Alpine Peak Photography

316 reviews | Banff (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Alpine Peak Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

316

151 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Lee M. · Married on 15/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing heli wedding pics

    It was an great experience, Malcolm was amazing, definitely highly recommend. Sharon is great to deal with and will make sure the experience is the best.

    Sent on 17/07/2021
  • Cassandra

    Cassandra B. · Married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June 5 2021

    Amazing photos, reliable and totally worth it ! We had our wedding in the mountains and in the beginning it was raining and the photographer had umbrellas ready for us. Truly an amazing experience, so friendly and is open to photo ideas. Love the quality of all the photos!!

    Sent on 10/07/2021
  • S

    Samanthe G. · Married on 12/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samantha and Aaron's wedding

    I just do not know how to express my appreciation of Malcom's photography. Above and beyond excellence. His location selection and the angles of posing for pictures was incredible. Couples who are out there looking to get their wedding or proposal photography done by Malcom will have ever lasting great memories captured. I cannot say enough of how good he is. Simply the best!!! I would highly recommend Malcom (Alpine Peak Photography) for anyone to have lasting memories of their occasions captured.)
    Love and God Bless from Samantha & Aaron

    Sent on 15/03/2021

    Alpine Peak Photography's reply:

    Hi Samantha & Aaron,
    It was an absolute pleasure meeting you both and capturing your wedding day and portraits, I am so happy you love them!
    Best wishes for an amazing future.
    Sharon
  • Leon

    Leon A. · Married on 26/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect!

    Malcolm and Sharon honestly were nothing but the absolute best! From my very first phone conversation with Sharon I knew we made the best decision ever to have them photograph our wedding! Malcom’s precision to every little detail is truly a gift not many have! Having photographers that you can tell have a passion for what they do reflect in their images that they capture!

    Sent on 26/10/2020
  • Pamela

    Pamela S. · Married on 25/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wed in the Canadian Rockies

    We were very happy with Alpine Peak Photography for our small wedding in September. Sharon was responsive and understanding of our requests. Malcolm Carmichael was our photographer. He is down to earth and charming. We were relaxed and had much fun with the photos and they show it. The sneak peaks are awesome and came quickly. They have given us many moments of joy reflecting upon the day. Well done. Would highly recommend for those wanting a local person to capture your special day in the Bow Valley. Kind regards, Pamela S and Dave M.

    Sent on 10/11/2020
  • Jen

    Jen S. · Married on 16/06/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Moments and Memories

    Fantastic Magical Wedding Photo session at Lake Louise with Malcolm. Our photos are beyond our exceptions and the experience was so much fun. You must have Malcolm as your wedding photographer, he is sensational.

    Sent on 19/06/2020
  • Glenda

    Glenda F. · Married on 21/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and amazing👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Excellent photographer ,enjoyable and very fun to work with and he help make our special day amazing. Malcolm is very patient and you will never regret his work.Thank you so much and we really appreciate your amazing work.

    Sent on 25/01/2020
  • K

    Kirsty · Married on 13/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mountain Love

    We can not express how wonderful and amazing our experience was with Malcom and Sharon. Their professionalism and knowledge of the Banff area made our wedding day a memorable day that we will never forget.
    Malcom personable, sprit, love for the mountains and photography shined though in all our pictures despite being one the coldest the days of the winter (-40 seriously) and his individual touches brought warmth to our special day!
    If you are thinking of getting married in the Bafff, we highly recommend Malcom for memories that will last a life time.

    Sent on 23/02/2020
  • Wendy

    Wendy P. · Married on 29/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely and accommodating

    Malcolm was so easy to work with and he got the best shots anyone could ask for. I have had so many comments on the beautiful work and the spectacular scenery which he managed to capture in all our photos. He is the best and would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 20/02/2020
  • Catrina

    Catrina P. · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute BEST!

    Alpine Peak Photography is the best!
    We instantly felt relaxed as soon as we started taking photos with Sharon and Malcolm. It was like the reassurance of having your Mum and Dad there, they truly care about every single one of their clients. They are so kind and so relaxed you just know that your going to be well taken care of. Sharon and Malcolm had all the places picked out, we didn't have to worry about anything. It was so special and i cant imagine having our photos taken with anyone else. This amazing team of 2 treats you like family and i am SO SO glad that they were apart of our special day.
    Simply the best!

    Sent on 24/11/2020

    Alpine Peak Photography's reply:

    Dear Cat & Cody,
    We wouldn't have missed it for the world! You two are awesome and we had a great time too. Thanks for your lovely review, wishing you both all the best.
    Sharon & Malcolm XX
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.