Captured Memories Productions
4100 Bianca Forest Drive L7M 4L2 Burlington (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Captured Memories Productions

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

15

30 User photos

Captured Memories Productions 1
Captured Memories Productions 2
Captured Memories Productions 3
Captured Memories Productions 4
Captured Memories Productions 5
Captured Memories Productions 6
Captured Memories Productions 7
+ 24
Order by:
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay Vona · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mario was wonderful! Amazing experince!

    Mario was such a pleasure to work with. First he did a wonderful engagement shot for my husband and I. There was so many terrific photos that I couldn't choose my favourite. Then he shot our fushion Sikh/Western wedding for a WHOLE week. He made us laugh the whole way through, the joking around and the little quips relaxed everyone, even some of our grouchy older relatives. At the end of our final photo shoot he was the one who wanted to go for "just one more shot". He outlasted my now husband and gave us some of the most beautiful photos I've ever seen. He obviously loves his work and is committed to providing a superior product. Thanks again Mario! xoxo

    Captured Memories Productions 8
    Sent on 16/09/2019

    Captured Memories Productions's reply:

    Awe, so nice of you to take the time to write this. I throughly enjoyed you folks trusting me to do a Sikh Wedding. We have done these weddings before and each time gets better! Spending 5 days with the same families definitely solidifies the comfort level and experience for all. Truly felt I was one of the family from the BBQ, to the 2 receptions, engagement session and of course the two Ceremony days! I am editing these pics as we speak and I can assure you that you will be delighted. Once again, thank you for choosing CMP and I look forward to working with you and your family again.
  • Selyne

    Selyne Maia · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!


    Captured Memories Productions


    Knowledge result




















    View all
    Merchant logo
    Captured Memories Productions
    5.0
    (6)
    OVERVIEW
    UPDATES
    SERVICES
    REVIEWS
    PHOTOS
    ABOUT
    1 of 6
    CALL
    SHARE
    SAVE
    WEBSITE
    Open ⋅ Closes 8 p.m.



    (905) 912-2239
    Suggest an edit
    Province: Ontario
    Know this place?
    Answer quick questions
    OK
    CLOSE
    42+ Photos
    Add a photo
    HIGHLIGHTS
    Highly rated
    LGBTQ-friendly
    QUESTIONS & ANSWERS
    Be the first to ask a question
    REVIEWS FROM THE WEB
    Facebook
    4.5/5
    6 votes
    WeddingWire.ca
    4.9/5
    13 reviews
    Yellow Pages
    5/5
    1 vote
    REVIEW SUMMARY
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1

    5.0
    6 reviews
    "It was a fun, efficient and most importantly a stress free experience."
    "Truly amazing and will be using CMP again when we grow our family."
    "Outstanding work ethic, humorous and extremely professional!"
    Selyne Maia
    Selyne Maia-Edit
    a minute ago
    More Google reviews
    FROM CAPTURED MEMORIES PRODUCTIONS



    '4100 Bianca Forest Burlington ON Wedding Photography, Corporate Photography and Family Photography. Captured Memories Productions has been in business for 25 years. We offer Photography in Burlington, Photographers in Milton, Oakville Photography,... More
    WEB RESULTS
    https://www.facebook.com › ...
    Captured Memories Productions - Home | Facebook
    Captured Memories Productions, Burlington,
    Ontario. 3324 likes · 4 talking about this. For
    over 24 years, Captured Memories ...
    https://www.1cmp.com
    Captured Memories Productions
    Captured Memories Production (CMP) has
    the best of corporate and wedding
    photographers in Burlington to make your
    occasion more ...
    https://www.weddingwire.ca › captured-...
    Captured Memories Productions - WeddingWire.ca
    Located in Burlington, Ontario, Captured
    Memories Productions is a company that
    specializes in professional wedding
    videography ...
    LATEST UPDATES FROM THIS BUSINESS
    Captured Memories Productions
    Captured Memories Productions
    Jun 10, 2019

    Many thanks to Sara and Adam for this pic. Book your Engagement session and let's get down to smiles and hugs....
    Captured Memories Productions
    Captured Memories Productions
    May 27, 2019

    Our Blog about Photographing the Prime Minister has been posted at http://www.1cmp.com. We invite you to read on w… More
    Captured Memories Productions
    Captured Memories Productions
    May 22, 2019

    Add some colour to your life. Anniversary Photo Packages now available. Contact us at 905.912.2239 for your Special Rate
    Captured Memories Productions
    Captured Memories Productions
    May 16, 2019

