Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for AJ Batac Weddings

AJ Batac Weddings

AJ Batac Weddings

Winnipeg, Manitoba
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 18 reviews
View more information

18 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 18

58 User photos

  • H
    Hannah V. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photographer!

    AJ Batac is kind, friendly, cool, calm, and (of course) collected. He’s very comfortable to work with and most importantly, very professional with his work. He loves what he does and he does a fantastic job. The quality of his photos are amazing! He’s a great photographer with a lot of passion. We didn’t have to wait too long for our engagement and wedding photos at all.

    With his attitude, he can work well with any vendors for your event. But in our opinion, we would recommend hiring their team (videography, coordinator, etc.) since they’re more used to working with each other and they have great teamwork.

    We would definitely recommend him! We’d also love to have our pictures taken by him again! 💕
  • K
    Kathleen L. Married on 15/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 2020

    Kuya AJ batac Is one of our favorite photographers! He's one of the best and very passionate about what he does! He made us feel comfortable and no stress on our big day! Very PROFESSIONAL !
  • Ann
    Ann C. Married on 05/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An investment you won't regret!

    As a planner, I have worked with various wedding photographers and have come across all sorts of packages. I recommend AJ to couples time and time again, because the value, time, quality, professionalism and care he provides is like no other. If you are looking for beautiful, timeless photos, and want the best bang for your buck, investing in AJ Batac Photography for your special day is worth every penny.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So wonderful!!

    AJ is so personable and makes everyone feel comfortable in his presence. We connected with him right away during our engagement session, and knew we had to have him at our wedding! He went above and beyond to make our wedding day extra special and memorable. His photos are so beautiful, he truly captures the moment. I would 110% recommend him to anyone.
  • Kristine
    Kristine S. Married on 13/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended

    My husband and I were so grateful and blessed to have the best team for our wedding especially having AJ Batac as our photographer. In a few days it will be our 1st monthsarry as husband and wife and we got our photos already. Checking out the pictures made me feel it was just yesterday that we had our wedding. Thank you so much for capturing our special day and also the pre-wedding photoshoot session we had was amazing. More blessings to you and highly recommended.
  • Adrienne
    Adrienne P. Married on 18/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 stars all around

    I really recommend the services provided and was truly amazed at the detail of the photography on the photos. Captured every moment and really made our first kiss photo look stunning! They go above and beyond you’re expectations!
  • Catherine
    Catherine Married on 03/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just amazing

    He was astounding! He was so down to earth and our families made connections with him easily so everyone just acted themselves. We feel really touched that we were their first LGBTQ+ couple, so if you’re looking for LGBTQ+ friendly photographer, we highly recommend him!

    He sent us sneak peeks and we get emotional everytime we look at them. You know when they say “A picture is worth a thousand words”, that’s how he captured them!

    AJ Batac Weddings's reply:

    Catherine and Elaine, thank you very much for the kind and thoughtful words. It was a pleasure photographing your special day. Congratulations to you both!
  • S
    Semande S. Married on 22/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Quality Service

    It was great working with AJ. He took pre-and wedding photos for my ceremony last year. From the get-go, he was quite accommodating, quality of photos were great and even when I was unsatisfied with some things, he took constructive criticism real well.His prices are also affordable. Will definitely recommend him.
  • K
    Khent T. Married on 18/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AJ Batac Review

    Talented individual and very professional to work with! All photos are delivered in high quality format.

    If you are looking for quality service to capture your special moments, he's definitely the man.