Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Alpine Peak Photography

Alpine Peak Photography

Alpine Peak Photography

Banff, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 328 reviews
View more information

328 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

328
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

177 User photos

  • M
    Mike .. Married on 28/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A++ Wedding Photos!!!

    Malcolm and Sharon did an amazing job with our wedding photos. Smart, professional, organized, considerate, and fun. They thought of needs we hadn’t, and added joy to our special day. Malcolm’s technical knowledge is unmatched as is his local knowledge of the most photogenic locations in Banff. Their gentle and easy to understand direction to pose for photos was fantastic. Would highly recommend Malcolm for any photos that you will forever treasure.
  • J
    Jen S. Married on 07/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience!

    Alpine Peak Photography made our day even more perfect and captured all of our memories. Malcolm was absolutely amazing!
  • A
    Amanda A. Married on 28/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb service

    We booked online, not knowing anything about the area, or service providers.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Claire
    Claire A. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular!

    Malcolm made our wedding day photo shoot easy and fun and our photos are absolutely spectacular! He far exceeded our expectations and we couldn’t be happier. If you are looking for a stress-free experience with an ace photographer who knows the area inside out, we highly recommend Alpine Peak Photography.
  • L
    Leslie L. Married on 25/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We could not have asked for a better team for our wedding photos!

    From our initial contact to our wedding day - Sharon, Malcom and Emma were fantastic! They are professional, friendly and know the area. Our photos are beautiful. Thank you so much for everything!
  • January
    January G. Married on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful wedding photographer

    From our first interaction with Sharon booking our wedding to the day of wedding when Malcom bound in and made the room picture perfect and everyone laughing and at ease. Not only could have we asked for a better photographer, but a better witness. We had so much fun being whisked around the Banff Springs by Malcom to the most perfect places for photos. Our experience and time with them was worth every penny, but to then get gorgeous pictures too! I don’t think there are words to express how truly incredible they are!
  • C
    Cassidy M. Married on 19/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heli wedding

    Beautiful photos, Malcom & his team were amazing.
  • S
    Sherild R. Married on 16/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing pictures

    Michael was a pleasure to work with, his wit and creativity took the pictures to another level! Even just one day after the wedding we were sent a preview of pictures! We absolutely loved working with him and would recommend him to anyone!
  • W
    Woren D. Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographers!

    Don’t get married without Alpine Peak!! They are truly amazing!
  • P
    Paige P. Married on 10/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend for stunning mountain wedding photos

    We highly recommend Alpine Peak Photography! I corresponded with Sharon leading up to our big day and she was great to work with. Day of, Malcolm took our photos and Sharon was his assistant. Malcolm was relaxed and clearly very experienced. Both Sharon and Malcolm know the best spots in Banff for wonderful photos and did a great job making us feel comfortable. We are so happy with sneak peek photos - they are stunning! We can't wait to get the rest.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message