Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for AJ Batac Weddings

AJ Batac Weddings

AJ Batac Weddings

Winnipeg, Manitoba
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 reviews
View more information

20 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20

64 User photos

  • Darya
    Darya Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & fun to work with

    AJ was very professional, personable and has a keen eye for detail. He is also fun to work with and is flexible with schedules, catering to our requests (ie., finding a second shooter, engagement photo location change, etc). He also went the extra mile and offered advice while we were ironing out the final details on our wedding ceremony and reception. He's very talented and it shows in his work. His photos are stunning. 10/10 would recommend! Awesome photographer and person overall.

    AJ Batac Weddings's reply:

    Paul/Darya, I had the best day around you guys during your most special day. We made magic! You both were so fun to work with, it shows your love for each other, your closeness made my work super easy. I love every bit of your wedding. Your family were both amazing people and super kind! Thank you!
  • P
    Paul T. Married on 03/09/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning work

    Great to work with; stunning work. AJ was very flexible and responsive, even very flexible when we asked for a second shooter. Stunning work as well. I would recommend though that it would be nice if they had a list of photos that are usually taken for wedding portraits, unless the couple provides what specific ones they like.
  • H
    Hannah V. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer!

    AJ Batac is kind, friendly, cool, calm, and (of course) collected. He’s very comfortable to work with and most importantly, very professional with his work. He loves what he does and he does a fantastic job. The quality of his photos are amazing! He’s a great photographer with a lot of passion. We didn’t have to wait too long for our engagement and wedding photos at all.

    With his attitude, he can work well with any vendors for your event. But in our opinion, we would recommend hiring their team (videography, coordinator, etc.) since they’re more used to working with each other and they have great teamwork.

    We would definitely recommend him! We’d also love to have our pictures taken by him again! 💕
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kathleen L. Married on 15/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2020

    Kuya AJ batac Is one of our favorite photographers! He's one of the best and very passionate about what he does! He made us feel comfortable and no stress on our big day! Very PROFESSIONAL !
  • Ann
    Ann C. Married on 05/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An investment you won't regret!

    As a planner, I have worked with various wedding photographers and have come across all sorts of packages. I recommend AJ to couples time and time again, because the value, time, quality, professionalism and care he provides is like no other. If you are looking for beautiful, timeless photos, and want the best bang for your buck, investing in AJ Batac Photography for your special day is worth every penny.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So wonderful!!

    AJ is so personable and makes everyone feel comfortable in his presence. We connected with him right away during our engagement session, and knew we had to have him at our wedding! He went above and beyond to make our wedding day extra special and memorable. His photos are so beautiful, he truly captures the moment. I would 110% recommend him to anyone.
  • Kristine
    Kristine S. Married on 13/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    My husband and I were so grateful and blessed to have the best team for our wedding especially having AJ Batac as our photographer. In a few days it will be our 1st monthsarry as husband and wife and we got our photos already. Checking out the pictures made me feel it was just yesterday that we had our wedding. Thank you so much for capturing our special day and also the pre-wedding photoshoot session we had was amazing. More blessings to you and highly recommended.
  • Adrienne
    Adrienne P. Married on 18/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars all around

    I really recommend the services provided and was truly amazed at the detail of the photography on the photos. Captured every moment and really made our first kiss photo look stunning! They go above and beyond you’re expectations!
  • Catherine
    Catherine Married on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing

    He was astounding! He was so down to earth and our families made connections with him easily so everyone just acted themselves. We feel really touched that we were their first LGBTQ+ couple, so if you’re looking for LGBTQ+ friendly photographer, we highly recommend him!

    He sent us sneak peeks and we get emotional everytime we look at them. You know when they say “A picture is worth a thousand words”, that’s how he captured them!

    AJ Batac Weddings's reply:

    Catherine and Elaine, thank you very much for the kind and thoughtful words. It was a pleasure photographing your special day. Congratulations to you both!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message