Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for ePhoto Studio

ePhoto Studio

ePhoto Studio

Mississauga, Ontario
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 28 reviews
View more information

28 reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

2 User photos

  • Doan
    Doan N. Married on 26/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional photographer

    Jonathan is a wonderful photographer with reasonable price for our budget. He came on time and suggested to us how to have good photos. He is very easy, friendly to work with. I would definitely recommend him for wedding photography.
  • Rochelle
    Rochelle O. Married on 05/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jonathan is the Best

    Jonathan was very professional. He arrived on time and took all the types of photos I would have wanted and more. All my photos looked amazing. For the short time that we had him (2 hours), he ensured that he captured every beautiful moment on my wedding day. Being able to have unlimited photos was a bonus because I didn’t have to choose a minimal amount like other vendors.
    Thank you Jonathan for capturing a lifetime of beautiful memories for my husband and I.
  • M
    Melanie B. Married on 26/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service, Reasonably Priced, Professional

    Jonathan and his team were great to work with! They were very professional and went above and beyond to ensure our wedding journey was completely captured. He was also very affordable compared to his competitors. Thank you again Jonathan!
  • P
    Peter Married on 18/05/2019
    Rating 2.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 2.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 2.0 out of 5

    The quality was good and liked it but his professionalism was very suprising. He is the only vendor that gave us a hard time.

    His professionalism was very disappointing however the quality of his work was good. For potential clients, just make sure that everything you talk about is listed on the agreement. We liked his pictures
  • K
    Keisha M. Married on 24/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jonathan is Amazing!

    Jonathan, the photographer is a hard-working and very diligent photographer. He stayed with us for the entire day and night and captured everything! HE has a great attitude and is very professional. He knows what he is doing! I would highly recommend ephoto studio to anyone looking for quality and professionalism.
  • Lukasz
    Lukasz K. Married on 12/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Even though we booked Jonathan for a 10 hour service, he did not work like he was watching the clock. Once he was satisfied with the quality/amount of photo's taken he stopped ( couple hours longer). Extremely professional service, was able to command the wedding party to expedite photo shoot...We had used his services for our engagement photo's as were very happy with the results. We booked the combo package from Jonathan which included photo albums, photo booth at the event, photography, and video...can't wait to see the pics... All that at a very competitive rate.
  • Julius
    Julius E. Married on 08/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Joseph is a consumate professional who is a perfectionist with every shot. He listens to your vision and turns that day to a story straight out of a Disney book. Follow his guide and visit his studio, his work is impressive and deserves every kudos. We would readily recommend him to other wedding parties.
  • K
    Kamika W. Married on 19/08/2016
    Rating 3.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Provide a list of what you want to be photographed.
  • Nathy
    Nathy N. Married on 10/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wow Johnathan and his team at ephotobooth is amazing. First off all his price is very competitive in the market. The photobooth is bery modern and looks really good and will be sure to make your event and your guests amazed. My guests for sure had an amazing time at the photobooth. There was a line up each time I looked over. It was so much fun. I Always want a photobooth now at all of my events and I will always call this company. Johnathan was so friendly to all of my guest. He made sure everyone had a great time at the booth. He even stayed longer because so many people wanted photos. I appreciate him so much and he helped to make my wedding the best wedding ever.
  • D
    Dannie W. Married on 02/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service at a very reasonable price. The photographer was more than willing to stay back longer than he should to make our wedding guests have a blast at the photobooth. I highly recommend ephotostudio!!