Captured Pieces Photography
Website: www.capturedpieces.com M2M 4J3 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Captured Pieces Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

32 reviews

10 User photos

Captured Pieces Photography 1
Captured Pieces Photography 2
Captured Pieces Photography 3
Captured Pieces Photography 4
Captured Pieces Photography 5
Captured Pieces Photography 6
Captured Pieces Photography 7
+4
Order by :
  • Tanisha

    Tanisha Mcclean , Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing photographer!!

    We fell in love with Keith’s work years ago. Keith was the first vendor we booked! He exceeded all of our expectations. He was nice, funny, and creative. He kept the bridal party calm, and made sure we had a great time. His photography came out AMAZING! We will definitely use him again!!

    The wedding of Tanisha Mcclean and Captured Pieces Photography 8
    Sent on 03/03/2018
  • Melanie

    Melanie Gausden , Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Keith was the photographer for our wedding and was absolutely wonderful to work with! From our first meeting he was very enthusiastic, detail-oriented and accommodating. I had a very specific idea of the types of photos I wanted and he captured them perfectly. He clearly loves what he does and it shines through in his photos. On our wedding day he was even there early to get some extra shots of the venue and the area. My partner and I were absolutely blown away by the photos and could not have asked for anything better! If you are looking for a photographer I would HIGHLY recommend Keith!!!

    The wedding of Melanie Gausden and Captured Pieces Photography 9
    The wedding of Melanie Gausden and Captured Pieces Photography 10
    The wedding of Melanie Gausden and Captured Pieces Photography 11
    Sent on 16/10/2017
  • Pam & Alex

    Pam & Alex , Married on 15/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Choosing Captured Pieces for our engagement and wedding photos was the best and easiest decision we made. Keith and his assistant Marianne was so amazing to work with. For two people who has never taken professional photos and thought it would be really awkward, Keith made us feel so comfortable. He truly made the whole process enjoyable, natural, and FUN!! His work far exceeded our expectations. Keith definitely has a true natural talent for photography and were able to capture every special moment that meant the world to us. His communication was consistent, effective, and efficient. Keith's precision to detail is amazing. If you want the most authentic, unique, and fun photos, we recommend that you book Captured Pieces. One conversation with him and you'll be hooked. Thank you Keith and Marianne for capturing our special day so perfectly!

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • Kayla Schwarz , Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kayla and Michael Wedding

    Keith is a true artist. His ability to capture the moment is one of a kind. His final product was nothing short of amazing. We will definitely be repeat clients of Keith’s. Thank you for the work, we truly love it.

    Sent on 26/11/2018
  • Jeff Joseph , Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Professional, On-Point Photography Services by Captured Peices

    We are so glad we chose Keith to be our wedding photographer. The thing that impressed me most with him was that he followed through with everything we discussed at our initial consult (almost a year prior to our wedding date). We requested that he capture the colours of our wedding and the emotions, as well as limit the black and white shots, and he did just that. He was professional throughout the process and was very helpful in helping us design our itinerary for the day. Thank you Keith!

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • Lauren , Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing photographer

    100%. I actually saw Keith's photography from a friends wedding, loved how he captured the day and chose him as my photographer. He did not let us down. Not only did the photographs capture every moment of our day perfectly but Keith stuck around for an extra hour at the end of our night AND within days we had sneak peaks of our photo's. Keith got all our pictures back 1 month after our wedding! Keith was both professional and personable.

    Sent on 24/10/2018
  • V Wong , Married on 08/09/2018

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Beautiful photos that highlight our memories

    We got what we were looking for - photos that weren't overly staged and captured the atmosphere of the event. Keith was prefessional and often we didn't notice him taking shots in the background. He captured the little things that we might have otherwise missed or forgotten. We love that he was willing to have some fun with us to make our pictures lively and personalized. As a bonus, the photos were delivered very quickly way before we were expecting them. We've received countless compliments on how they've turned out.

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • Yesung Cho , Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working With CapturedPieces

    From the first meeting, we knew that Keith's point of view in story telling is different and unique. His photos of the couples were all different and true to their stories. From preparation to the aftermath, he was consistent in his professionalism: prompt, kind, creative, and most importantly comfortable to work with. In the end, his work helped us, our families and friends appreciate and cherish the unforgettable day all the more. 12/10 if such rating existed. Amazing!

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • Alyssa Villardo , Married on 20/04/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Unique, creative and amazing to work with!

    Keith and his team captured the memories and emotions of our wedding day perfectly! The whole day was full of smiles and laughter and Keith definitely captured that in his creative and unique shots. His love and passion for his art is not only reflected in his work, but also in his dedication and kindness to his clients. It was so much fun to work with him and we are so pleased with the final photos! We will definitely be recommending him to all our family and friends!

    The wedding of Alyssa Villardo and Captured Pieces Photography 12
    The wedding of Alyssa Villardo and Captured Pieces Photography 13
    The wedding of Alyssa Villardo and Captured Pieces Photography 14
    The wedding of Alyssa Villardo and Captured Pieces Photography 15
    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • Juliana B , Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Keith and his partner were incredible to work with before, on, and after our wedding day. He was quick to reply to calls and emails, helped us to create a realistic timeline that allowed us to take pictures with all of the backgrounds we had hoped for, scouted even more incredible spots close and convenient to our venue, and captured beautiful and romantic candids in between. He delivered our final gallery much earlier than expected and created a beautiful fairy tale album for us to cherish forever.

    I'd recommend Captured Pieces for anyone who wants to work with two kind and charismatic photographers who will make you laugh and feel easy around the camera, and have unique and stunning photographs of their special event as a result.

    The wedding of Juliana B and Captured Pieces Photography 16
    Sent on 28/11/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.