Alpine Peak Photography

319 reviews | Banff (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Alpine Peak Photography

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

319

152 User photos

Order by:
  • Sherild

    Sherild R. · Married on 16/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing pictures

    Michael was a pleasure to work with, his wit and creativity took the pictures to another level! Even just one day after the wedding we were sent a preview of pictures! We absolutely loved working with him and would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 20/09/2021
  • W

    Woren D. · Married on 14/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographers!

    Don’t get married without Alpine Peak!! They are truly amazing!

    Sent on 30/09/2021
  • P

    Paige P. · Married on 10/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend for stunning mountain wedding photos

    We highly recommend Alpine Peak Photography! I corresponded with Sharon leading up to our big day and she was great to work with. Day of, Malcolm took our photos and Sharon was his assistant. Malcolm was relaxed and clearly very experienced. Both Sharon and Malcolm know the best spots in Banff for wonderful photos and did a great job making us feel comfortable. We are so happy with sneak peek photos - they are stunning! We can't wait to get the rest.

    Sent on 10/08/2021
  • L

    Lee M. · Married on 15/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing heli wedding pics

    It was an great experience, Malcolm was amazing, definitely highly recommend. Sharon is great to deal with and will make sure the experience is the best.

    Sent on 17/07/2021
  • Cassandra

    Cassandra B. · Married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    June 5 2021

    Amazing photos, reliable and totally worth it ! We had our wedding in the mountains and in the beginning it was raining and the photographer had umbrellas ready for us. Truly an amazing experience, so friendly and is open to photo ideas. Love the quality of all the photos!!

    Sent on 10/07/2021
  • S

    Samanthe G. · Married on 12/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Samantha and Aaron's wedding

    I just do not know how to express my appreciation of Malcom's photography. Above and beyond excellence. His location selection and the angles of posing for pictures was incredible. Couples who are out there looking to get their wedding or proposal photography done by Malcom will have ever lasting great memories captured. I cannot say enough of how good he is. Simply the best!!! I would highly recommend Malcom (Alpine Peak Photography) for anyone to have lasting memories of their occasions captured.)
    Love and God Bless from Samantha & Aaron

    Sent on 15/03/2021

    Alpine Peak Photography's reply:

    Hi Samantha & Aaron,
    It was an absolute pleasure meeting you both and capturing your wedding day and portraits, I am so happy you love them!
    Best wishes for an amazing future.
    Sharon
  • Leon

    Leon A. · Married on 26/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect!

    Malcolm and Sharon honestly were nothing but the absolute best! From my very first phone conversation with Sharon I knew we made the best decision ever to have them photograph our wedding! Malcom’s precision to every little detail is truly a gift not many have! Having photographers that you can tell have a passion for what they do reflect in their images that they capture!

    Sent on 26/10/2020
  • Pamela

    Pamela S. · Married on 25/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wed in the Canadian Rockies

    We were very happy with Alpine Peak Photography for our small wedding in September. Sharon was responsive and understanding of our requests. Malcolm Carmichael was our photographer. He is down to earth and charming. We were relaxed and had much fun with the photos and they show it. The sneak peaks are awesome and came quickly. They have given us many moments of joy reflecting upon the day. Well done. Would highly recommend for those wanting a local person to capture your special day in the Bow Valley. Kind regards, Pamela S and Dave M.

    Sent on 10/11/2020
  • Jen

    Jen S. · Married on 16/06/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Moments and Memories

    Fantastic Magical Wedding Photo session at Lake Louise with Malcolm. Our photos are beyond our exceptions and the experience was so much fun. You must have Malcolm as your wedding photographer, he is sensational.

    Sent on 19/06/2020
  • Glenda

    Glenda F. · Married on 21/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and amazing👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Excellent photographer ,enjoyable and very fun to work with and he help make our special day amazing. Malcolm is very patient and you will never regret his work.Thank you so much and we really appreciate your amazing work.

    Sent on 25/01/2020
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.