Dynamic Weddings - Photography

54 reviews | Vancouver (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Dynamic Weddings - Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

54

263 User photos

Order by:
  • Daniela

    Daniela Z. 路 Married on 23/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg I cant believe how perfect our pictures are, excelente experience

    We contacted Dennis after we decided to do a small last minute elopment. Since the begining he was amazing. We knew nothing about getting married, but the whole process was made easy. Even thought we only wanted a small ceremony, Dennis really took the time to talk to us about our story and what we are like as a couple to make the cermony more personal. We didnt have any photo or video, but he was able to arrange it. He was a lifesaver doing everything on such short notice. The ceremony was beautiful and more than we could have hoped for. We had a beautiful idea about how we wanted it to be, but Dennis really exceeded our expectations, It was an intimate, magical day for both of us and our guests. The video and photography were impecable, they definetly captured the true escense of our love. We could not be happier choosing Dennis and Dynamic Weddings!

    Sent on 15/07/2021
  • Cari

    Cari H. 路 Married on 11/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Surpassed our Expectations! Cherry Blossoms

    Dynamic Photo Vancouver helped make our Family Photo Shoot Vision a reality. With only a small window in the month of April for a Cherry Blossom shoot, Dennis and his team jumped into action to ensure we had a beautiful backdrop of endless cherry blossoms in a perfect location that we felt was chosen just for us.
    馃尭馃尭馃尭馃尭馃尭馃尭馃尭馃尭
    He made sure all Covid Protocols were followed to keep everyone safe. We look forward to booking our next shoot with Dynamic.
    Mountains and beach feels coming next!

    Sent on 27/05/2021
  • Jason

    Jason A. 路 Married on 27/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    Dennis was very flexible to work with. He is very detailed oriented and took on more responsibilities that we asked for.

    Sent on 29/05/2021
  • K

    Karen S. 路 Married on 01/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    Dennis was very comfortable to work with. We enjoyed his unique skills of shooting around a tight schedule. He was readily available and provided excellent feedback and suggestions.

    Sent on 29/05/2021
  • Vy Nguyen

    Vy Nguyen 路 Married on 20/02/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photo and video experience with Dynamic Weddings

    We would like to sincerely thank Dennis and the Dynamic Weddings team for their amazing work and dedication to excellence in planning and helping us execute an amazing wedding day.

    Lara (photo) and Devin (video) from Dynamic Weddings team went above and beyond to capture all the precious moments of our wedding day. We were so excited to see the photos and share them with our friends and family. The quality of the video production is straight from Hollywood - the highlights video has everything we hoped for and more, absolutely top notch, amazing work. The photoshoots were also a breeze thanks to Lara's pointers and easy-going, yet professional attitude. Lara even climbed a tree to be able to get the perfect shot for our engagement photos. Lara and Devin made us feel at ease throughout the process and we鈥檙e so grateful to have worked with them to create the photos and video that will help us to remember our day forever. We loved the photos so much we decided to get a guestbook album and a large canvas print. The photo guestbook that Dennis created was also more beautiful than we could have ever designed it on our own.

    Overall, we had a 5 out of 5 experience with Dynamic Weddings and would 100% recommend working with Dennis and his team for your wedding day.

    Sent on 02/06/2021
  • Chris

    Chris H. 路 Married on 27/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family Photos

    We used Dennis to take family photographs and I was really pleased with his results. Extremely professional and was able to capture some really nice photographs of the family. I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 09/01/2020

    Dynamic Weddings - Photography's reply:

    Thanks Chris, I'm delighted that you loved the photos of your special day. We managed to capture several individual families and the large group together for some amazing shots. Loved how each one had their own unique feel. I absolutely love the ones with the grandparents. They looked so cute together. Memories to cherish for a lifetime!
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin 路 Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality, fun photographer

    We are blown away by the quality of service we had from Dynamic weddings and are truly grateful we chose to include the photographer with this service. We had met with Dennis a number of times to go over detail and preferences, and he matched us with a perfect photographer who truly captured us as a couple. We absolutely loved her from the second we met her at our engagement shoot. Having never had a mass amount of pictures taken of us, our photographer made us feel comfortable and made the experience fun and easy. This continued at our first look pictures and throughout the wedding. Dennis also puts in an amazing amount of effort when editing pictures, and the quality is outstanding. What鈥檚 even better is that you are given the full quality pictures to print as you please- this was a MUST when we were looking for photographers.

    Sent on 07/09/2019

    Dynamic Weddings - Photography's reply:

    We are over the moon that you were blown away by the service you received. We knew from day 1 that you were the perfect couple for us. We were able to plan your wedding with ease and the day was so fun. Your engagement photos were amazing and the wedding photos were even better! Adding our DJ service made the day even more special for us as we were able to add to the energy and celebration with terrific dance music right to the very end of the night. Congrats!
  • Marcog

    Marcog@Novatrans.ca 路 Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative Set of Photos Helped Make the Day!!

    My husband-to-be was thrilled to have found a team of wedding professionals under one umbrella as he saw a huge benefit in coordination and communication, but I was hesitant to hire an entire team of professionals without meeting everyone individually ahead of time and solely based on the company鈥檚 amazing online reviews. In the end, we hired the team and didn鈥檛 look back. Dennis and his team were fabulous!
    Ruben our photographer was first class. He went above and beyond catching us and our guests and celebrations in all sorts of interesting and fun moments, not all of them choreographed. He had his own set of great photo shots as well as responding very well to some which we had planned for.
    All in all Dynamic Weddings come highly recommended!

    Sent on 22/10/2019

    Dynamic Weddings - Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words. We thankfully managed to squeeze you into a very busy summer day as your wedding was so refreshing. We loved how it was simple and full of close family and friends for an intimate, yet fun experience. We loved providing Wedding Planning, Day of Coordination, DJ, MC and Photography for a complete package for your wedding. We wish you nothing but the best and happiness together.
  • Vincent

    Vincent Y. 路 Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos

    We hired Dennis And his team of photographers for our wedding in August. It was raining but the day eventually turned sunny. The team did a great job adjusting to the weather changes. Our photos turned out great.

    Sent on 30/11/2019

    Dynamic Weddings - Photography's reply:

    Hi Vincent, We appreciate your kind words. Your amazing photos started off with a wonderful themed engagement photo session which highlighted your passion for fitness. You were able to use many of those images for your guest book album and canvas print at the guest sign in table. For your wedding, despite an August date, we experienced lots of rain to start the session so had to adjust accordingly. Thankfully, the photos and video turned out great and we were blessed with sun by the time the ceremony happened. As a result, we had a wide range of quality images to use for your wedding and parent albums. Having our DJ play great dance hits was also a huge highlight of your celebration and we are glad we were able to capture some of those images for you. Great celebration all around.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.