Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Alexandra Jakubowska Wedding Photographer

Alexandra Jakubowska Wedding Photographer

Alexandra Jakubowska Wedding Photographer

Oakville, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 35 reviews
View more information

35 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 35

44 User photos

  • M
    Marie Married on 12/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most wonderful photographer ever!

    There are not enough words to describe what an amazing photographer Alexandra is. She really gets to know the couple, listens to their visions and the greatest thing is she doesn’t make anything feel awkward. She then goes on and captures these amazing moments from your special day so that you are able to go back and re-live the wonderful moments. My husband and I are so lucky to have found such an amazing photographer to capture our love on our special day (and our engagement photos). Additionally, the videographer, Nabil, whom works with Alexandra is absolutely wonderful. The videography was elegant and sophisticated. They make a great team! So, if you want a photographer who is calm, makes taking pictures fun (no awkwardness at all), captures the most meaningful moments and makes it nearly impossible to select your favourite pictures because they are all beautiful, then look no further. We highly recommend her!
  • Andreavmyrie
    Andrea Married on 17/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    October wedding

    Alexandra was super professional. We booked our engagement photos last minute.
    The photos were breathtaking & we were confidant about the Wedding day.
    Highly recommended for all your important moments.
  • Louise
    Louise Married on 27/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    We cannot say enough wonderful things about Alexandra and her work for our engagement photos. Not only was she super professional and fun to be around. She made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. She directed us and knew exactly what poses and where. We couldn’t be happier with our experience :) We can not wait to work with her at our wedding next year.
  • Biljana
    Biljana J. Married on 06/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    Alexandra was amazing! She is very professional and very pleasant to work with. She made us feel so comfortable and relaxed when taking our wedding photos. We are extremely happy with how our photos turned out - better than we could have imagined. She has a great talent for taking magical photos that beautifully capture all of the precious moments and emotions of the day - it really felt like we were reliving our wedding day all over again when looking through the photos. Everyone has been complimenting our photos and asking who our photographer was. We would highly, highly recommend Alexandra to anyone and we are so glad we found her!
  • Carol
    Carol R. Married on 15/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Photographer

    Alexander is a lovely person and was incredibly wonderful on our day.
    The photographs turned out amazing! We highly recommend her! ❤️
  • Mira
    Mira P. Married on 15/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended!

    Alexandra did our engagement pictures couple weeks ago and we absolutely love them. We have her booked for our wedding in 2020 and can't wait to work with her again. The outcome was one of the highest quality we have ever seen. We got a lot of great different shots and they were able to quickly deliver our photos. We are very happy that we chose Alexandra as our photographer.
  • Lidia
    Lidia K. Married on 07/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful photographer and person

    We chose Alexandra for our wedding day because of her elegant wedding style and she delivered more than we expected. We both are not very photogenic and don’t like posing for pictures but she made the process very easy and made us looks so elegant. She is a very hard worker and was able to basically capture our wedding from beginning to the dancing/cake part in quite short time we allocated her for pictures. You definitely can’t beat the price and the quality you get. If you are looking for experienced, reliable, easygoing, hardworking, flexible and creative photographer look no further.

    We will be definitely using Alexandra’s services in our future:)

    Lidia and Brandon
  • Christa
    Christa Married on 22/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Alexandra did a great job as the photographer for my wedding. She made sure I was comfortable and that everything went as scheduled. She was very personable and my bridal party got along with her well. Her husband also did a great job with the guys while they were getting ready. The photos looked fantastic and we got them back at a reasonable time. I would definitely recommend Alexandra to others!

    Thank you!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer M. Married on 02/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Recommended !!!!

    Alexandra covered our wedding on June 2019. We had her booked for 12 hours. She worked hard always with smile and great attitude. She was creative and captured everything we wanted and even more. All the candid pictures from the reception came out as a wonderful surprise. Thank you Alexandra for being our wedding photographer.
  • Patrick
    Patrick L. Married on 05/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Working with Alexandra was so easy and fun, and we love how our wedding photos turned out!!
    Her work is so beautiful! She has a fantastic eye for pictures, so you're not getting the same old boring/stiff wedding pictures. They're fun, they're vibrant, and capture the energy of the day!
    Not only Alexandra is fair with her pricing, but she's also so genuine, and that's hard to find in a vendor. We couldn't recommend her enough! High fives!