Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Allison Taylor Creative

Allison Taylor Creative

Allison Taylor Creative

Vancouver, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

20
  • Manoj
    Manoj B. Sent on 17/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and fun experience

    Allison assisted with making a special memory for me and my partner. It was fun and stress free process. She also took her time and did not rush. I recommend Allison for any special photo shoot you want.
  • M
    Maryann Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Allison is amazing.

    Allison is a true professional. We hired her for our wedding and she was everything and more than we hoped for in a photographer. Because our wedding was in winter and almost fully after sunset, it was incredibly important to us that our photographer was comfortable shooting and capturing candid moments in less-than-ideal lighting. The pictures we received were STUNNING: warm, authentic, natural. Our whole time working with her was 10/10. She was communicative, friendly, reliable, timely - and her work just speaks for itself. We will 100% be recommending her to our friends and family.
  • Michelle
    Michelle M. Sent on 27/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would absolutely recommend!

    Allison and her partner Brody were so friendly, kind and professional throughout the whole process! Whether it was at our engagement shoot or day of the wedding, they both made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and we had an absolute blast. The pictures and videos we received are so beautiful and we are so grateful to have these incredible moments and memories captured by them forever. HIRE THEM YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jeneva Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!

    We had a wonderful experience with Allison for our wedding from start to finish! She has always been quick to reply, professional and thoughtful. She is flexible and truly wants to understand, accommodate and deliver what the bride and groom are looking for. We were looking for candid stolen moments and artistic shots, and she was able to deliver these on top of the classic wedding photos. She also made us feel so comfortable throughout the process, a real joy to work with! Definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer!
  • S
    Sarah B. Sent on 13/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST wedding photographer

    I am BEYOND happy that I booked Allison as my wedding photographer. From the moment we spoke on the phone, she was so warm and genuine. She made my husband and I feel so comfortable the entire time she was shooting, it felt like a friend taking pics. The photos that we got are stunning. Such a good mix of candids and posed photos, and she got every single special moment throughout the wedding. I would 100000% recommend Allison to any future brides!
  • J
    Jayden G. Sent on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer

    We loved having both of you!!!
  • F
    Frankie Sent on 14/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding photographer

    We had a super enjoyable time with Allison and her team for our recent wedding. She was extremely professional, responsive and personalized which was reflected in the final outputs. Would highly recommend!
  • Katie
    Katie G. Sent on 04/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Friendly Photographer

    July 2022 - Allison is a loverly person who takes beautiful photos! During our engagement, and wedding photos, she helped my nervous husband and I feel completely at ease. She was incredibly responsive over email and very professional throughout the whole process. The photos she took our beautiful. I am so happy with the candid shots! She captured every moment and detail. I highly recommend Allison!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Sent on 22/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Only the best of the best

    We couldn't have asked for a better photographer! We were so impressed with Allison and her team at our June wedding on Vancouver Island. She is so kind-hearted and makes you feel incredibly comfortable, as if you're spending time and taking photos with a good friend. And you know what? The only thing better than the overall experience of the photoshoot itself is her artistic ability to produce such high-quality and editorial-like photographs. We will cherish our photos forever, and couldn't imagine having anyone else capture our special day. Thanks Allison!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message