Eric Daigle Photography
202-125B Dyrgas Lane T1W 0A9 Canmore (Alberta) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Eric Daigle Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

25

42 User photos

Eric Daigle Photography 1
Eric Daigle Photography 2
Eric Daigle Photography 3
Eric Daigle Photography 4
Eric Daigle Photography 5
Eric Daigle Photography 6
Eric Daigle Photography 7
+ 36
Order by:
  • A

    Amylia Edwards · Married on 14/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer on the best day!

    We had an elopement at Emerald Lake Lodge this past June. Eric was amazing! He was friendly, professional and made us feel super comfortable! He was familiar with the lodge and all the best places around the area which made our day go smoothly and helped get us the most amazing pictures! Eric is an extremely talented and wonderful photographer that helped make our wedding day perfect! He listened to our requests and offered amazing insight for what he thought would give us the best results for our wedding photos and he was right! We only met Eric on the day of our wedding, but after meeting him it was like we had known him for years! We can't thank Eric enough for making the best day of our lives even more amazing! And now we have the most incredible photos that just warm our hearts every time we look at them!

    Sent on 06/07/2019
  • E

    Elise Bright · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric was awesome!

    Eric was wonderful and extremely accommodating! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a professional photographer, who truly loves what he does. It comes through in his work, and the care he takes in working with his clients. We actually got married last March, but had no photos to show for it as it was a small ceremony. I spoke with him a few times on the phone before coming out to Banff, and he took the time to get to know us and our story. He was open to doing just a photo shoot with us, which I was pleasantly surprised as it was during wedding season. He was in constant communication with us, I never had to hunt him down to get a response. Which totally eased my mind! We just got our photos and I am in love with them and can't wait to share with my family and friends. He was on time and I felt comfortable with him immediately, except for my own awkwardness in front of the camera! His personality helped me relax and not be so stiff. His turn around was much quicker than I anticipated! Thank you again Eric!

    Sent on 13/06/2019
  • Christine

    Christine Thompson · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Wedding Photographer

    Eric photographed our wedding in Banff and was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was fun and friendly and got some incredible shots. He really did capture the pure joy of our day. I would highly recommend him for your photos! ❤️

    Eric Daigle Photography 8
    Eric Daigle Photography 9
    Eric Daigle Photography 10
    Eric Daigle Photography 11
    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • C

    Cathleen Digel · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    I would highly recommend Eric to capture your wedding day. He is easy to work with and adapts to capture the pictures that you want. We had our two dogs be a part of the ceremony and he was more then happy to have them be a part of the pictures.

    Eric Daigle Photography 12
    Eric Daigle Photography 13
    Sent on 21/05/2019
  • Ann

    Ann Wallace · Married on 06/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Working with Eric was excellent! He captured exactly what we requested, and was so easy to work with. We both felt comfortable during our photos and we appreciated that he got to know us as we took photos! He showed genuine passion for his work, and genuine interest in who we were as a couple. I will definitely recommend Eric to everyone who needs a photographer!

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • M

    Mitch · Married on 21/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absoulely amazing!

    Eric did an amazing job capturing our big day. Even leading up to the wedding he was great to communicate with, very accommodating and made suggestions based on his professional experience which is exactly why we hired a professional! Eric is so personable and really understands that planning a wedding is foreign territory for many and helps make the photography piece as simple and seamless and possible!

    Sent on 25/12/2018
  • A

    Austin Louden · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. Photographer. Ever.

    Your search for a wedding photographer is over. Eric was incredible in every aspect and his expertise gave us the confidence to go enjoy our wedding day without having to worry if any of the special moments would be captured on camera.

    All of our guests raved about him, he was invisible when he needed to be and he provided guidance when it was necessary. The quality of the photographs is top notch and very creative!

    Eric has a ton of energy, he truly buys in to the importance of capturing great pictures for you. I think that was the best part!

    Thanks Eric, we couldn't be happier and more appreciative with the job you did!

    Austin & Lindsay
    Sep. 15, 2018

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • L

    Lucretia Vollbon · Married on 13/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't be happier

    Thank you for everything, Eric. I cannot tell you how happy we were to have you there with us. Your manner and obvious professionalism and joy in what you do, put us at such ease, especially given the crazy weather that day !. We knew we were in good hands. We so appreciate everything you did. Our photos are amazing !

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • Donna

    Donna Lehmann · Married on 31/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Grateful for fantastic photos

    Eric exceeded our expectations of working with a wedding photographer! He was exceptional- relaxed, effortless and made us feel comfortable. It was very easy to trust him and he helped create the loving, romantic and joyous mood that made our day so special! We were able to be fully present in the moments, because Eric was busy capturing.

    Eric is very professional, knowledgeable and understands the classic photos every couple wants while injecting creativity and personalization into each shot. He was very easy to work with especially as we had a destination wedding. He understood the must have shots we wanted and we were not disappointed with the quality or his ability to tell our story. Our bridal party and guests were impressed with how personable he was and how much he seemed to enjoy celebrating with everyone. He was invisible when you needed him to be and yet, he seemed to be everywhere! His turn around time was punctual and the quality was exceptional. I believe the greatest compliment for Eric would be my husband happily commenting on how often I smile when I look at our pictures and relive that very special day! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. It was a pleasure Eric, Thank you so much!

    Sent on 28/11/2018
  • Christina

    Christina Cavaliere · Married on 02/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Over the Moon

    Eric is absolutely just fantastic! He some how manages to be everywhere at your event, and all of my guests loved his camera holster he used to switch between his cameras. My photos arrived sooner than expected and they of course were just lovely. I am over the moon with choosing Eric to be the one to capture our big day.

    Eric Daigle Photography 14
    Sent on 09/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.