B+N Lifestyle Imagery
77 Maitland Place M4Y 2V6 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for B+N Lifestyle Imagery

Recommended by 99% of couples · Write a review

18
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • R

    Roxana B · Married on 27/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Anastassia & Bojan for re-confirming what we already knew - great talent and professionalism! Can't wait to see the rest of the pictures! XO
    Roxana & Iurie

    Sent on 20/08/2013
  • L

    Lily Wong · Married on 22/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further!!! B+N Photography are the BEST photographers any wedding couple could hope for. I am a picky bride and when it came down to photography, the MOST IMPORTANT vendor at your wedding, I spent endless hours researching and interviewing photographers. Anastassia, Boyan, and Chris, was my dream photography team. They were professional, arrived on time, were well organized, and their easy-going and friendly attitude put every at ease to enjoy the day. During the photo-shoot at the park, they captured natural and artistic shots, they are to die for! When they posted the teaser, ONLY one week after the wedding, my friends and family argued over which one was more beautiful than the other, and never over a bad photo. We were so HAPPY with the shots! At the ceremony and reception, they were all hard at work, but never disruptive, capturing those tearfully touching moments in the background. I hardly noticed them and that's remarkable when the photos show amazing shots from every angle! To top it off, our guests couldn't stop RAVING about the photobooth. There fun props and enthusiasm had our guests posing for silly, unforgettable photos! We are looking forward to framing and binding these photos, to look fondly upon these memories for the rest of our lives together! I HIGHLY recommend B+N Photography for a wedding or any event!!

    Sent on 11/07/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    B+n were great to work with. Their pictures were fabulous and the cd package they put together was lovely. Working with them was easy, they were flexible and very responsive.

    Day of they were very professional and did and excellent job of keeping everyone on schedule. During the ceremony and recption I hardly even noticed them, and they got all the important shots.

    Five star!

    Sent on 11/07/2013
  • H

    Hanh Horricks · Married on 19/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough good things about our experience with B&N Photography. In so many ways they helped to make our wedding day so very special and at every step they were so accommodating and patient. If you are looking for a photographer, look no further - you will understand when you see their portfolio and meet them. They are undeniably talented and have a natural gift. They see and capture the beauty in what many would have seen as ordinary and missed.

    They are very well priced for the quality and level of experience they bring. It would be hard to find something comparable.

    Stop researching and check out their website and book them now. You will not regret it.
    www.bn-photography.com

    Sent on 10/07/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    B+N Photography did a wonderful job on our wedding photos. We were very impressed with the quality of their work, as well as their communication with us during the whole process. Wedding planning is stressful enough, and dealing with Boyan and Anastassia was never a stressful ordeal.

    The only thing I would change if doing it again, would be to ask for more direction on posing for some photos. I understand their style is very candid and natural, but sometimes it's nice to have someone tell you to put your arm there, or tilt your head this way a bit, to make a better picture.

    Overall they did a wonderful job, and everyone who sees our photos thinks they're great!

    Sent on 22/07/2013
  • P

    Pelin Kaya · Married on 05/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FANTASTIC Photography couple! Very easy to work with and so friendly!! They are extremely professional and make it so easy to follow their instructions! I would recommend them to anyone getting married or anyone in need of photographers!!

    Sent on 11/08/2012
  • R

    Rutuja S · Married on 28/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anastassia and Bojan are amazing photographers! They did an excellent job with our engagement shoot as well as our week long wedding celebrations last July! They are not only extremely easy to get along with, but they are hard working and are exceptionally talented at what they do. They have done an excellent job in capturing these most special memories which we will always cherish through our photographs. If you are looking for great people with quality work, don't hesitate in going with Anastassia and Bojan - it was the best decision we made!

    Sent on 10/07/2013
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photos turned out amazing! I would highly recommend B+N Lifestyle Imagery :) They were professional and dedicated and our photos were turned over within a couple of weeks (and we had over 800 photos!!)

    Sent on 26/12/2012
  • [Anonymous]

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with B&N, both our engagement photos and wedding photos are wonderful and we will enjoy them for years to come.
    The wedding photo booth is highly recommended, our guests loved it!

    Sent on 15/07/2013
  • C

    Christina & Kris Probodiak · Married on 28/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Boyan and Anastassia were great to work with, flexible, and very professional. The CD package was amazing, more photos than we expected, and their work speaks for itself.

    They also did the "party booth" for us, and brought the backdrop, lighting and everything to ensure these photos were outstanding. They never made us feel rushed, were very patient and fun to be around, adding to the energy of our day.

    Sent on 15/07/2013

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?