    Look Outside the Box and Choose a Benchmark In PHOTOGRAPHY. CAPTURED MEMORIES PRODUCTIONS! Creati… More
    Call now
    2 of 6
    3 of 6
    Wedding Photography, Corporate Head Photos, Life Style Photography
    Wedding Photography
    Coverage of the Bride, Groom Preparation, Ceremony, Group Photos, Family Photos, Pre Reception Photos and Reception Phot...More
    $1,500.00
    Corporate Head Photos
    Professional 3 to 4 Light System for every Photo taken with the ability to use natural light. Trained in the day of film...More
    $79.00
    Family Photos
    One hour session including Portraits and Candid Photography
    $199.00
    Photo Booth
    On-Site Location with full 4x6 Print outs immediate customized to your event. Our cameras are Professional DSLR cameras ...More
    $550.00
    4 of 6
    REVIEWS FROM THE WEB
    Facebook
    4.5/5
    6 votes
    WeddingWire.ca
    4.9/5
    13 reviews
    Yellow Pages
    5/5
    1 vote
    GOOGLE REVIEW SUMMARY
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1

    5.0
    6 reviews
    "It was a fun, efficient and most importantly a stress free experience."
    "Truly amazing and will be using CMP again when we grow our family."
    "Outstanding work ethic, humorous and extremely professional!"
    GOOGLE REVIEWS
    Most relevant
    Selyne Maia
    Selyne Maia
    2 reviews
    2 minutes ago
    My husband Ryan and I used CMP for our wedding photography. They absolutely made our wedding day extra special!

    Mario was amazing and so energetic. His passion for photography is so clear not just in the final product, but throughout the picture taking process. He made our family feel like his own and that made everyone super comfortable which resulted in wonderful pictures. He went above and beyond to get us every possible picture we would have wanted.

    The final pictures themselves were absolutely amazing. We loved the creativity and editing and have had the hardest times choosing what we like best for our wedding album because they were all so well taken.

    We were so happy through and through and will be using CMP for ALL future family events when we need photography, and that's definitely an easy call!

    Captured Memories Productions 9
    Captured Memories Productions 10
    Captured Memories Productions 11
    Captured Memories Productions 12
    Captured Memories Productions 13
    Captured Memories Productions 14
    Captured Memories Productions 15
    Captured Memories Productions 16
    Sent on 29/08/2019
  • S

    Samantha Doyle · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured Memories

    We had the pleasure of having Mario photograph our wedding in September! It was a beautiful day and Mario captured some great shots!! He was very accommodating and was willing to take some fun shots! If you are looking for a genuine photographer I would definitely recommend Captured Memories!!

    Sent on 22/10/2018
  • N

    Nadia Bifolchi · Married on 01/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally Recommend!

    Mario is a 10/10! His pictures are amazing and he even got 2 shy none photogenic people to be comfortable in front of the camera. He was wonderful at responding to questions and helping figure out wedding day schedules, so that we could maximize time with our guests. He was also so incredibly patient with us as we included our two dogs in our engagement shoot. An add added bonus was all the props CMP had set up at the Milton Banquet and Conference Centre, where we had our wedding. So many different shots in different settings and styles for us to choose from! Again, would totally recommend!

    Sent on 27/09/2018

    Captured Memories Productions's reply:

    Hi there... Thank you so much for the kind words! Truly fantastic day working with the two of you and your wedding party. Thank you so much for writing such a beautiful review, it's hard to articulate the thoroughness that we provide to new clients. Your recommendation does mean a lot to us and is extremely effective. Once again thank you for taking the time to do this!
  • Katelyn

    Katelyn Boyd · Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not ask for more!

    We recently had the opportunity to have Mario as part of our wedding day. He worked so hard to capture all of those special moments and made sure the day ran smoothly by collaborating with our venue. He also did a live edit under the stars for our guests to get a sneek peek of the beautiful photos. Not only did we get amazing photos, but spending the day with Mario was a great experience. Everything felt natural and we couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you for going above and beyond our expectations!

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Captured Memories Productions's reply:

    So kind of you for such a thorough review!!!! Thank you so much! We honestly LOVE what we do and this really helps generate a lot of creativity throughout a Wedding Day. This is a job where you are on the spot all day long but a lovely couple like yourselves really made it wonderful! I loved the variety of locations and your radiant smiles. Truly wishing the both of you many fortunes forever!!!!!
    Mario
  • C

    Christina C · Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Photography and Videography!

    My husband Andrew and I booked Captured Memories Productions for photography and videography for our wedding day on July 21, 2018 at St. Patrick Church and Liuna Station in Hamilton.

    From the first meeting we had with Mario, a year prior to our wedding, he made us feel comfortable and excited in anticipation for our big day. He took time to get to know us and is incredibly personable and friendly. Communication during the wedding planning process was consistent. Whenever we had a question or idea, Captured Memories Productions was quick to respond back. Mario and his team are extremely well organized and knowledgeable. They assisted us plan our day, shared their advice and were very accommodating. This helped us clearly communicate our vision and aesthetic to Mario and his team which they captured perfectly! Mario also photographed our engagement photos and Olivia photographed my bridal shower. All the photographs were gorgeous!

    The day of the wedding, Mario and Olivia photographed the day and Nick, Shawn and Devon took care of video. I must begin by saying this team was THE best! We had an amazing time with them – a very fun, lively team. Our bridal party and guests are still telling us how much they loved our photography and videography team. CMP ensured we stayed on schedule throughout the day, keeping with our timeline and capturing all the shots Andrew and I had discussed with them prior. Mario will do anything to get “the shot” – even walk into a fountain fully dressed so he could get the best angle.

