Captured Pieces Photography
Website: www.capturedpieces.com M2M 4J3 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Captured Pieces Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

35

12 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Nicole Bautista · Married on 26/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded all expectations!

    We are so grateful to Keith and Mariane for capturing all the emotions of our day through all of their creative shots. We received our photos earlier than expected and he did not disappoint. We loved his photography style and he was very easy to work with.

    Keith went above and beyond displaying his passion for photography through all of his captured pieces ;) and we are so glad we chose him as our photographer. His photos have allowed us to re-live the moments and emotions everytime we look at them. We could not ask for anyone better!

    Sent on 18/11/2019
  • Emma

    Emma Kang · Married on 19/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If we had to do our wedding all over again- Captured Pieces would be the only photographer we'd call

    My husband and I couldn't be more grateful to Keith and the Captured Pieces team for being a part of our big day. I am extremely uncomfortable with getting my photos taken and my husband is a photographer himself so Keith sure had his hands full!
    But wow he made everyone feel extremely comfortable and was very fun to be around as he was guiding everyone with posing. He also didn't miss a beat with important moments and great candids.
    The finished products were delivered with the impeccable quality that was promised and he organized our photo album in a way that told a visual story of our wedding day. Amazing.
    We can't recommend anyone but him for photography needs!
    Thank you so much for sharing your talents with us, Captured Pieces!!

    Sent on 24/10/2019
  • Justin

    Justin Woodgett · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous pictures

    Keith did an outstanding job capturing our wedding. We wanted a photographer who was creative and would capture perspective. His pictures truly capture the emotion and energy of the moment, not just an image of the people. We are so greatful to have the narrative of these treasured memories captured in such a gorgeous way. Keith and his partner were flexible, professional, and very respectful.

    Sent on 20/06/2019
  • K

    Kayla Schwarz · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kayla and Michael Wedding

    Keith is a true artist. His ability to capture the moment is one of a kind. His final product was nothing short of amazing. We will definitely be repeat clients of Keith’s. Thank you for the work, we truly love it.

    Sent on 26/11/2018
  • J

    Jeff Joseph · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, On-Point Photography Services by Captured Peices

    We are so glad we chose Keith to be our wedding photographer. The thing that impressed me most with him was that he followed through with everything we discussed at our initial consult (almost a year prior to our wedding date). We requested that he capture the colours of our wedding and the emotions, as well as limit the black and white shots, and he did just that. He was professional throughout the process and was very helpful in helping us design our itinerary for the day. Thank you Keith!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    100%. I actually saw Keith's photography from a friends wedding, loved how he captured the day and chose him as my photographer. He did not let us down. Not only did the photographs capture every moment of our day perfectly but Keith stuck around for an extra hour at the end of our night AND within days we had sneak peaks of our photo's. Keith got all our pictures back 1 month after our wedding! Keith was both professional and personable.

    Sent on 24/10/2018
  • V

    V Wong · Married on 08/09/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Beautiful photos that highlight our memories

    We got what we were looking for - photos that weren't overly staged and captured the atmosphere of the event. Keith was prefessional and often we didn't notice him taking shots in the background. He captured the little things that we might have otherwise missed or forgotten. We love that he was willing to have some fun with us to make our pictures lively and personalized. As a bonus, the photos were delivered very quickly way before we were expecting them. We've received countless compliments on how they've turned out.

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • Y

    Yesung Cho · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working With CapturedPieces

    From the first meeting, we knew that Keith's point of view in story telling is different and unique. His photos of the couples were all different and true to their stories. From preparation to the aftermath, he was consistent in his professionalism: prompt, kind, creative, and most importantly comfortable to work with. In the end, his work helped us, our families and friends appreciate and cherish the unforgettable day all the more. 12/10 if such rating existed. Amazing!

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • A

    Alyssa Villardo · Married on 20/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique, creative and amazing to work with!

    Keith and his team captured the memories and emotions of our wedding day perfectly! The whole day was full of smiles and laughter and Keith definitely captured that in his creative and unique shots. His love and passion for his art is not only reflected in his work, but also in his dedication and kindness to his clients. It was so much fun to work with him and we are so pleased with the final photos! We will definitely be recommending him to all our family and friends!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • J

    Juliana B · Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith and his partner were incredible to work with before, on, and after our wedding day. He was quick to reply to calls and emails, helped us to create a realistic timeline that allowed us to take pictures with all of the backgrounds we had hoped for, scouted even more incredible spots close and convenient to our venue, and captured beautiful and romantic candids in between. He delivered our final gallery much earlier than expected and created a beautiful fairy tale album for us to cherish forever.

    I'd recommend Captured Pieces for anyone who wants to work with two kind and charismatic photographers who will make you laugh and feel easy around the camera, and have unique and stunning photographs of their special event as a result.

    Sent on 28/11/2017
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.