Eric Daigle Photography
202-125B Dyrgas Lane T1W 0A9 Canmore (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Eric Daigle Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

22
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • C

    Cathleen Digel · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    I would highly recommend Eric to capture your wedding day. He is easy to work with and adapts to capture the pictures that you want. We had our two dogs be a part of the ceremony and he was more then happy to have them be a part of the pictures.

    Eric Daigle Photography 1
    Eric Daigle Photography 2
    Sent on 21/05/2019
  • Ann

    Ann Wallace · Married on 06/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Working with Eric was excellent! He captured exactly what we requested, and was so easy to work with. We both felt comfortable during our photos and we appreciated that he got to know us as we took photos! He showed genuine passion for his work, and genuine interest in who we were as a couple. I will definitely recommend Eric to everyone who needs a photographer!

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • M

    Mitch · Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absoulely amazing!

    Eric did an amazing job capturing our big day. Even leading up to the wedding he was great to communicate with, very accommodating and made suggestions based on his professional experience which is exactly why we hired a professional! Eric is so personable and really understands that planning a wedding is foreign territory for many and helps make the photography piece as simple and seamless and possible!

    Sent on 25/12/2018
  • A

    Austin Louden · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. Photographer. Ever.

    Your search for a wedding photographer is over. Eric was incredible in every aspect and his expertise gave us the confidence to go enjoy our wedding day without having to worry if any of the special moments would be captured on camera.

    All of our guests raved about him, he was invisible when he needed to be and he provided guidance when it was necessary. The quality of the photographs is top notch and very creative!

    Eric has a ton of energy, he truly buys in to the importance of capturing great pictures for you. I think that was the best part!

    Thanks Eric, we couldn't be happier and more appreciative with the job you did!

    Austin & Lindsay
    Sep. 15, 2018

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • L

    Lucretia Vollbon · Married on 13/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier

    Thank you for everything, Eric. I cannot tell you how happy we were to have you there with us. Your manner and obvious professionalism and joy in what you do, put us at such ease, especially given the crazy weather that day !. We knew we were in good hands. We so appreciate everything you did. Our photos are amazing !

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • Donna

    Donna Lehmann · Married on 31/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grateful for fantastic photos

    Eric exceeded our expectations of working with a wedding photographer! He was exceptional- relaxed, effortless and made us feel comfortable. It was very easy to trust him and he helped create the loving, romantic and joyous mood that made our day so special! We were able to be fully present in the moments, because Eric was busy capturing.

    Eric is very professional, knowledgeable and understands the classic photos every couple wants while injecting creativity and personalization into each shot. He was very easy to work with especially as we had a destination wedding. He understood the must have shots we wanted and we were not disappointed with the quality or his ability to tell our story. Our bridal party and guests were impressed with how personable he was and how much he seemed to enjoy celebrating with everyone. He was invisible when you needed him to be and yet, he seemed to be everywhere! His turn around time was punctual and the quality was exceptional. I believe the greatest compliment for Eric would be my husband happily commenting on how often I smile when I look at our pictures and relive that very special day! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. It was a pleasure Eric, Thank you so much!

    Sent on 28/11/2018
  • Christina

    Christina Cavaliere · Married on 02/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over the Moon

    Eric is absolutely just fantastic! He some how manages to be everywhere at your event, and all of my guests loved his camera holster he used to switch between his cameras. My photos arrived sooner than expected and they of course were just lovely. I am over the moon with choosing Eric to be the one to capture our big day.

    Eric Daigle Photography 3
    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • Danielle

    Danielle K. · Married on 16/07/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding Pictures

    After shopping around and looking at various other wedding photographers in the area, I chose Eric because of his impressive wedding portfolio. Eric was awesome to work with and was very friendly. We had a few FaceTime meetings (I had a destination wedding) to discuss timing and what moments were most important to us. On the wedding day, he was running around capturing everything! Highly recommend :)

    Eric Daigle Photography 4
    Eric Daigle Photography 5
    Eric Daigle Photography 6
    Eric Daigle Photography 7
    Eric Daigle Photography 8
    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • T

    Tina Yokota · Married on 17/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful photographer that we were so fortunate to find. Our previous photographer bailed on us and what a blessing in disguise as we were so happy and thrilled to find Eric! His work is amazing! He is really really easy to work with on the day of. He is a pleasure to have around all day long, he doesn't really take breaks (even when we told him he should). He got great candid photos, great posed photos and got what the day meant to us. We are so thrilled with his service and would recommend him to any family or friend of ours.

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • Clare

    Clare Hurley · Married on 30/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much, Eric!

    Eric was the most perfect wedding photographer and he really added to our special day. My husband and I live overseas but Eric was flexible and accommodating and really made it easy for us (and even squeezed our engagement shoot into a very small window of time we had on a flying visit to Canada a few months before).

    Our photos are absolutely beautiful and we have already had so many compliments. I usually feel uncomfortable in front of the camera, but Eric made me feel really at ease and managed to get some perfect natural shots as a result. Our wedding day was very cold (-27 degrees) and I worried that this would impact the images we got, but Eric knew the area so well. Got the shots done efficiently, kept us as warm as he could and even in the cold we managed to have a great time. I honestly can't say enough positive things about working with Eric and hope to be able to have more special photos taken in future!

    Eric Daigle Photography 9
    Eric Daigle Photography 10
    Eric Daigle Photography 11
    Eric Daigle Photography 12
    Sent on 12/02/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?