Diana With Love Photography
Spalding Cres P1H 1C9 Huntsville (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Diana With Love Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

9

4 User photos

Diana With Love Photography 1
Diana With Love Photography 2
Diana With Love Photography 3
Diana With Love Photography 4
Order by:
  • Laura

    Laura S · Married on 04 of February of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was everything we expected and more! We were so happy to have her photograph our winter wedding this past year. The photos she took are incredible and made us both feel like the best version of ourselves. She is a true professional and we would highly recommend her to other brides and grooms looking in the Orillia, Barrie, Orangeville areas.

    We also had an engagement session with Diana in the Fall at Mono Cliffs Park, we loved the photos so much we used them all to make a guestbook for the wedding.

    Thank you Diana!! We are looking forward to doing more family photos with you in the future.

    Diana With Love Photography 5
    Diana With Love Photography 6
    Diana With Love Photography 7
    Diana With Love Photography 8
    Sent on 29/04/2017
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 30 of January of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was our photographer for our winter wedding this past January and she was fantastic! She braved all of our outdoor photos with absolutely no complaints!! always smiling and highly professional, Our pictures were more beautiful then we could have EVER could have imagined!!! We Highly recommend Diana! Thank you so much for capturing our special day!!

    Sent on 31/05/2016
  • N

    Nicole Broster · Married on 29 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana has done such an amazing job with our photos ! I also had a boudoir shoot done by her and I was so comfortable .! She really goes above and beyond your expectations and is so fun to work with.! We absolutely would reccomend her

    Sent on 31/05/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana made the day a breeze! She took all the stress away, making the experience easy and fun. I would high recommend Diana to anyone who is looking for someone who is extremely knowledgeable in her field and takes beautiful pictures! She is truly amazing at what she does! Her personality is a bonus as well :)

    Sent on 31/05/2016
  • Ashley

    Ashley Eisen · Married on 18 of October of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dee has always been our top choice for all our photography needs, it was a no brainer when it came to our wedding. I was willing and prepared to pick a new date if she was busy! Amazing photographer her photos are top notch and she makes you feel more than comfortable!

    Sent on 31/05/2016
  • S

    Stacey Hawkins · Married on 21 of June of 2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana Whyte makes everything seem easy. She's friendly, professional, and EXTREMELY talented. The day went smoothly, and the photographs were amazing.

    Sent on 14/11/2014
  • [Anonymous] Married on 06/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana is extremely professional, she is very enthusiastic about her job. We could tell that she loves everything about her profession, making the photo process enjoyable and completely stress free. Her shots were all perfect. I would without question recommend Diana to friends, family and strangers. I wouldn't think twice on who I would call if we needed photos done again.

    Sent on 01/04/2013
  • M

    Mrs. Hofman · Married on 18 of August of 2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Diana Whyte Photography for our engagement photos and wedding day. Diana was a pleasure to work with personally and professionally, and had fresh and exciting poses. The quality of her images was great, we enlarged several images, and there was no distortion or loss of quality. We look forward to working with Diana in the future and for our future family. Thanks so much Diana!

    Sent on 02/04/2013
  • M

    Meghan Brosens · Married on 10 of September of 2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana captured our event two and a half years ago and we would hire her again in a heart beat!

    Sent on 01/04/2013
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.