ENV Photography
T1L 1A1 T1L 1A1 Banff (Alberta) View map

Reviews for ENV Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

37 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

46 User photos

ENV Photography 1
ENV Photography 2
ENV Photography 3
ENV Photography 4
ENV Photography 5
ENV Photography 6
ENV Photography 7
+40
Order by :
  • VY NGUYEN

    Vy Nguyen , Getting married on 30/03/2019

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thank you Beth..

    We are very happy with this album. Beth is an amazing photographer and a super friendly person. We felt so comfortable with her photo shooting. We would highly recommend Beth to anyone. Beth is the best. Book with Beth and you will not disappoint.

    The wedding of Vy Nguyen and ENV Photography 8
    The wedding of Vy Nguyen and ENV Photography 9
    The wedding of Vy Nguyen and ENV Photography 10
    The wedding of Vy Nguyen and ENV Photography 11
    The wedding of Vy Nguyen and ENV Photography 12
    The wedding of Vy Nguyen and ENV Photography 13
    Sent on 29/07/2018
  • Portia

    Portia Blanco , Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mountain Elopement Photogrpher

    Beth is the best hands down, she is incredibly talented and easy to work with! We felt super comfortable with her during our shoot. She captured the most beautiful photos on our special day. She even drove us to another location to capture more photos with gorgeous views. We definitely recommend her. Thank you, Beth!!

    The wedding of Portia Blanco and ENV Photography 14
    The wedding of Portia Blanco and ENV Photography 15
    The wedding of Portia Blanco and ENV Photography 16
    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • Kristen

    Kristen Avery , Married on 03/02/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Pleased beyond words

    Honestly, no words can describe how happy I am to have found Beth (ENV Photography)! She is professional, creative, inspired and organized. I joke that she actually planned my entire elopement (because she basically did) as she was the first person I contacted and provided so many referrals and ideas. On the day of our ceremony, she was supportive, provided direction and even brought snacks, blankets and 'hot paws' to help keep us warm (we eloped in February in Lake Louise). The turnaround time to get our images was unbelievably quick and she even sent us 'sneak peaks' on the same day as our ceremony. I would recommend Beth to anyone and everyone and will absolutely book with her again in the future. On top of being a phenomenal photographer, she is just a really nice person and dedicates her spare time to animal rescue. Book with ENV Photography and you will not be disappointed!

    The wedding of Kristen Avery and ENV Photography 17
    The wedding of Kristen Avery and ENV Photography 18
    The wedding of Kristen Avery and ENV Photography 19
    The wedding of Kristen Avery and ENV Photography 20
    The wedding of Kristen Avery and ENV Photography 21
    Sent on 20/02/2018
  • Kaitlin

    Kaitlin Figaro , Married on 13/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beth was amazing! Our pictures are stunning.

    My husband and I eloped in January in Banff, Canada from Raleigh, North Carolina. We have NEVER been colder or more excited in our lives, but Beth made us feel so comfortable and warm. She knew the exact spots to go take photographs and spent plenty of time with the two of us to get some amazing shots. Beth has a very warm, friendly personality and makes you laugh the entire time. Our photographs were an instant hit with friends and family and none of them had ever seen anything like the scenery in the photographs and even asked if we were photoshopped into the picture. Beth truly knows how to capture the beauty of nature and special moments. Oh! And she was SUPER fast in getting our photographs to us -- 4 weeks on the dot.
    Can't say enough good things about her :)

    The wedding of Kaitlin Figaro and ENV Photography 22
    The wedding of Kaitlin Figaro and ENV Photography 23
    The wedding of Kaitlin Figaro and ENV Photography 24
    The wedding of Kaitlin Figaro and ENV Photography 25
    The wedding of Kaitlin Figaro and ENV Photography 26
    The wedding of Kaitlin Figaro and ENV Photography 27
    The wedding of Kaitlin Figaro and ENV Photography 28
    The wedding of Kaitlin Figaro and ENV Photography 29
    The wedding of Kaitlin Figaro and ENV Photography 30
    Sent on 20/02/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie , Married on 16/12/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    You are lucky to with with Beth

    We chose Beth for two reasons 1. Her work: the pictures captured both the personalities of the couple and beauty of the mountains 2. Her personality: she does a great job putting you at ease and art directing the shoot. My partner is not a fan of pictures, so I knew Beth would be the right women to loosen him up in front of the lens.

    I have received multiple complements from friends and family saying these are the most beautiful wedding pictures they have ever seen! Thank you ENV photography for knocking it out of the park.

    The wedding of Stephanie and ENV Photography 31
    The wedding of Stephanie and ENV Photography 32
    The wedding of Stephanie and ENV Photography 33
    Sent on 02/02/2018
  • Rachel

    Rachel Buckles , Married on 15/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beth was so great to work with. She was very responsive leading up to the wedding, which helped with planning a wedding a thousand miles away! There was a large group of tourists trying to take our picture while we were posing for portraits, but Beth handled it with ease. Our photos turned out gorgeous. We would definitely recommend Beth to a friend!

    Sent on 01/01/2018
  • Kristina

    Kristina Waldmann , Married on 01/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    So thankful ENV was our photographer. Both my partner and I get a little overwhelmed when getting our picture taken, but Beth really made the process painless. Through all our awkward expressions, she was able to capture many beautiful moments. She was attentive, organized and took us to a couple great spots to photograph. Despite the skies being foggy, ENV was able to make our wedding photos look magical. She has a great sense of humour and goes to great lengths to get the right shot. Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 04/10/2017
  • Kayla

    Kayla Clarke , Married on 14/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beth was amazing. She made our entire wedding party feel completely at ease. Her photos are absolutely incredible. I honestly couldn't believe her attention to detail and how beautiful our engagement and wedding photos turned out. SHe captured moment we didn't even know happened! I would HIGHLY recommend Beth to capture your day and trust her with all my heart!

    The wedding of Kayla Clarke and ENV Photography 34
    The wedding of Kayla Clarke and ENV Photography 35
    The wedding of Kayla Clarke and ENV Photography 36
    Sent on 29/09/2017
  • Melissa

    Melissa Schulte-Samsel , Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beth did an AMAZING job for our wedding! We used a wedding planner, so we hadn't met Beth before the ceremony (so I was a bit nervous). She hung out in the rain with us, commanded the masses to part so she could get the best shots, and she was REALLY fast getting all of our photos done after the wedding day!

    5 Stars! I would give her more if I could! Thank you Beth!

    The wedding of Melissa Schulte-Samsel and ENV Photography 37
    The wedding of Melissa Schulte-Samsel and ENV Photography 38
    The wedding of Melissa Schulte-Samsel and ENV Photography 39
    Sent on 11/09/2017
  • Allison

    Allison , Married on 23/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Stunning photos, comfortable experience, and above and beyond service

    I honestly could not imagine our day without Beth and the help of her assistant. Our wedding day may have been ruined if it wasn't for Beth helping identify that I had gotten too much heat outside and that we should take more breaks. Beth can handle pretty much any situation and she supplied us with several sneak peek photos in the two days following the wedding.

    We hired ENV Photography based off the great experience and quality of work seen at my best friends wedding. We didn't really want to get photos taken with anyone else because Beth was such a great fit for us. Beth got to know us further by meeting up with us and shooting our engagement photos. She makes you feel super comfortable even though you are taking a bunch of photos and are out for hours on end.

    I cannot give enough thanks to the service provided by ENV Photography!

    The wedding of Allison and ENV Photography 40
    The wedding of Allison and ENV Photography 41
    Sent on 03/07/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.