Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DA Photography

DA Photography

DA Photography

Guelph, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 13 reviews
View more information

13 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • Candace
    Candace L. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer ever!!!!

    Dragi is super professional, passionate, friendly, funny, fun, easy going & genuine!!!
    His work is amazing and works super hard! Hea truly one of a kind and I highly reccommend him. We will definately be using him in the future!

    DA Photography's reply:

    The time spend with you Stephen and the entire wedding party was so much fun. Working with all of you and not feeling the time pass its evidence that the was awesome day full with fun and happiness. Thank you so much for trusting me and given me chance to document your special lifetime memories.
  • Natasha
    Natasha S. Married on 26/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dragi always goes above and beyond and easy to work with.

    Dragi always goes above and beyond. He is very nice and easy to work with. He always comes up with more ideas than what you show him. He gets the photos back to you in a very reasonable time frame.

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Natasha for your kind words. Working with you and Shaun so far have been awesome. Looking forward for some more special memories.
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 17/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding pictures

    Dragi was amazing to work with. He made us feel very comfortable. He made the pictures fun and enjoyable. His service was exceptional. Everything was done in a timely manner with the upmost professionalism.The pictures were absolutely beautiful. We would highly recommend him!

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you Tiffany so much. Working with you on your special day was smooth as possible. Both of your smiles and emotions have for sure overcome the raindrops which were coming on us the entire time. Looking forward for the next chapter. Thanks again.
    Dragi
  • Marsha
    Marsha M. Married on 22/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dragi is the best

    Dragi is the best photographer that we have had the pleasure to work with. Very professional. His assistant Jakie was also excellent. I am extremely happy with the way they added to our day. They made everyone feel comfortable and at ease.

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Marsha. Was truly pleasure to work with all of you. The wedding day was beautiful. Your attention to details helped everything to look great. Chris' emotions helped me to capture some timeless journalistic images. Thank you for inviting us in your special memories.
  • Nancy
    Nancy D. Married on 20/07/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved working with DA Photography!!

    What a wonderful experience with Dragi for our wedding day. So professional, funny and friendly. Loved his attention to detail and how he made everyone feel so comfortable. He felt like part of the family. His assistant was awesome and so lovely too. And we absolutely LOVE our pictures!!

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Nancy. Was true pleasure working with all of you happy people. Relaxed and easy going atmosphere contribute to your great images.
  • N
    Nina B. Married on 07/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Work

    We used DA Photography for both our engagement and wedding photos and we could not be happier with his work! Our photos turned out amazing and Dragi goes above and beyond for his clients. We would definitely use DA Photography again in future and we would highly recommend to everyone!!!

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Nina. Was fun, pleasure and joy working with you and your entire family. Looking forward seeing you soon.
    Dragi
  • Giordana
    Giordana M. Married on 02/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome awesome awesome !!

    Dragi! Was super good very flexible it was very easy to communicate with him he is such a happy person and he was on top of everything he did an amazing job we love our pictures we will absolutely recommend him :)

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Gio! Your free spirit and happy outlook on everything made us event better. Sven and you are joy to work with. Looking forward for our family fall session with the little ones.
  • D
    Deb Married on 12/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Photographer

    Our experience with Dragi was fantastic! He’s very personable and easy to work with. He got along well with the Bridal party, family and other vendors which made things run smoothly.

    Dragi and his crew go out of their way to make sure that you feel comfortable and that you have nothing to worry about on your big day.

    Dragi’s photos stood out from the rest because he doesn’t take your ordinary pictures, they are different and that is what we were looking for in our selection of a photographer.

    Also, most photographers don’t do night pictures, but Dragi does!
    It really completes the day for you.

    I highly recommend him!
  • T Costa
    T Costa Married on 17/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely love him!

    Dragi from DA Photography is so talented! He took such beautiful shots of our engagement photos and he threw together a slideshow on the day of the wedding that blew me away. We are waiting for our wedding photos but judging by the photos in the slideshow, I know we will be so happy with them. I would recommended him to everyone.

    DA Photography's reply:

    Wow, thank you so much Tania. Your wedding was flawless. Everything went well as you have planed as some extra sun on top of your March day. So happy for both of you. We truly enjoyed working with all of you.
  • L
    Lauren L. Married on 03/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic wedding photographer!

    Dragi is a fun, enthusiastic, and talented photographer and we were so happy to have him photograph our wedding. He took many great shots and the final product was excellent. He also kept our family and friends very entertained with his fantastic personality and high energy! We had a great experience working with Dragi – he offered helpful advice in our planning, was responsive and had quick turnover of photos, and overall provided us with a great variety of high quality pictures. We would definitely recommend DA Photography!

    DA Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Lauren for your kind words and for you being your real self. Was true pleasure to work with you, Dave and the entire wedding party. Your relaxed and cheerful personality help me to give you as much as possible I can do in the terms of creativity and attention to details. So happy that we have captured the true colours of your wedding day. Pleased to be part of your special memories.