Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DA Photography

DA Photography

DA Photography

Guelph, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
View more information

15 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 15

14 User photos

  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Amazing!

    Wow! Words can’t even begin to describe how amazing Dragi and his work are! He is so kind, passionate and helpful. We are beyond amazed at how stunning our engagement and wedding photos turned out. He was so attentive and helpful throughout the entire process and returns photos in such a timely manner. We loved working with Dragi and his team and are so grateful for all that he did for us to help make our day beyond perfect! He made sure to capture every detail of our special day.

    Thank you so much, Dragi!

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessica for your kind words and for the one of a kind experience. It's refreshing to work with couple like you that create relax, smooth and easy going ambient around yourselves.
    Both of you have contributed greatly to the atmosphere of the wedding day that helped us to capture some awesome imagery.
    So happy to be part of your special day.
    Until next time,
    Dragi
  • E
    Erika R. Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Dragi!

    DA Photography was first introduced to me after a family member highly recommended them and we would never try any other photographer again. We have done family holiday cards, surprise engagement photos, and our Wedding day with DA Photography. It is stress-free, clear communication and so comfortable working with DA Photography, Dragi is extremely talented and we love his vision to capture the best moments

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Erika for your kind words.
    Working with you and Andrew was pleasure. Your selection of places where we worked helped me to capture one of a kind photos. Looking forward creating some more awesome memories in the future.
    Thank you for everything.
    Dragi
  • Candace
    Candace L. Married on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer ever!!!!

    Dragi is super professional, passionate, friendly, funny, fun, easy going & genuine!!!
    His work is amazing and works super hard! Hea truly one of a kind and I highly reccommend him. We will definately be using him in the future!

    DA Photography's reply:

    The time spend with you Stephen and the entire wedding party was so much fun. Working with all of you and not feeling the time pass its evidence that the was awesome day full with fun and happiness. Thank you so much for trusting me and given me chance to document your special lifetime memories.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Natasha
    Natasha S. Married on 26/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dragi always goes above and beyond and easy to work with.

    Dragi always goes above and beyond. He is very nice and easy to work with. He always comes up with more ideas than what you show him. He gets the photos back to you in a very reasonable time frame.

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Natasha for your kind words. Working with you and Shaun so far have been awesome. Looking forward for some more special memories.
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 17/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding pictures

    Dragi was amazing to work with. He made us feel very comfortable. He made the pictures fun and enjoyable. His service was exceptional. Everything was done in a timely manner with the upmost professionalism.The pictures were absolutely beautiful. We would highly recommend him!

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you Tiffany so much. Working with you on your special day was smooth as possible. Both of your smiles and emotions have for sure overcome the raindrops which were coming on us the entire time. Looking forward for the next chapter. Thanks again.
    Dragi
  • Marsha
    Marsha M. Married on 22/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dragi is the best

    Dragi is the best photographer that we have had the pleasure to work with. Very professional. His assistant Jakie was also excellent. I am extremely happy with the way they added to our day. They made everyone feel comfortable and at ease.

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Marsha. Was truly pleasure to work with all of you. The wedding day was beautiful. Your attention to details helped everything to look great. Chris' emotions helped me to capture some timeless journalistic images. Thank you for inviting us in your special memories.
  • Nancy
    Nancy D. Married on 20/07/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved working with DA Photography!!

    What a wonderful experience with Dragi for our wedding day. So professional, funny and friendly. Loved his attention to detail and how he made everyone feel so comfortable. He felt like part of the family. His assistant was awesome and so lovely too. And we absolutely LOVE our pictures!!

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Nancy. Was true pleasure working with all of you happy people. Relaxed and easy going atmosphere contribute to your great images.
  • N
    Nina B. Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Work

    We used DA Photography for both our engagement and wedding photos and we could not be happier with his work! Our photos turned out amazing and Dragi goes above and beyond for his clients. We would definitely use DA Photography again in future and we would highly recommend to everyone!!!

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Nina. Was fun, pleasure and joy working with you and your entire family. Looking forward seeing you soon.
    Dragi
  • Giordana
    Giordana M. Married on 02/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome awesome awesome !!

    Dragi! Was super good very flexible it was very easy to communicate with him he is such a happy person and he was on top of everything he did an amazing job we love our pictures we will absolutely recommend him :)

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Gio! Your free spirit and happy outlook on everything made us event better. Sven and you are joy to work with. Looking forward for our family fall session with the little ones.
  • D
    Deb Married on 12/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photographer

    Our experience with Dragi was fantastic! He’s very personable and easy to work with. He got along well with the Bridal party, family and other vendors which made things run smoothly.

    Dragi and his crew go out of their way to make sure that you feel comfortable and that you have nothing to worry about on your big day.

    Dragi’s photos stood out from the rest because he doesn’t take your ordinary pictures, they are different and that is what we were looking for in our selection of a photographer.

    Also, most photographers don’t do night pictures, but Dragi does!
    It really completes the day for you.

    I highly recommend him!