Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Aisha K Photography

Aisha K Photography

Aisha K Photography

Montreal, Quebec
5.0 out of 5 rating, 18 reviews
View more information

18 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 18

59 User photos

  • Henna
    Henna P. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing photographer and an even better person!

    Aisha is an incredibly talented photographer and she brings so much creativity and passion to her work. We are usually so uncomfortable in front of a camera, but Aisha knew how to make every moment feel fun, relaxed and so very enjoyable! All of this while capturing genuine moments of us in our element. You can tell she loves what she does and you will feel her dedication to her work every step of the way. Plus she's a beautiful soul who genuinely cares for you and is such a comforting voice between all the chaos of wedding planning. If there is one vendor who I know I will want in my life beyond this wedding - its her.
  • Efe
    Efe P. Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    If you're looking for someone who'll bring so much positive energy to your event as well as deliver superb-looking photos with a nice vintage aesthetic, Aisha is the one! Highly recommended.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Eniola
    Eniola A. Married on 16/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Absolute Best!!!❤️

    Where do I begin...Aisha is such a great photographer and person! Once I met her, I knew I had to have her as my wedding photographer! She is so sweet, kind and friendly! She makes you feel so comfortable and feel like you have been friends for a long time! She did such an amazing job with our wedding photoshoot despite the weather condition - my husband and I had so much fun! For our wedding, I almost bailed on our wedding photos because we were running out of time and it was cold but Aisha was not having that haha
    I am so happy she insisted because the pictures are so beautiful and I wouldn't have it any other way!! I highly recommend her if you are looking for an amazing photographer for your special day❤️
  • Janine
    Janine Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding pictures that speak to the heart

    I found Aisha’s profile on WeddingWire two years before our wedding day, which also means we started communicating with her waaaay before my husband actually proposed to me. I was nervous to contact any wedding vendor at that time since we weren’t engaged yet. But with Aisha, I took a chance because I really felt that there was something about her. Once I showed Aisha’s portfolio to my significant other, he also agreed.

    So we met for coffee just to get to know each other and boy did we hit it off right away! Aisha is so sincere, passionate, trust-worthy, humble and kind. We didn’t think we would find a great and true friend in our wedding photographer!

    From our engagement shoot to our wedding day, Aisha worked with so much passion, vibrancy and joy. She is a pleasure to have around! Because we were already so comfortable with her, I believe our pictures turned out even more beautiful. Everything (our love for each other) was translated into pictures. I have seen the work of many photographers but I have not yet come across anyone else’s work that speaks to the heart like Aisha’s work does.

    If I could offer a piece of advice to all future brides and grooms, it would be this: find a photographer whose style and personality compliments yours. ♥️

    Aisha, words are truly not enough for the wonderful work you have done for us, but THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts!

    PS: Many of our friends and acquaintances who have seen a couple of our wedding photos are very impressed as well! ☺️
  • Marie-Eve
    Marie-Eve R. Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best photographer

    Aisha is an absolute gem. From our first meeting, we could tell that she would be trustworthy and professional. Aisha is very passionate by her work and will go above and beyond to deliver the best quality pictures. She is incredibly good at making you feel comfortable and taking candid shots. The pictures make you feel like you can relive the moment. Thank you Aisha for capturing so well our beautiful moment 💛
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    Having Aisha as our wedding photographer was simply awesome! She is so much fun, talented and made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera so easily! But more than that, she was so easy to talk to and we built such a bond and friendship with her. We had to postpone our wedding once because of covid and she stayed available for all our questions and worries. Because of the scorching hot weather, we didn't get some of the essential pictures we wanted but it is what it is. She did send us more pictures than we expected because of that little hiccup. AND let's talk about the quality of her pictures....ABSOLUTELY MAGICAL.
  • S
    Sasha G. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite vendor!

    Aisha was our wedding photographer May 2022. From our first introductory phone call, Aisha made us feel like family. She was attentive, asked all the right questions and guided us through every step of the way. Aisha was always ready to support us even if we had questions that were not photography related! Every single picture is just stunning! We highly recommend Aisha and will 100% be calling her for next big events in our lives!
  • Sitara
    Sitara K. Married on 25/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very fun and made the experience so comfortable!

    We had a lot of fun with Aisha as our photographer for the e-shoot and our two wedding events! She was extremely flexible and it felt like having a friend around throughout each day! Her pay structure is also very reasonable and she was very accommodating with the changes we had to make due to COVID! We would definitely recommend going with Aisha for your wedding day!
  • Phoebe
    Phoebe P. Married on 17/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Photographer who truly cares

    If you're looking for a talented photographer who can capture authentic and genuine moments of your wedding and transform it into a piece of art , look no further! Aisha is not only a professional and outstanding photographer, she is also a kind, loving, genuine and honest person that I now call a friend. When I first sent out an email to Aisha, she responded with such enthusiasm and joy for our upcoming wedding and she was very clear and transparent about the costs and details that entailed. When we had a video call with her after, we knew she was the one! She is so friendly , easy-going and would get along with anyone. It was also easy to reach her through email or phone. We had an engagement shoot with Aisha and she skillfully directed us and made us so comfortable in front of the camera. Having a wedding during a pandemic is also challenging, but Aisha was flexible, accommodating and very supportive. On our wedding day, Aisha single-handedly captured every moment beautifully and went above and beyond to get the best shots. My guests told me that they were blown away by Aisha's skills, friendliness and kindness. We are so grateful for Aisha's dedication, passion and loving spirit. She is truly one of a kind.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message