Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Eric Daigle Photography

Eric Daigle Photography

Eric Daigle Photography

Canmore, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 62 reviews
View more information

62 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 62

87 User photos

  • Drew
    Drew D. Getting married on 31/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful, Professional, Transparent!

    2 hours agoNEW-Edit
    Eric was awesome to work with. He was very helpful throughout the entire process of planning my proposal, directing photo spots, and returning the photos back to us timeline.

    I am from out of town and he not only helped me identify the specific location for the proposal but was flexible when times/dates changed due to weather and other circumstances.

    Eric was very transparent through the entire process with pricing, timeline, and giving feedback on poses/backdrop for photos. I was impressed with Eric's professionalism and support while working with him.

    I would recommend Eric for any photography needs.
  • Micah
    Micah A. Married on 22/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience and Photos

    Eric really helped make our wedding day special. He was incredible to work with, fun and captured all the perfect candid moments of our wedding as well as all the pictures we specifically wanted. The pictures and style of editing was exactly what we were looking for (he really brought out the colours and the pictures really feel bright and joyful), and they will be perfect memories for years to come. We would highly recommend Eric to anyone looking for the perfect wedding photographer for their one special day! Thank you so much Eric!!
  • W
    Winnie C. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eric truly knows how to capture a Canadian Rockies wedding!

    The photos from our Banff engagement photoshoot and Emerald Lake wedding look absolutely amazing! Eric knows the area so well and his style is so natural and effortless, and it really shows in the way he handles the shoots and ultimately in the photos. He captured the landscape and all the little moments with our family and friends so exquisitely, all in a way that definitely felt like "us". We wholeheartedly recommend Eric to anyone looking to truly capture their Canadian Rockies wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Ek Married on 30/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Photos and Great Experience

    Eric did an amazing job photographing our Banff wedding! He captured so many special moments and managed to get photos of the ceremony from what seemed like every angle! He was great to work with and we felt very relaxed and comfortable when he was taking photos.
  • F
    Frances C. Married on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eric is Awesome

    Eric did an amazing job photographing our wedding at Mount Norquay, Banff. We asked him to take mostly candid photos and he worked so hard to do that - running around capturing beautiful close-up and distant photos of the ceremony and reception. Eric was lovely to work with and his photos really told the story of our day!
  • Chloe
    Chloe Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer!

    Eric was amazing! We loved working with him. Having lived in Canmore for over 10 years, Eric was able to take us to some of the most scenic spots for photos. He was professional to deal with, he showed up early which was awesome and the energy he brought to our day was perfect.

    We had to rebook our day 4 times and he was so accommodating.

    Our final photos are amazing, they look as though they are part of a magazine! We highly recommend Eric for your wedding and any other photographer requirements!
  • Becky
    Becky J. Married on 10/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most perfect pictures to capture the most perfect day!

    I honestly can't put into words how fantastic Eric is. He is professional, patient and extremely talented. Not only did he capture the most breath taking pictures, but by the end of the day it really felt like he was part of the family. I would not hesitate to recommend Eric to anyone and everyone - he truly is one of a kind!
  • Kate
    Kate G. Married on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect day

    Eric helped us capture our perfect day. My husband and I eloped, just our parents and my sister. We got married at the Fairmont Banff Springs hotel. Eric knows all the best places for pictures and helped us make the most of our time with him. He got our photos back to us before Christmas. We are thrilled with the results and I would highly recommend him.
  • M
    Melissa L. Married on 25/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible and laid back!

    After getting some pretty bad weather on our elopement day which resulted in limited views and white out conditions, we wanted a few sunny day shots so that our family would be able to see the reason we wanted to elope in Banff, the mountains! Eric was available with very little notice to get out and shoot some photos with us. He was extremely nice and outgoing and got us the photos within two days! It was fun to do a laid back photoshoot in good weather without the pressure of the ceremony and bad weather.
  • A
    Ayla S. Married on 17/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    My husband and I had a unique request for Eric - a double wedding. My now husband and our good friends decided to all elope together in Banff. We reached out to Eric and he welcomed the challenge of a unique situation. Eric was great to interact with from the beginning, he is very friendly, professional and upbeat. As I am not from Alberta, he sent me some links of great locations in Banff for us to have our photos taken. All of the suggested locations were beautiful.
    Our edited photos were ready so quickly - just over 3 weeks, and they turned out wonderful.
    I would highly recommend Eric as he made both of our weddings that much better. :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message