Azure Blue Photography and Cinema

78 reviews | Toronto (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Azure Blue Photography and Cinema

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

78

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Melina

    Melina Z. · Married on 25/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely stunning engagement photos!

    Megan and Azure Blue were an absolute delight to work with! My fiancee and I were completely blown away with the level of thoughtfulness, detail and professionalism Megan portrayed. She made the whole process easy and delivered stunning photos - we can't wait to work with her for our wedding! Would highly recommend this vendor to anyone looking to have photography done!

    Sent on 11/10/2019
  • Anthony

    Anthony P. · Married on 29/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work!

    Azure blue was a fantastic company to work with for our photography and videography! We did our engagement shoot, wedding photos, save the dates, same day edit, and wedding video with them and we were impressed by every item we received! They also made a great hardcover book to go with the package. Thanks for capturing all the great moments for us!

    Sent on 25/09/2019
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photos and Video

    My husband and I used Azure Blue Cinema for our engagement photos and our wedding photos and video. We were very happy with the teams overall work. Our photos look absolutely beautiful and our wedding video captured the moments of our special day. I received the photos a few short weeks after the wedding and the video was shortly after that. The team was very supportive when it came to small changes that I wanted to make on the video; they made them fast and changed exactly what I asked for. I highly recommend Azure Blue Cinema to capture your future event.

    Sent on 22/01/2020
  • E

    Emily · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Azure Blue - incredible!

    The Azure Blue team was nothing short of incredible! Megan made us feel SO comfortable from the moment we met her. She had every detail perfect for our wedding day and captured some beautiful memories. We had our photos so quick too! We recommend Azure Blue to all our friends and plan to use them for all our future photography needs. They are most definitely worth it!!!

    Sent on 24/09/2019
  • C

    Catarina P. · Married on 21/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing

    Azure Blue was where we went after having issues with a previus photographer and we were not disappointed. This team took care of us from beginning to end, responded quickly to every email, were totally organized and made sure that we enjoyed our day and got all the photos to prove it.

    Sent on 02/05/2018
  • S

    Samantha P. · Married on 13/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    November Wedding

    We hired Azure Blue for both Photography and Videography. We had a great time shooting our engagement photos at the Bluffs. They were so great and answered all our emails/questions. The day of the wedding they were amazing. I had Stacy with me and she was soooooo great. she actually put on my veil for me at the venue. I had to be sewn into my dress and she was so helpful in keeping me calm saying its not the first time thats happened. Stacey and Megan took the most stunning photos. We got married on site and were able to utilize so many different settings on the property that it looks like we went to multiple places. They were beyond professional, friendly and made us so comfortable. The video was just as great even capturing a funny moment at the alter. I can't thank them enough and would highly recommend Azure Blue.

    Sent on 13/02/2018

    Azure Blue Photography and Cinema's reply:

    Your families and friends were so welcoming:) We could not have asked for a nicer group of people to photograph. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your day!
  • A

    Amanda R. · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Company


    Amanda & Filipe
    I was referred to Azure Blue by a friend at work and I was so happy! I found it hard picking a photographer without someone's personal experience. I loved Stacey as soon as I met her. She was able to help build a package to meet our needs and made the whole process easy for us. She always answered my emails and had great suggestions for locations to shoot. We shot our engagement photos at Liberty Village with Megan and we had so much fun! She was great at helping me get comfortable around the camera and relax. On the day of Megan and Taz were awesome!!! They kept us on schedule and enjoyed all the shenanigans of the groomsmen. They took so many pictures the entire day and even stayed up until our seafood buffet so we could have pictures of it as well. If your looking for a great company to share you special day with, Azure Blue is your only choice!!

    Cheers

    Sent on 16/03/2018

    Azure Blue Photography and Cinema's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review Amanda & Filipe! Megan and the team had such a great time at your wedding:) Thanks for making our job easy and enjoyable!
  • E

    Ernest H. · Married on 14/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything and More

    Stacey and her team (ask for Meghan and Charles) were very patient and helpful! But of course, most importantly, the photos and videos turned out prettier than expected - I have a nervous/ awkward smile; so I was really thankful that they knew how to calm me down and make everything feel and look so natural.

    They were really flexible with my ever changing ideas, but also knew when/how to prioritize everything (since my wish list was beyond the hours in a day) and made me feel that everything would work out and turn out beautiful!

    I'm going to look at my photos again after writing this review... I love how the photos just takes me back and brings back all the laughs and love I felt that day :)

    Thank you AzureBlue!

    Sent on 14/03/2018
  • L

    Liz C. · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best of the best!

    Stacey and Megan shot our wedding and did an amazing job! Very professional. They made us feel comfortable in front of the camera and we had lots of fun :) absolutely in love with our photos! They contributed to a stress free day I’m so happy that they were our photographers! Thank you!

    Sent on 28/01/2018
  • K

    Kristen J. · Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Azure Blue Photography and Cinema captured our wedding weekend even better than I ever could have imagined!

    Without a word Stacey and her team of insanely talented photographers and videographers went strait to work capturing every perfect moment of our weekend. They were so discrete yet incredibly personable throughout our entire celebration.
    We had a smaller group of guests enjoying an intimate welcome cocktail hour and Stacey and her team were so friendly that our entire group of friends and family felt instantly comfortable in front of the cameras.

    Our weekend was captured exactly how I remembered it only better! Stacey was calm and collected and it was very obvious that her and her team have honed a perfectly organized and professional approach to photographing events.

    Stacey also paid close attention to our timeline (something I wasn't even thinking about at that point) and ensured that we all stayed on track which allowed us to have the maximum mount of time to have photos taken and also to enjoy the end of our cocktail hour (Bonus!).

    Needles to say I am overjoyed with the photos and would recommend this company without a seconds hesitation!

    Thank you again Stacey and Team!!
    KJ + Taylor

    Sent on 08/09/2017

    Azure Blue Photography and Cinema's reply:

    We had such an amazing time at your Muskoka wedding weekend! Your friends and family instantly welcomed us and made us feel a part of the group. The gorgeous setting and fabulous details set the scene for one of the greatest weddings I've ever had the privilege of photographing. I wouldn't have changed a thing...you nailed it!
    Stacey
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.