Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for AGI Studio Photography + Cinema

AGI Studio Photography + Cinema

AGI Studio Photography + Cinema

Richmond Hill, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 22 reviews
View more information

22 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 22

24 User photos

  • Adelle
    Adelle N. Married on 19/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love our Pics!

    We had our engagement photoshoot a few months back and were SO happy with all of the pics taken. We're so excited to see what they are going to bring to the table for our wedding!

    AGI Studio Photography + Cinema's reply:

    Hi Adelle,
    Thank you so much for your kind words. Just let you know photographer Tian is no long working at our studio but we will have another talented photographer who will take care of your wedding day photography well. Will keep in touch.
    Cheers.
  • Amanda
    Amanda B. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic team

    We got our sneak peak TWO days after our wedding and couldn’t be happier! Everyone was very responsive, professional and captured wonderful pictures that we will treasure forever. We unfortunately had some rain on our wedding day but the team was quick to act and got us some gorgeous pictures regardless of the weather.

    AGI Studio Photography + Cinema's reply:

    Thank you Amanda for your kind words.
    We believe our team worked very happily on your big day.
    All the best.
  • Kimberley
    Kimberley Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Working with AGI studios was wonderful!!! Beginning with our engagement shoot, John was extremely professional, on time, and very guiding throughout the whole process! Seen the results of our engagement photos just blew us away and we knew that our wedding photos would be amazing! Having our wedding recently and working with John and his assistant, we felt that we were guided perfectly throughout the day, that Images that we wanted were captured perfectly, and we felt confident while working with him. We are extremely excited to see our wedding photos and we know that he’s going to blow it out of the park with his work! I would work with a AGI studios 100% again and I recommend to anyone looking for a wedding photographer who not only does amazing photos but captures really creative and beautiful angles in images!

    AGI Studio Photography + Cinema's reply:

    Thank you so much Kim.
    I hope you got all the edited photos in USBs today.
    It was a great pleasure to work on your beautiful wedding day!
    Cheers.
  • J
    Jameelah Married on 13/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Captured the best moments

    Super professional
    Hi captured everything!
  • Rui
    Rui D. Married on 06/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    simple an AMAZING studio!

    THANK YOU AGI Studio! You guys are truly stunning artists when it comes to photographs! When we were looking for photographers/videographers for our wedding, we fell in love with the creativity and thoughtfulness in AGI studio's portfolios. They demonstrated "A picture is worth thousands words".

    Thank you John for being very professional and very responsive. He arranged a group chat with photographers/ videographers, so we could get to know each other, and also to get a feel of what style of photos we prefer. Thank you Yi, Roger and Heazy for being extremely talented, imaginative and innovative photographer/videographer. You guys have such brilliant eyes for capturing timeless images, directs us effortlessly with encouragement so that we treasure the photos for many years to come.

    YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!

    AGI Studio Photography + Cinema's reply:

    Thank you Rui.:)
    It was our great pleasure to be part of your wedding day.
    We were so proud to have chance of working for your wedding day photography and video.
    Have a great 2021.
  • R
    Rita Married on 05/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Shout out to Roger and Ann

    AGI team is absolutely amazing to work with. I had Roger for my engagement photo, Roger and Ann for the big day. I was not very confident in front of the camera, but they gave me a lot of tips about how to pose, be natural and be myself. Photos turned out to be amazing. I received so many compliments from my family and friends.
    In addition, I am also very grateful how flexible they are during the covid period. I am very happy with all of the photos and I definitely enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you AGI.
  • G
    Gabrian M. Married on 14/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Stunning Photos

    The photos they took were absolutely stunning. Every aspect of their pictures are spot on. They were also really friendly and interact with us in a very natural way.
  • A
    A Leung Married on 28/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning photos and excellent service! I would highly recommend AGI Studio!

    Excellent investment! My husband and I are so pleased with our decision to go with AGI Studio for our wedding photography and videography. We have stunning photos with great depth of focus and artistic, unusual shots that captured the spirit of the day. Our photos were ready in less than a month after our September wedding (really fast!). Our engagement photo shoot was also included in our package.

    John was our contact and we had Polk and Roger as our photographers and Emerson and David as our videographers. The entire team was professional, punctual and accommodating, even when we had last minute changes to our wedding day schedule. John and Polk were quick to reply to our emails. The team went above and beyond to capture our memories, even balancing on a garbage can to get the best angle. I would not hesitate to recommend them!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca L. Married on 19/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience with AGI studio

    We never thought having our engagement photo with AGI studio would be that fun and enjoyable! John was very professional and he was excellent with guiding us for better poses and facial expression. We can definitely feel our story from the pictures and that is exactly what I want! John was also extremely patient with our dog and that’s why we had so many great shots with our dog looking at the camera or playing with us! I am now looking forward for my wedding day photos with John and AGI team! Thank you again!
  • A
    Anna B. Married on 18/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photo/video :D

    AGI Studio is absolutely the best!!!! They are professional, accommodating, and just so incredibly talented! They did our engagement photos, and wedding photos / video on August 18 2018!!! We absolutely LOVED how everything turned out, Polk and William worked with us and they did a phenomenal job capturing our wedding day! We had a blast working with them and will always recommend them to anyone over and over again!!!! Love your team AGI studio, thank you for all your hard work and for capturing our magical beautiful day!
    Love, Brad and Anna Pelleboer!