Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Alpine Peak Photography

Alpine Peak Photography

Alpine Peak Photography

Banff, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 331 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
331 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

331
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

180 User photos

  • Maeghan
    Maeghan H. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Bryan was incredible to work with! He made sure that we got all the different pairings for our family photos (even getting one of my dad smiling, which is almost unheard of!) and our sneak peak photos look stunning! I’d recommend him to everyone!
  • A
    Alexa K. Sent on 22/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elopement photos

    Incredible experience with Malcolm and Chris! Very professional, fun and easy to work with. Would highly recommend!
  • Belinda
    Belinda S. Sent on 22/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer!!

    Thank you for all the sneak peaks! Can’t wait to see our final pictures!! Malcolm photographs ever little detail - he is on the right in this picture!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Mike
    Mike .. Sent on 29/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A++ Wedding Photos!!!

    Malcolm and Sharon did an amazing job with our wedding photos. Smart, professional, organized, considerate, and fun. They thought of needs we hadn’t, and added joy to our special day. Malcolm’s technical knowledge is unmatched as is his local knowledge of the most photogenic locations in Banff. Their gentle and easy to understand direction to pose for photos was fantastic. Would highly recommend Malcolm for any photos that you will forever treasure.
  • J
    Jen S. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience!

    Alpine Peak Photography made our day even more perfect and captured all of our memories. Malcolm was absolutely amazing!
  • A
    Amanda A. Sent on 29/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb service

    We booked online, not knowing anything about the area, or service providers.
  • Claire
    Claire A. Sent on 19/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular!

    Malcolm made our wedding day photo shoot easy and fun and our photos are absolutely spectacular! He far exceeded our expectations and we couldn’t be happier. If you are looking for a stress-free experience with an ace photographer who knows the area inside out, we highly recommend Alpine Peak Photography.
  • L
    Leslie L. Sent on 01/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We could not have asked for a better team for our wedding photos!

    From our initial contact to our wedding day - Sharon, Malcom and Emma were fantastic! They are professional, friendly and know the area. Our photos are beautiful. Thank you so much for everything!
  • January
    January G. Sent on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful wedding photographer

    From our first interaction with Sharon booking our wedding to the day of wedding when Malcom bound in and made the room picture perfect and everyone laughing and at ease. Not only could have we asked for a better photographer, but a better witness. We had so much fun being whisked around the Banff Springs by Malcom to the most perfect places for photos. Our experience and time with them was worth every penny, but to then get gorgeous pictures too! I don’t think there are words to express how truly incredible they are!
  • C
    Cassidy M. Sent on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Heli wedding

    Beautiful photos, Malcom & his team were amazing.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message