Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Alberto Ponce Photography & Video

Alberto Ponce Photography & Video

Alberto Ponce Photography & Video

Ottawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
37 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

37

63 User photos

  • Michelle
    Michelle G. Sent on 25/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything about working with Alberto was beyond amazing!

    I couldn’t be more grateful for all the effort that Alberto put into making my wedding day and engagement pictures so memorable, even though I made him do a little hike for the engagement pictures. I loved the result so much! Alberto worked with me since the beginning and he was able to make my husband comfortable with taking pictures (which he is not!). The video was one of my favourite items. I highly recommend him and will reach out to him for future mini-session.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra L. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    July Wedding

    OMG WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!! Alberto's work are insane! He is so good ! He have a real talent! I have no words to describe as good he's are ! GO WITH HIM!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Elaine
    Elaine Sent on 26/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    We love Alberto. His skills are exceptional. We are grateful to him and his team for capturing every moment on our wedding day!
  • S
    Sonya A. Sent on 25/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture Perfect!

    We highly recommend Alberto for your special day. He was so discreet during our ceremony and yet, he captured memorable moments that will now last a lifetime. He was very professional, the pictures are beautiful and the service was excellent. You won't be disappointed.

    Alberto Ponce Photography & Video's reply:

    Sonya and Chris

    Thanks so much for your kind review, it was a n honour to be part of your special day.

    Kindly,
    Alberto Ponce
  • C
    Caroline L. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    We absolutely loved Alberto, he was always available for questions and was great on our wedding day. Our pictures and video turned out amazing!
  • H
    Hannah S. Sent on 28/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would definitely recommend!

    Our experience with Alberto was great! he was very quick to answer any questions we had and was flexible day of! He got us our sneak peek photos quickly and we are in love! Cannot wait to see all of the photos. Would highly recommend!

    Alberto Ponce Photography & Video's reply:

    Hello Hanna,

    Thank you so much for your nice review =). It was nice to be there at your wedding.

    Kindly Regards,
    Alberto
  • S
    Sincere Sent on 20/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Photographer

    Alberto was excellent to work with. He is extremely responsive, punctual and very professional. My partner and I had a vague idea of what we wanted, and Alberto helped us turn those ideas into concrete results. During our entire experience with Alberto, I was extremely pleased with how fast and helpful he was with our questions and concerns. All our meetings with him went super smooth and easy. Alberto was able to provide a lot of helpful suggestions as to locations, timing and ideas for both the engagement shoot and our wedding day. He was also very flexible when we needed an extra hour added to our contract. We are super happy with how all the pictures turned out and received lots of compliment on the photos.
  • Ginette
    Ginette D. Sent on 28/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Alberto was great right from the beginning. I emailed a list of questionnaires to multiple photographers and he responded back at 2am. If you have ideas or certain things you want, he will try his very best to make sure it happens and even add a little Alberto twist to it. He makes you feel comfortable in your own skin. Great to work with. Very professional!!!
  • Krizelle
    Krizelle B. Sent on 12/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Excellent service

    When we found Alberto he was highly recommended and had great reviews. For the price we paid our expectations were exceeded. He has a relaxed personality and truly captures the couple being themselves in the photographs.

    Samuel and Krizelle
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours