Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Beyond Infiniti Photography

Beyond Infiniti Photography

Beyond Infiniti Photography

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 14

12 User photos

  • Rose Anne
    Rose A. Married on 16/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Beyond Infiniti Photography

    The team was so much fun to work with. They are very accommodating and flexible especially with the pandemic. The lovely duo Ate Cha and Kuya Bernard, along with Ken and Nicole, made us very comfortable during our engagement and wedding day photoshoots. The photos are amazing and we look forward to seeing more! 😊
  • Angie
    Angie Married on 15/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely happy

    Our wedding is BEYOND what WE could imagined. ❤

    We found Beyondinfiniti (Cha and Bernard) through the recommendation of our dear friend, Alex Reventar. I check out their IG account and fell in love with their work the moment I saw it. Very natural, unique, artistic and professional.

    Thank you Cha, Bernard, Nicole, and Ken for capturing the highlights of our wedding.

    Congratulations also to Bernard on his first wedding film, you are amazing and talented.
    You captured a lot of FIRST in our love story that we will forever cherish as a couple. Can't wait to share this to our future family. ❤

  • Shirley
    Shirley T. Married on 01/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographers Ever!

    Beyond Infiniti Photography is an amazing and super talented team. The moment we saw their work and met Charlene & Bernard, we knew we wanted them to capture our wedding day. They made us feel very comfortable, understood our vision and knew exactly what we wanted. We love our wedding photos so much as they captured every moment of our wedding so beautifully! We are so happy to have these beautiful memories to share with our family and friends. We will be able to relive our special day over and over again. They are very professional and the quality of their work is incredible. The Beyond Infiniti team was always positive and kept our energy up all day. They worked in sync with our other vendors. We are beyond satisfied and highly recommend Beyond Infiniti Photography! - S&K
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Annie Married on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team!

    Charlene, Bernard and their team were amazing to work with. They were so professional and was able to capture so many great moments of our day. We had alot of people at our wedding and it was a full day. Traditional tea ceremony during the morning, photos at the park, evening ceremony and reception. Our family and friends all felt so comfortable with them. We worked with Charlene for our engagement shot and from those photos, we knew we had the right team for the big day. We got our photos back recently and loved them, the photos were not overly edited and looked so natural. They made us laugh throughout the day, guided us through the process and we didn't have to worry at all about their ability to capture those special moments. We are so happy to have chosen Beyond Infiniti and highly recommend them to other couples looking for a photographer.

    Raymond & Annie
  • Pamela
    Pamela C. Married on 03/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality photography!

    It has always been a great pleasure working with beyondinfinitiphotography! My family has worked with them on multiple occasions; and have basically became part of our family. Charlene and Bernard were so great to work with! Their attention to detail shows in the photographs they capture and taking our wedding day photo’s with them was a breeze !! They were prompt, professional and made us feel comfortable. We are so glad we went with trusting our photography with them. I would recommend them over and over again ! We love you guys !!

    Pamela and David Ho
  • M
    Maricar G. Married on 06/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!

    from the bottom of our hearts we want to thank the both of you for being the most amazing wedding photographer we could ever imagined to have! So glad we chose Beyond Infiniti, our engagement & wedding photos we're phenomenal. We are in love with all the beautiful shots you both captured throughout the entire day and we could'nt be more happy with how everything turned out. Thank you so much ate Charlene & kuya and the rest of the team for such a wonderful & fun experience. You made us feel comfortable, pretty & handsome. We highly recommend Beyond Infiniti. They are all amazing!
  • C
    Christene I. Married on 17/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team

    Beyond Infiniti Photography is amazing. You can clearly see the hard work, fun, creativity, and love in their work. You will not be disappointed if you have them at your special day. They will take care of you like Family and gain a forever friendship with them. Love Love Love
  • Abbiegail
    Abbiegail T. Married on 30/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond!

    Charlene and Bernard are honestly amazing. We booked them after hearing so many brides recommend them and we couldn't have asked for more!! We ended up paying for the full package which included both engagement and wedding photos. Unfortunately, Charlene had a family emergency so wasn't able to make it for the engagement photos, but Bernard and Jay saved the day! Bernard made us feel so comfortable and we laughed the whole day with them. On our wedding day, Charlene's bubbly personality and professionalism really made our day go smoothly. She and the team there right from the beginning and was so efficient. We had a lot of family portraits so it took quite a while to get through it all, but Charlene made sure everyone had a good time so I'm sure that the pictures will look natural and beautiful. We haven't received our wedding photos yet, but our engagement photos were absolutely stunning.
  • H
    Hok Married on 02/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographers!!!

    We worked with Charlene and Bernard for our wedding and they were fantastic! We definitely recommend Beyond Infiniti for all your photography needs, they are incredibly talented. They are great at bringing out natural smiles with their upbeat personalities! We don't take a lot of pictures regularly and can be kind of awkward, but Charlene and Bernard were able to help us loosen up and pose without being too unnatural. They are also very quick with responses to any questions or concerns we had. We were incredibly happy with how our engagement shots turned out and cannot wait to see our wedding pictures!!!
  • Karina
    Karina L. Married on 10/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Charlene and Bernard are amazing!!!! They take the most beautiful photographs. We had our engagement shoot with Charlene and had a blast! They are so creative. On my wedding day I wanted to really enjoy the day and not focus on the typical wedding shots and Charlene and Bernard took that into consideration and just let us do our thing! In the park they guided us on where to stand and made sure we looked amazing! Not only are they talented but they are so sweet and I'm so glad they were part of our big day!! I would highly recommend them!!!