Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Calico Cat Productions

Calico Cat Productions

Calico Cat Productions

Mississauga, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 26 reviews
View more information

26 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 26

25 User photos

  • Cailey
    Cailey M. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    From beginning to end Nancy was so easy to work with! I can’t wait to see the final pictures but the samples were amazing!
  • Daniella
    Daniella M. Married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Wow! Where do I begin? Nancy is so professional and sweet, but absolutely talented! Her work speaks for itself. The fact that she stuck by my side all day and night capturing every little detail was so important to me. I can’t thank you enough! Our wedding day will live on forever thanks to you!
  • Freeda
    Freeda K. Married on 05/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photos and Video

    I cannot recommend Nancy enough to anyone. Our wedding was so much fun and Calico Cat Productions played a huge part. We got married during covid and Nancy was so accommodating with the wedding date changes. Our guests even enjoyed the fun photo booth and same day edit.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra F. Married on 29/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Photos

    Nancy and team are amazing to work with and captured our special day with care, patience, and professionalism. Nancy’s photos have a beautiful but natural essence to them, which is what we loved most about her style. She took both our engagement photos and wedding day photos and they are so sweet and beautiful. Thank you Nancy and team for capturing our special moments in time.

    I would absolutely recommend Calico Cat Productions and their photography services for any special moments!

    Calico Cat Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Sandra! We absolutely loved working with you on your special day and cannot wait for the reception party next summer!
  • Diane
    Diane C. Married on 02/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with Deanne and Jenn!!

    We hired Calico Cat Productions and had such an amazing time with Deanne and Jenn! The photos are stunning, couldn’t be happier!
  • J
    Jennifer M. Married on 17/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really great photo and video team!

    We hired Nancy and her team for our wedding in 2019 and they were amazing! They captured some great images and made us feel very comfortable on the day. We highly recommend them!
  • Salima
    Salima P. Married on 20/04/2019
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall good value

    Did our engagement shoot and wedding photo and video with Calico Cat. We had the photographer for engagement shoot but she had a baby and sent a replacement for the actual wedding photography. I did like our original photographer better. We got our photos and video except for one of our printed pics that never arrived.
  • K
    Kelsey C. Married on 29/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a pleasure to work with!

    We loved getting to work with Nancy. She was such a sweetheart. She went above and beyond in making sure we got every picture we wanted, even having a second photographer stay late to make sure we got every shot we were hoping for. She was very creative and had many great ideas for cool and different picture poses. We can’t wait to see our photos!
  • L
    Laura N. Married on 15/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day perfect!

    Nancy was an absolute pleasure to work with and truly made our day so special. She was very responsive from the start and I felt 100% confident knowing she was going to capture our day in a beautiful way - and she did! We learned of her from a referral and I would 10/10 refer her to anyone and everyone I know - and already have.

    While taking our photos she often checked in with us to see if there was anything we wanted to capture (in the moment) and offered creative ideas and photo opportunities in the space we were working in. She was always right there beside us and very watchful of natural photo opportunities that came up.

    I could not have been happier to have had her capture our wedding. She made our day perfect.
  • Paul
    Paul G. Married on 02/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great person and Photographer

    I don't know what to say but Nancy and her team where great she was not all in your face easy to work with on are wedding day no words can describe how comfortable we felt I would highly recommend her to anyone... Thanks for the great job !!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message