Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Alberto Ponce Photography & Video

Alberto Ponce Photography & Video

Alberto Ponce Photography & Video

Ottawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

22 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 22

42 User photos

  • K
    Kathy Getting married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service and

    Alberto is an amazing photographer!
    Absolutely loved his service! He is extremely professional, curtious and he made all my family members and friends feel at ease. My wedding photos are absolutely stunning. I'm very happy and they will be treasured for our entire lifetime.
    I would definitely recommend his service to anyone and look forward to working with him again.

    Thank you so much ❤❤
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie G. Married on 07/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Hiring Alberto for our engagement party was the best decision we made! He did a wonderful job at capturing every moment. Viewing the photos afterwards made us feel like we were back at the party! He was very professional and flexible. He listened to our ideas and vision for the photos and he made them happen. Also, his price was competitive compared to the current market.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Hilda
    Hilda Married on 26/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Alberto was very professional and experienced with his service.

    Alberto Ponce Photography & Video's reply:

    Hilda,

    Thanks so much for your nice review, it was my pleasure to be at your wedding.

    Best Regards,
    Alberto Ponce

  • A
    Abbey M. Married on 14/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Alberto was a wonderful photographer and captured great photos of our special day
  • T
    Tolulope A. Married on 03/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and beautiful

    Thank you Alberto... he is super creative and he creates magic. He has captured the most special moments of my family’s life. Always a pleasure
  • Fadi
    Fadi A. Married on 01/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Albert surpassed expectations

    Alberto was great. Obviously dealt with serious challenges due to COVID and he was very flexible and understanding. A man of his word. Loved his creativity. We are incredibly happy with our wedding videography and would recommend Alberto 10/10. He is amazing to interact with and will come up with great ideas and suggestions to get the best shot.
  • Priya
    Priya S. Married on 03/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful and accomodating!

    Alberto is very responsive, accomodating, and helpful. We had an elopement wedding which was planned within a couple of weeks because of the pandemic and we struggling hard to find a photographer when accidentally we found Alberto on Wedding wire just a couple of days before the wedding!! We are so grateful to have found Alberto because he accommodated all our last-minute changes which happened due to new covid restrictions. We got limited time with him but he helped us out in every possible way to make our big day special. The pictures are beautiful and they truly reflect the energy of our wedding! I would proudly recommend Alberto to all our friends! :)
  • Brittney
    Brittney R. Married on 26/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great job !

    Alberto and his team were great! My wedding was during covid and my plans kept changing all the time and Alberto was patient and understanding. He went with the flow and did an amazing job !
  • Katrina
    Katrina M. Married on 21/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Passionate, professional videography

    Alberto was very professional from the first phone call to the delivery of the video. He took the time to walk through the locations and answer questions. On the day of, Alberto's passion and gentle guidance made the process very comfortable and enjoyable. Alberto created a beautiful video of our wedding day. We highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message