ePhoto Studio
5800 Abmbler Drive. suit 210 L4W 4J4 Mississauga (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for ePhoto Studio

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

24
Order by:
  • K

    keisha Morgan · Married on 24 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathan is Amazing!

    Jonathan, the photographer is a hard-working and very diligent photographer. He stayed with us for the entire day and night and captured everything! HE has a great attitude and is very professional. He knows what he is doing! I would highly recommend ephoto studio to anyone looking for quality and professionalism.

    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • Lukasz

    Lukasz Koscinski · Married on 12 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even though we booked Jonathan for a 10 hour service, he did not work like he was watching the clock. Once he was satisfied with the quality/amount of photo's taken he stopped ( couple hours longer). Extremely professional service, was able to command the wedding party to expedite photo shoot...We had used his services for our engagement photo's as were very happy with the results. We booked the combo package from Jonathan which included photo albums, photo booth at the event, photography, and video...can't wait to see the pics... All that at a very competitive rate.

    Sent on 18/09/2017
  • Julius

    Julius Ebreo · Married on 08 of April of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joseph is a consumate professional who is a perfectionist with every shot. He listens to your vision and turns that day to a story straight out of a Disney book. Follow his guide and visit his studio, his work is impressive and deserves every kudos. We would readily recommend him to other wedding parties.

    Sent on 17/04/2017
  • K

    Kamika Wilson · Married on 19 of August of 2016

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Provide a list of what you want to be photographed.

    Sent on 14/11/2016
  • Nathy

    Nathy Nesmon · Married on 10 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow Johnathan and his team at ephotobooth is amazing. First off all his price is very competitive in the market. The photobooth is bery modern and looks really good and will be sure to make your event and your guests amazed. My guests for sure had an amazing time at the photobooth. There was a line up each time I looked over. It was so much fun. I Always want a photobooth now at all of my events and I will always call this company. Johnathan was so friendly to all of my guest. He made sure everyone had a great time at the booth. He even stayed longer because so many people wanted photos. I appreciate him so much and he helped to make my wedding the best wedding ever.

    Sent on 13/07/2016
  • D

    dannie Won · Married on 02 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service at a very reasonable price. The photographer was more than willing to stay back longer than he should to make our wedding guests have a blast at the photobooth. I highly recommend ephotostudio!!

    Sent on 05/07/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 25/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Johnathan was extremely attentive for running the photobooth and helping design the background .. recommend!!!

    Sent on 05/07/2016
  • N

    Natalia Hernandez · Married on 14 of May of 2016

    2.2
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Jack of all trades, masters none

    Not good quality photos, was very rude to us and said things like: "your face is weird, can you please close your eyes" while trying to get a shot with my eyes as part of the highlight for the photos, and also said this via text "Why don't you get bluray only? reg dvd is old tech, we dont have anymore, we only shoot with HD" and additional offensive comments via phone. Just to clarify, we had previously agreeded he would convert my highights video into a DVD copy for my family, including grandmother, who live in a developing country yet he denied that). He was 30 mins. late to an engagement shot because he needed to get a coffee from McDonalds when it was dollar coffee days. This as a shoot that I paid for the rental of the space. He was very insistent on taking photos in the same posed positions, just with different backgrounds and was annoyed because I wanted a spring-summery theme to my photos in the middle of winter. He often tried to impose what he wanted on us in terms of shots, poses and even wardrobe. He took quite long to give me my photos and videos (Wedding was in May, received photos in September) and on top of that, some photos I was expecting (because he took them), I never received plus the quality of the video makes me cringe a bit to be honest.

    I don't want to be all negative. He seemed genuinely nice at first and I believed the decent reviews about him but my husband and I thoroughly did not enjoy this experience with him. The person he worked with as backup while taking photos took gorgeous shots. And while Jonathan does seem flexible with the time, do your research, if photos are important for you, perhaps look at other options. If nothing else, as another person recommended, provide a list of shots you want, so or else you might not get what you want. Hope others have a better experience

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • R

    Rachelle Lawlor · Married on 26 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Johnathon supplied the photo booth for our wedding. He was very personable and easy to get along with. He did a good job organizing the photo strips into the album he supplied, and took time to personalize the photos with stickers etc. We would not hesitate to hire him again for events in the future.

    Sent on 14/08/2015

    ePhoto Studio's reply:

    Thank you very much Rachelle. Best wish to you and your fiance.
  • Stefan

    Stefan · Married on 25 of July of 2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Johnathan vas a very good choice. Overall would book again. Working with him for the engagement photos was my favourite part. The photo booth was also a very big hit at the wedding, well worth the money.

    Sent on 09/01/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.