Diego Moura Photography
509 Beecroft rd, North York M2N 0A3 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Diego Moura Photography

Recommended by 98% of couples · Write a review

17
4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9
Order by:
  • Justina

    Justina Sarabusky · Getting married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and creative!

    Diego and Liza were great to work with! We had them take our engagement photos and they were great from the beginning! Quick to respond to emails/phone calls. Answered any and all questions and provided helpful resources to get ready for the day of!

    We had the pleasure of working with Diego the day of our engagement shoot. He was super easy going and made us feel comfortable. It was a very fun and creative shoot and we absolutely love our photos!

    Would highly recommend their services!

    Sent on 22/11/2018
  • W

    William Kwan · Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographers!

    Diego and Liza is all you need for a wedding! They were truly amazing, super supportive and very accommodating during the planning process! During the wedding day both Diego and Liza were able to capture spectacular shots and not only made us but everyone else feel super comfortable and natural in front of the camera. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!

    Sent on 14/11/2018
  • Tanya

    Tanya George · Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning work!!!

    Diego and Liza are so incredibly talented and it was such a pleasure to have them as part of our special day.
    Right from the start they put a lot of emphasis to really understand our vision and what types and style of photos we wanted.
    The day of the wedding was so perfect and it was so much fun having Diego and Liza there. They made my family and wedding party feel very comfortable, this was important especially for myself, as I’m super awkward in the front of the camera. Haha.
    The two of them work so well together, and made sure to catch every special moment. They really hustle while they work, there wasn’t a moment that they weren’t working hard to catch not only the moment, but so many different angles of it.
    The guests are still talking about them and how they made sure to not miss a single shot!
    When my husband and I saw the proofs that were sent a few days after the wedding and we were amazed. They were unreal!!! The colours, the lighting, the angles, everything about them was outstanding!!!!
    We are so impressed and very happy we chose Diego and Liza to capture the beautiful moments of our wedding day.
    We can’t thank them enough!

    Diego Moura Photography 1
    Diego Moura Photography 2
    Diego Moura Photography 3
    Diego Moura Photography 4
    Sent on 22/07/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah John · Married on 16/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photos that relive the precious moments...

    I am speechless. I promise you will not be disappointed if you have Diego and Liza as your photographers. They are the ONLY photographers you should consider...they are truly the best. Before I found them, I searched high and low. They captured our engagement and wedding moments perfectly. As I was looking through the photos for the first time, I got teary eyed. There are so many moments I missed, and now I get to see them through these photos. They captured everything perfectly...everything looks natural just as it was unfolding. They are truly gifted, and Glen and I couldn't have chosen better photographers. We are just blown away! Thank you a million times! You two are beyond amazing.

    Diego Moura Photography 5
    Diego Moura Photography 6
    Diego Moura Photography 7
    Sent on 07/02/2018
  • Serena

    Serena Singh · Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diego and Liza were the greatest photographers ever. I could not ask for more. From the minute they arrived, they were taking initiative to get amazing shots. They are also very nice people with lots of energy who are always many steps ahead of you to get the most creative pictures they possibly can. The final product they sent us was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would definitely hire them again.

    Sent on 20/10/2017
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diego and Liza are the best! I cannot express how happy I am with the photos for our wedding and engagement shoot. I had my concerns about the photography from the beginning as I love it so much to begin with, but they very quickly put my mind at ease. I plan on hiring them in the future for sure and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! I wish I could add some photos but this app is being weird. :(

    Sent on 28/09/2017
  • C

    Clau Marques · Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am very happy with my photographs. Diego is an excellent professional and very attentive. When I looked for the photographer for my wedding, I saw in Diego's photographs a sensitivity. Thank you for your art. I wish you to continue growing in your profession.

    Sent on 04/08/2017
  • D

    Danielle Gallant · Married on 27/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diego and Liza were amazing to work with. They did both our engagement and wedding pictures. I can't say enough about how much I love the picture. Diego and Liza as so easy to work with, they made my husband and me feel so comfortable in front of the camara. They both have a true gift, and this gift shines through in the beauty of their pictures. I definitely recommend them and would use them again.

    Diego Moura Photography 8
    Diego Moura Photography 9
    Diego Moura Photography 10
    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diego's services were recommended to me by a friend who did a shoot with him, and
    I couldn't be more satisfied with the results of my engagement session and wedding photos. We wanted a wedding photographer who was not only talented, creative and professional, but also fun and would make us feel at ease, as neither myself or my husband are comfortable in front of a camera. Diego and Liza exceeded our expectations in every way! My husband and I recommend Diego and Liza Moura many times over!

    Diego Moura Photography 11
    Diego Moura Photography 12
    Diego Moura Photography 13
    Diego Moura Photography 14
    Diego Moura Photography 15
    Diego Moura Photography 16
    Diego Moura Photography 17
    Sent on 29/06/2017
  • Giovanna

    Giovanna · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I started looking for a photographer for my wedding, Diego came across with the most interesting and spontaneous portfolio. I was passionate about his style at first glance and I had no doubt about hiring him and his team from Dom da Art Photography.
    During the entire process he demonstrated being professional, punctual, responsible and, at the same time having a tremendous charisma which made us feel very comfortable around him and his team in such important moment of our lives.
    Not only Diego delivered an amazing work, but he was also able to capture the true beauty of our wedding through his lenses. This is something we couldn't be more thankful. We are glad to have our wedding photographs as a record of such special moment!
    I highly recommend Diego for his passion and talent towards photography.

    Sent on 30/08/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?