Deborah Lawrence Photography
Toronto M4B 1B3 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Deborah Lawrence Photography

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

10

3 User photos

Deborah Lawrence Photography 1
Deborah Lawrence Photography 2
Deborah Lawrence Photography 3
Order by:
  • A

    Anonymous User Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We contacted Debroah on short notice when our photographer cancelled. She was fantastic and got all the pictures we wanted quickly. The pictures turned out spectacularly.

    Sent on 29/12/2018
  • A

    Anonymous User Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    she's a great photographer and my photos turned out great. Highly recommend!"

    Sent on 25/08/2018
  • A

    Anonymous User Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She arrived early and set up quickly. Everything got done pretty quickly and she was patient by our rowdy groomsmen. Will recommmed her to friends!

    Sent on 16/08/2018
  • A

    Anonymous User Married on 15/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah is an amazing photographer. She did our engagement and wedding photos and it turned out beautifully. She was a wonderful person to work with and she is very creative. I highly recommend Deborah!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • M

    Matt Mars · Married on 07 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent at engagement photos

    Deborah took our engagement photos and we are incredibly pleased with the results! From the setting she choose, to the props and the editing she did a fantastic job. She was really kind and helped guide us through the posing to make sure we looked our best. We will definitely be hiring her to do our wedding!

    Sent on 12/09/2019

    Deborah Lawrence Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind review. It’s nice people like you that make me love my job! Can’t wait to shoot your wedding!
  • H

    Holly Sharp · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Deborah was a pleasure to work with. She was super accommodating and provided great coverage of our day. I havent recieved our pics yet, but the preview she sent me looks awesome. Thanks!!

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • Monica

    Monica Harrison · Married on 20 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect photographer to capture the happiest day of our lives!

    Couldn’t have had a better photographer capture our perfect day!
    We actually found Deborah through a mutual friend when she needed some “models” a few years back, and we actually ended up using one of her photos as the front of our wedding invitations. We then wouldn’t have wanted someone else to capture our wedding day, so we had immediately asked her.
    She was so calm, reassuring and accommodating with my thousand ideas (not kidding!), and captured all the moments she send us in our sneak peek so perfectly.
    We can’t wait to get the rest of our images and I can’t wait to create a collage with all of our photos and wedding items as a memory board of the best day of our lives.
    Thanks so much Deborah and we will certainly be sending all our family and friends your way!!! 💝

    Deborah Lawrence Photography 4
    Deborah Lawrence Photography 5
    Deborah Lawrence Photography 6
    Sent on 23/07/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 23 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah was professional, a pleasure to be around and the "candid" pictures she captured at my wedding were beautiful!!

    I highly reccomend Deborah...great value for a talented photographer.

    Sent on 12/09/2019

    Deborah Lawrence Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind review. I loved capturing your special day and you were all so lovely to work with! I hope to someday work with you in the future.
  • A

    Anastaciya Maslov · Married on 20 of September of 2014

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Deborah is a great photographer! She captured our wedding day and we are very happy with her services! The pictures are great, some of them made her awesome portfolio. You can't beat the price, we shopped around A LOT. She is a very nice person, friendly and talented. Highly recommend! Thanks Deborah! Ana & Matt

    Sent on 25/08/2018
  • Victoria

    Victoria Brooks-Elder · Married on 11 of May of 2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!

    Had an amazing experience with Deborah Lawrence Photography! Professional, but also friendly. Kind to my animals and patient with them and unruly guests at our wedding! Have since used her for our son's photographs as well!

    Sent on 29/09/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.