric was the most perfect wedding photographer and he really added to our special day. My husband and I live overseas but Eric was flexible and accommodating and really made it easy for us (and even squeezed our engagement shoot into a very small window of time we had on a flying visit to Canada a few months before).

    Our photos are absolutely beautiful and we have already had so many compliments. I usually feel uncomfortable in front of the camera, but Eric made me feel really at ease and managed to get some perfect natural shots as a result. Our wedding day was very cold (-27 degrees) and I worried that this would impact the images we got, but Eric knew the area so well. Got the shots done efficiently, kept us as warm as he could and even in the cold we managed to have a great time. I honestly can't say enough positive things about working with Eric and hope to be able to have more special photos taken in future!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • Lauren

    Lauren J. · Married on 28/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with our photographer!

    Eric was a terrific photographer on our special day. He is professional, friendly, and extremely talented. He had obviously spent a lot of time researching the area to find spots for the perfect shots. He was able to capture candid shots seamlessly and naturally, he always seemed to be in the right place at the right time. We felt 100% confident that he was going to highlight our day perfectly and he did!

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • A

    Alexis O. · Married on 16/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVE our wedding photos! We're so happy we chose Eric as our photographer, he captured everything and we love the variety of candid, posed, and artistic shots we received. Eric was fun to work with and so accommodating - highly recommend!

    Sent on 13/01/2018
  • Nicole

    Nicole V. · Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was our photographer for our wedding. He arrived on time, very easy to work with (my husband and I get camera-shy but he was able to make us feel very comfortable off the start), great energy, professional and took AMAZING pictures! We were thinking we would have a few pictures we loved but we ended up loving EVERY SINGLE ONE of the pictures that he took! We are SO happy we went with Eric and would absolutely recommend him to anyone. He is fantastic!!! We could not have been happier!

    Sent on 24/11/2017
  • A

    Anik F. · Married on 27/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was fantastic to work with! His energy and smile made it easy to like him right away. We met with him to go over pricing and locations. We had our engagement photos done with our dog in Canmore. Eric made it easy and natural for taking the photos. He was not afraid to get down in the dirt to get the shots either which was great. He has a really fun and positive energy to him. He had our engagement photos mailed out to us on a USB very quickly.
    For the wedding day, Eric was on time and ready to go. Really did some great shots of the little things and details which was great. Took shots of all the little things so that we could see everything we missed! He was very professional all day and didn't stop working for the whole 10 hours! Eric really knew what we wanted and got all the important shots we were looking for. He picked out some fantastic spots for the photos which was really nice seeing as we are not from the area. Eric was super flexible to work with, even when it was 33 degrees and so hot the day of, I got a little heat stroke and we had to stop taking photos to cool down. Once I was ready to go, Eric jumped back in the car and lead us to another great location. My family and friends kept commenting afterwords how great Eric was and the photos are spectacular! Very natural and beautiful. We highly recommend Eric :)

    Sent on 15/09/2017
  • L

    Lisa G. · Married on 24/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was great to work with. He has a very friendly positive attitude which makes the photo sessions a lot of fun! The pictures from our wedding turned out amazing! He was able to capture moments and reactions that are priceless. I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 09/10/2017

    Eric Daigle Photography's reply:

    THANK YOU so much Lisa!! your review about me is awesome and I am very happy that you are both satisfy. I am looking forward to possibly work with you again in the near future. Sincerely, Eric
  • S

    Sandra H. · Married on 15/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric is an incredibly talented photographer with a great eye for lighting and composition. He is one of the best out there period. To top it off he's a really great guy to work with! He is quick, professional and scouts out great locations in advance to make the shoot goes smoothly. I could not believe how organized and professional he was, you get a lot of bang for your buck because he works quickly and maximizes the time you have. Don't look around anymore, he is there best, just book him!

    Sent on 18/09/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.