Alpine Peak Photography
224
210 Bear Street second floor T1L 1A6 Banff (Alberta) View map
5.0 out of 5.0
Overall rating:

Reviews of Alpine Peak Photography

  • Getting married on 11/08/2017 From Kristin

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    We had Roger as our wedding photographer. He was on time, full of great suggestions and picked out a beautiful place to take pictures by the river in Canmore AB! We could not be happier with our photos!

    Sent on 30/10/2016
  • Married on 13/04/2017 From Amanda

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Alpine photography were fantastic!! we had the best day and the photos were fun and didn't feel forced. There was lots of good humour.

    Planning from the uk we relied on emails and communication with Sharon and Malcolm was so easy.

    Sent on 15/04/2017
  • Married on 01/04/2017 From Brendon Cassity

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We were thrilled with the time spent and attention to detail. The photo's turned out fantastic, we will treasure them always. Malcolm entertained us with stories, knew everyone in Banff, and made us feel at ease. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • Married on 25/03/2017 From Victor Real Iii

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Me and My wife are so happy with the photos. Our photographer Roger did a great job in capturing the beauty of lake louise, the venue, the preparations etc. It is more than what i expected. Also, he is very professional. I would definitely recommend Alpine Peak Photography.

    Sent on 28/03/2017
  • Married on 06/03/2017 From Alicia Eyjolfson

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Acceptable
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We wanted a scenic backdrop so we headed to the mountains! Had a few locations chosen for us and it was beautiful. The weather cooperated... sun was blinding at times but Everything we could have imagined!

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had a great time with Roger as our photographer. He really showed he loves what he does. He stayed a little extra time just to make sure he captured as much of the awesome day as he could. We love the amazing photos we got!

    Sent on 13/03/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had a great experience with our photographer and our photographs were well beyond expectations! Everything about the service was seamless. We would definitely recommend Alpine Peak Photography to anyone looking for excellent quality photographs at very reasonable prices.

    Sent on 22/03/2017
  • Married on 02/02/2017 From Jennifer & Jonathan

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Roger was amazing at not only taking great pictures of us, but also of getting such beautiful shots of our beloved Canadian Rockies and Lake Minnewanka in all of our pictures. Patti was great in ensuring we knew which way to look and lean! And Sharon in the office was delightful in scheduling us in. Would definitely hire Alpine Peak again!

    Sent on 06/02/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We really enjoyed having Malcolm and Roger photograph our wedding. They put in the extra effort to get great shots throughout the day. Sharon was very responsive to emails and communication was great from beginning to end. We were particularly impressed that we got sneak peek shots less than 48 hours after the wedding! Thank you!

    Sent on 12/01/2017

    Alpine Peak Photography's reply:

    Thanks Liz & Pete,
    We are so happy to know you had a wonderful wedding in Banff and I know Malcolm & Roger had a great day with you all.
    Wishing you all the best for an amazing future together.
    Sharon

  • Married on 09/12/2016 From Shira McCabe

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Sharon was amazing from our first connect. We wanted a really laid back, chill experience that would capture our special day. Malcolm was THE perfect fit. An amazing day made even better with Alpine Peak Photography. Thanks so much guys!
    Two very happy newlyweds....Trevor and Shira

    Sent on 09/12/2016

    Alpine Peak Photography's reply:

    Congratulations! We are so happy for you both and we love laid back surprise elopement weddings. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness together. Sharon & Malcolm XX

My Awards

224 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

2016 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

2015 COUPLES'
CHOICE

WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

2014 COUPLES'
CHOICE