Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Adam See Photography

Adam See Photography

Adam See Photography

Barrie, Ontario
4.8 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

17

33 User photos

  • Amanda
    Amanda H. Getting married on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer!

    I booked Adam after seeing how amazing his portfolio was! He was super responsive, kind, and wasn’t pushy to book. He has very reasonable pricing for all day coverage! Can’t wait for our wedding next year :)
  • A
    Ariel S. Married on 22/10/2022
    1.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Deposit refund refused

    In Canada, if a deposit is required to “hold” a venue, residence or date for service the payee is to reimburse the payer if the service, venue or residence is later no longer needed or refused by either party; unless otherwise stipulated in a contract or other form of agreement. There was no such agreement or notification made my this company that deposits are no refundable. I had after a couple weeks cancelled my wedding and notified them and requested my deposit back and they refused and blocked me.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Heather Married on 30/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement & Wedding

    We had the pleasure of booking Adam for our wedding, as well as our engagement session. I could tell right away that I loved his style of photography and he was a right fit. I am so glad we went with Adam.
    I am so happy with our pictures. Adam is so kind and patient and makes for a great experience. He was able to capture exactly what I was looking for with certain visions/ideas. Thank you again Adam!! Looking forward to booking more sessions in the future.
  • Vafa
    Vafa L. Married on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photos!

    Adam came through for us in a big way! Our outdoor wedding had buckets of rain and Adam powered through, finding beautiful shots and having us pose to make the most of our pictures. Even in the downpour he captured what we were hoping for and even more! Couldnt recommend him enough, 6Stars for sure!
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and personable!

    Adam was truly amazing, it felt as if you were working with a friend! He was able to capture so many lovely photos of our wedding and manage to wrangle in a wedding party of 16 in total! Thank you, Adam! Would highly recommend!
  • Natalia
    Natalia B. Married on 30/04/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy Peasy

    Adam was really easy to work with. I wanted a very chill wedding where there was no muss no fuss. Adam took great photos, spent the day with us, etc. My family loved his photos too and thought he did great!
  • H
    Hailey G. Married on 21/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Adam was absolutely amazing! He did our gender reveal photos and they turned out incredible.

    We were so pleased! Adam is terrific at what he does and takes great pride in his profession.
  • Chantle
    Chantle Married on 16/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing engagment photos can’t wait for our wedding ones !

    Adam did an absolute amazing job with our engagement photos and made my fiancé who was super nervous very comfortable ! He’s very personable and all around a great guy to work with ! Can’t wait for him to shoot our wedding!
  • A
    Andrew W. Married on 28/08/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Adam is great!

    Adam was a pleasure to work with. He was able to accommodate our last minute requests. During our wedding day, he was so awesome and friendly to work with, he had great photo ideas but wasn't controlling, he allowed us to make the memories ourselves. For any of our other photo needs, we would call him first!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message