    CMP put together a beautiful slideshow of photographs which played as guests ate dinner at our reception. We also had a same day edit play after dinner. Andrew, myself and our guests were blown away. The editing of our same day edit meshed so well with the music we chose, the shots were exactly what we wanted, and it was a beautiful way to give our guests a glimpse into our day, wrap up dinner, and get the party started.

    We would highly recommend CMP to anyone who is looking for photography and videography. I want to thank the amazing team at CMP for everything they have done for Andrew and I. It truly was our best day ever and it was captured perfectly. We can’t wait to work with you in the future!

    Captured Memories Productions 17
    Captured Memories Productions 18
    Captured Memories Productions 19
    Captured Memories Productions 20
    Captured Memories Productions 21
    Captured Memories Productions 22
    Captured Memories Productions 23
    Captured Memories Productions 24
    Sent on 19/08/2018

    Captured Memories Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Working in collaboration has been such a positive experience! You folks are salt of the earth and I feel fortunate to be part of your special day. The team had a great time working with you and we are sure you will have Positive Captured Memories for a Lifetime. Thank you so much for taking the time for such a comprehensive review and we are thrilled you love our work....On behalf of the CMP TEAM....Thank YOU!
  • A

    Angela · Married on 24/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful photography

    Mario always took the initiative to make sure our photographic needs would be met. I received many comments from my wedding guests about his enthusiasm and charm, contributing to fun photo shoots and lively photos. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 07/08/2018

    Captured Memories Productions's reply:

    Many thanks for your warm thoughts. We are delighted that you like our Style and I am sure you will love all the photos of your Wedding Day. Hoping you and Gus have years of Happiness and Love. Enjoy the pics....
  • Lydia

    Lydia Moore · Married on 10/06/2018

    3.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    DJ services are okay

    I booked Captured Memories for their DJ services only, from a promo I got at a wedding show. I only booked because it was a great deal but I got what I paid for unfortunately. They were slow to respond to emails, and as we were nearing closer to the wedding day I had to send them an email to ensure that everything was still okay! The contract stated they would contact me 6 months before the wedding which wasn't the case. I also had in our contract services for MC and DJ (two separate people) and the DJ was both the DJ and MC which was not what I asked for or what was in the contract. Not to mention I had paid for two vendor meals and only the DJ showed up without the MC. Very unprofessional. I would have been okay with it, if I had known in advance. The DJ was okay for the crowd that we had (older) and it was a daytime wedding, wouldn't recommend DJ services from this company.

    Sent on 23/06/2018

    Captured Memories Productions's reply:

    Hi Lydia, Thank you for taking the time for the review. We are pleased that you felt our DJ kept the crowd moving on your Sunday Wedding! You mentioned that communication was not to your liking. With Google Docs, we feel communication is always ongoing and speaking to your prior to the Wedding, this was never addressed. Due to your distance, we agreed to use this as a means of communication without reserve. Had we known you wanted to touch base in person our Door is Always Open. We operate using this technology for the last 5 years with no issues as it promotes ongoing dialogue. DJ's often MC a wedding too. There is not a need for 2 DJ's for One event. Sometimes if we are invited as guests I will MC a wedding but for the 99% of the time the DJ does the MC duties as well. Once again, congratulations with your wedding and we are pleased that the DJ rocked the music to your requests.
  • E

    Eri & D Pace · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    Mario,Olivia DJ Fausto ,Colin & Crew were all amazing!
    We couldn’t have picked a better team to work with for our Wedding Day!

    Mario was also our MC and photographer and leader of the pack-

    Their organizational skills & patience for our massive wedding party was flawless!
    We wish we could give more than 5 Stars!

    From day one Mario captured our personalities and made them shine through his lens!
    His shots were impeccable & flawless !

    We’ve received so many compliments on the Music as well! Our guests stayed and danced until the end on the dance floor which is rare to have for a large wedding!
    The same day edit & quality of work the crew provided for us is more than we could’ve ever asked for!
    I’ve recommend him to all of our family and friends!
    You will not be disappointed!
    A man with a lens and a heart of gold is hard to find!
    Thank you for absolutely everything!
    Eriberto & D

    Sent on 28/06/2018

    Captured Memories Productions's reply:

    Greetings...
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We really try to put 110% into this and we appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are truly lucky to be doing something we love and the fact it is resonated in our abilities is very much appreciated. Your Wedding Party and the your generosity throughout our meetings have been truly a great experience.
  • Kim

    Kim Raczynski · Married on 28/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer there is!

    Mario and Olivia our photographers were amazing Mario has such a great personality and made us laugh and that was the best part! The video crew they too were great and followed us all through the night. We also used Mario for our engagement photos and they turned out amazing he just knows what to do and how we stand. I will lays recommend Mario for any occasion.

    Sent on 04/05/2018

    Captured Memories Productions's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. With such an enthusiastic couple you made our job easy. Many thanks for sharing your thoughts on our efforts. Hope you Love your pics!!!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.