Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bryan Reid Photography

Bryan Reid Photography

Bryan Reid Photography

Prince Edward County, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

25
  • N
    Nate A. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bryan is amazing!

    Super talented, super friendly. You should hire him!

    Bryan Reid Photography's reply:

    Haha thanks for the review Nate! I like your matter of fact assessment. I agree, they should! ;P Cheers!
  • M
    M Grant Sent on 05/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous - highly recommended

    Brian was amazing from the moment we first emailed him until after the wedding. He took amazing photos, including lots of candid and special moments that would have gone unnoticed by many other photographers. He was so unobtrusive the entire day. Really lovely guy as well, would definitely recommend!

    Bryan Reid Photography's reply:

    Hey Michelle! Thanks so much for the kind words & review! I had a really great time with you & Pierre. Appreciate you taking the time to write a review, means a lot to me. You and Pierre are pretty lovely too if I do say so! :) Cheers!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jamie D. Sent on 23/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we chose Bryan!

    Bryan was fantastic to work with, responsive, professional from the start. He was calm, organized and perfectly captured the day exactly how I remembered it. He found the moments, unposed and real. The ones that you want to hold onto. I could not be happier with his photos, but also how he perfectly fit in and showed up that day for us. Highly recommend Bryan.
  • S
    Sarahann V. Sent on 23/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made all my dreams come true!

    So so amazing to work with Bryan. He really goes above and beyond to get the most beautiful pics, he’s so chill to be around and his work is phenomenal. 10/10
  • J
    Justin D. Sent on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenominal

    Amazing, captures the moment perfectly. Great vision. Always on time and just really a pleasure. Knows what he is doing. Extremely creative and real artist with his work. The candid pictures really capture the moment and feel of our wedding. We could not be happier.
  • J
    Justin Sent on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent photographer

    Bryan is an excellent photographer with a very artistic eye. He captured our engagement and wedding photos exactly as we had hoped. He’s very easy to work with and reliable.
  • A
    Alex E. Sent on 15/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire the guy!

    Bryan was amazing to work with! Incredibly talented, professional and has the kind of vibe you want hanging around on the big day!
  • Leah
    Leah P. Sent on 06/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Photos

    I had a great experience with Brian as my wedding photographer. My husband isn't someone who poses for photos often. You would never know when you see all the amazing photos. Brian was great at making us both feel comfortable and getting so many great natural shots and interactions between ourselves, family and wedding guests. He was great at being creative and creating some really great compositions.
  • Jenee
    Jenee S. Sent on 06/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing shots!!

    Hired Bryan for our wedding late Sept in Collingwood area. Best decision we ever made! He was super easy to communicate with and able to accommodate all our requests. Professional and fun at the same time, and got us great pics!! Felt really comfortable with him and would highly recommend!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours