Alpine Peak Photography
221
210 Bear Street second floor T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) View map
5.0 out of 5.0
Overall rating:

Reviews of Alpine Peak Photography

  • Getting married on 11/08/2017 From Kristin

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    We had Roger as our wedding photographer. He was on time, full of great suggestions and picked out a beautiful place to take pictures by the river in Canmore AB! We could not be happier with our photos!

    Sent on 30/10/2016
  • Married on 06/03/2017 From Alicia Eyjolfson

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Acceptable
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We wanted a scenic backdrop so we headed to the mountains! Had a few locations chosen for us and it was beautiful. The weather cooperated... sun was blinding at times but Everything we could have imagined!

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had a great time with Roger as our photographer. He really showed he loves what he does. He stayed a little extra time just to make sure he captured as much of the awesome day as he could. We love the amazing photos we got!

    Sent on 13/03/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had a great experience with our photographer and our photographs were well beyond expectations! Everything about the service was seamless. We would definitely recommend Alpine Peak Photography to anyone looking for excellent quality photographs at very reasonable prices.

    Sent on 22/03/2017
  • Married on 02/02/2017 From Jennifer & Jonathan

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roger was amazing at not only taking great pictures of us, but also of getting such beautiful shots of our beloved Canadian Rockies and Lake Minnewanka in all of our pictures. Patti was great in ensuring we knew which way to look and lean! And Sharon in the office was delightful in scheduling us in. Would definitely hire Alpine Peak again!

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We really enjoyed having Malcolm and Roger photograph our wedding. They put in the extra effort to get great shots throughout the day. Sharon was very responsive to emails and communication was great from beginning to end. We were particularly impressed that we got sneak peek shots less than 48 hours after the wedding! Thank you!

    Sent on 12/01/2017

    Alpine Peak Photography's reply:

    Thanks Liz & Pete,
    We are so happy to know you had a wonderful wedding in Banff and I know Malcolm & Roger had a great day with you all.
    Wishing you all the best for an amazing future together.
    Sharon

  • Married on 09/12/2016 From Shira McCabe

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sharon was amazing from our first connect. We wanted a really laid back, chill experience that would capture our special day. Malcolm was THE perfect fit. An amazing day made even better with Alpine Peak Photography. Thanks so much guys!
    Two very happy newlyweds....Trevor and Shira

    Sent on 09/12/2016

    Alpine Peak Photography's reply:

    Congratulations! We are so happy for you both and we love laid back surprise elopement weddings. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness together. Sharon & Malcolm XX

  • Married on 04/12/2016 From Heather Batty

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm was so fun to work with and he often had us all laughing.

    I would highly recommend Malcom!!!

    Sent on 05/12/2016
  • Married on 19/11/2016 From Brianne

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Malcolm and Sharon are a great team to help capture all the moments! They are fun to work with, and were very efficient with all of the shots. They helped to choose some incredible places for our pictures to be done, and used their expertise to make them all perfect! They sent us some amazing 'sneak peaks' less than 24 hours after our wedding, and we cannot wait to see the rest! I would highly recommend using Alpine Peak Photography for any wedding in the Rockies!

    Sent on 30/11/2016
  • Married on 19/11/2016 From Catherine Finnie-Wolff

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Nothing short of amazing. Roger knew where to go, what would look good and even how to get a fussy baby to behave and look at the camera for a huge group family shot. I HIGHLY recommend Alpine Peak Photography.

    Sent on 07/12/2016

My Awards

221 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

2016 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

2015 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

2014 COUPLES'
CHOICE