Arynn Photography
Davis Drive L0G 1M0 Stouffville (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Arynn Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

14

4 User photos

Arynn Photography 1
Arynn Photography 2
Arynn Photography 3
Arynn Photography 4
Order by:
  • Estelle

    Estelle Laurin · Married on 13 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    enjoyed every minute of her time

    My husband and I decided to elope. Emailed arynn photography, and had a response immediately. She welcomed us into her Saturday with a very short notice. Capturing our memories to share forever. Erin was beyond enjoyable, and I would tell anyone reading this, book with Erin! Thank you Erin for the amazing love you captured!!! ~Estelle & Chris

    Sent on 25/05/2019
  • Paula

    Paula Avdichuk · Married on 24 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bright, beautiful wedding photography

    Working with Erin from Arynn Photography was a dream. From the first time we met to chat and see how we fit she was super friendly, relaxed and reassuring.
    Our engagement photos we planned last minute and were concerned about being on a rainy foggy day. Erin was quick to offer support and gave us reassurance that she could make it work or was also flexible to change our date if we didn't want to go ahead. Over all our pictures turned out so magical and we were so pleased.

    For our wedding day at the end of August, Erin worked smoothly around all our crazy friends and family. She was like a silent ninja and just let the events unfold naturally. She was so helpful throughout the day collecting my garter as it fell off, fixing my veil, and teaching the groom/groomsmen how to put on boutennieres.

    We are still waiting to receive our final photo collection from our special day but we have seen a couple amazing photos as sneak peeks from Erin and we are already so happy with them!

    Arynn Photography 5
    Arynn Photography 6
    Arynn Photography 7
    Sent on 03/10/2018
  • C

    Christine Raby · Married on 25 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin was just the photographer we were looking for, and we are beyond thrilled that we hired her for our wedding in Huntsville (yes.. she drove all the way to Huntsville!). Erin is a breath of fresh air in the wedding photography world. When we were looking for our photographer, we were underwhelmed with the stuffy, pretentious websites and portfolios of the majority of photographers. Stumbling across Erin's (Arynn) website was like finding a best friend who happens to do wedding photography. Her personality and style are perfectly captured on her website - fun, personable, chill, and excited. Because we were having such a small wedding, it was incredibly important to us that our vendors fit with our vibe and small guest list. Erin was perfect for this! She felt like another family member or friend, and not a stranger lurking in a corner dressed in black hidden behind a camera. We wanted a mix of traditional, formal posed shots and some candids at the reception - and that is exactly what we got. In addition, Erin's prices are reasonable and flexible, and her quality of work is impressive. As the first of our friends to get married, we will be recommending Erin to all future brides and grooms!

    Sent on 21/10/2017
  • J

    Jose Trinidad · Married on 19 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Despite the large range of lighting conditions, the tight timeline, and the windy ceremony (which turned out to be my favourite pics), Erin exceeded our expectations and produced a fantastic set of pictures that have received constant compliments from our family and friends.

    Erin has a clear, refreshing, and genuine style to her photographs that initially attracted us to her work. She has a great eye for composition, colour, detail, and a keen sense of selecting locations to shoot. My wife and I can safely say that she captured all of the most memorable moments.

    She was very accommodating and respectful of our requests, and her enthusiasm and fun spirit were not only uplifting but also contagious. We definitely recommend Erin to any couple planning their wedding!

    Thanks so much Erin!

    Sent on 09/10/2017
  • [Anonymous] Married on 01/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so thrilled that Erin was the photographer for our wedding and engagement shoot. Her professionalism, easy going nature, and passion for her work really shines. Erin can tie ties, fasten boutonnieres and has a back-pack full of supplies; this lady comes prepared!! My spouse and I love our photos and definitely recommend Arynn Photography.

    Sent on 27/04/2017
  • A

    Amanda Malach · Married on 20 of August of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!!!!!!! We utilized Erin's photography services for our wedding in August 2016 and I there isn't enough space here to describe how AMAZING she was throughout the ENTIRE process. Erin was SO helpful during the planning process of our event and guided my husband and I through all the photos (we get pretty awkward in front of a camera). Erin customized our needs to suit our budget and needs, and was super flexible with any and everything. Little touches like sending us gifts before AND after the wedding, friendly and detailed emails about what to expect the day of the event, assistance in getting a timeline prepped - it all added to her lovely charm and impressed the heck out of us. We will absolutely use Erin's services again and will readily recommend her to everyone!!

    Arynn Photography 8
    Sent on 09/11/2016
  • Matthew

    Matthew Watling · Married on 25 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Arynn made our wedding day more special than we ever could have imagined! She was extremely organized leading up to our big day and when the day finally did come, she took all the time in the world for us. Arynn captured every moment we wanted and surprised us with tons of great shots we had no idea she had taken. The quality of the photographs were superb and we could not be happier with all of our permanent memories. We would recommend Arynn to anyone in need of an extremely professional, talented, friendly and organized photographer. Thanks Arynn!

    Sent on 17/07/2016
  • V

    Virginia Crosbie · Married on 14 of May of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough about what an absolute pleasure it was to work with Erin. When I got in contact with her about taking photos for my wedding I was a bit hesitant to tell her that my wedding was a little out of the ordinary and could be considered a bit “geeky”. I had tons of recommendations from friends for other photographers and had received lots of emails of “oh, sure...I’m sure I could accommodate your vision”. Erin wasn’t like that at all. She was excited to talk about my ideas and jumped at the opportunity to photograph our wedding. I immediately felt at ease. Throughout the coming months, Erin was so supportive and understanding. It’s not always easy planning for a wedding and Erin was right there to lend a helping hand or give an amazing suggestion. On the day of the wedding, when nerves hit and I was worried about being behind schedule, Erin was there to put me at ease. We had such a great time doing the wedding photos and Erin captured every moment so perfectly. If you’re looking for a photographer, I urge you to go with Arynn Photography. She’s absolutely amazing :)

    Sent on 01/08/2016
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 30 of April of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I first met Erin in university, and we have been lucky enough to have photos with her on four different occasions now. She was fabulous to work with. She worked within our budget, and was extremely helpful during the planning process. She answered any questions, gave clear expectations and was willing to work on photo lists to make sure all the desired photos were captured - but she did amazing working mostly off her own list! Erin did a fantastic job working with a larger bridal party full of personality (all sisters), and the second that she brought was extremely professional and lovely, and treated the groomsmen exceptionally well. She was organized, timely and extremely patient. She was very flexible the night of the wedding as the dances we wanted photos of (father/daughter, mother/son) fell behind and she stayed to make sure those moments were captured. We are so pleased with how the photos turned out, many of which captured candid moments that we will cherish forever (such as the bride's father seeing her for the first time). Thank you so much for everything Erin, you made our day so incredibly special!

    Sent on 04/09/2016
  • V

    Vanessa Robinson · Married on 06 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Erin did such a great job for our engagement and wedding day photos. She took the time to get to know you and what you were looking for in your photos. Erin was very flexible, suggested poses and locations, and made us feel very comfortable. She was always willing to email or meet to discuss any details, questions, or concerns that we had. We were lucky to have Arynn Photography photograph our wedding! Pictures turned out great!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.