Your Love for a Lifetime
Toronto M1P 1B7 Scarborough (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Your Love for a Lifetime

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

26
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    Rev. G was so kind and had such a calming presence while officiating our wedding .. it made both of us feel so comfortable in communicating our love while looking at each other and sharing our vows in front of friends and family.

    Sent on 19/03/2019
  • G

    Glicerio Manlangit · Married on 20/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kind and Wonderful

    Our wedding was simple and intimate, with some friends adn relatives attending.

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • Rachelle

    Rachelle Joy · Married on 16/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So Blessed and Happy

    she help me to do the program of our ceremony and she gave us a special blessing. thanks to Rev. Angela & her husband.

    Your Love for a Lifetime 1
    Your Love for a Lifetime 2
    Sent on 22/03/2019
  • C

    Carolyn Thorpe · Married on 15/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Service!

    Angela officiated our wedding this past weekend. Leading up to the wedding she was so accommodating to whatever we wanted. She gave us lots of notice and time if she needed something from us and ensured that we were happy with the wedding script before finalizing it. On the day of she was there on time and performed a beautifully executed ceremony. She was so kind, friendly and caring throughout the entire process. You will not be disappointed booking with her!

    Sent on 18/03/2019
  • S

    Steve Kerr · Married on 16/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!!

    Angela was very accommodating and open to all our requests. She has a very positive energy and soothing voice. Angela provides a very unique and spiritual service that was absolutely loved by our guests. She responds quickly and is available to answer any questions or concerns. My wife and I highly recommend Angela for a unique, professional and affordable ceremony.

    Sent on 25/02/2019
  • J

    Justine Mangoagui · Married on 28/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic and outstanding!!!

    I and my husband would like to take this opportunity to thank Rev. Angela for organizing our wedding ceremony, December 28, 2018.

    Rev. Angela was extremely comfortable to talk to and very patient. She replied right away the same day as you message her. I and my husband loves her sweet and soothing voices. All our worries before and during the wedding was gone. Of course, we wont ever forget the The Rose Ceremony. The message was very lovely to the fact that some of our guests were inspired and open their hearts to look and to love again.

    Our sincere and gratitude to Rev, Gerald for also helping us on our entourage. Your patience and your perseverance our entourage would be that good without your help. You were so nice to us.

    Once again, thank you very much Rev. Angela and Rev. Gerald for all your dedications on our wedding ceremony. We would not have an amazing and remarkable ceremony without your dedications.

    Your Love for a Lifetime 3
    Your Love for a Lifetime 4
    Your Love for a Lifetime 5
    Your Love for a Lifetime 6
    Your Love for a Lifetime 7
    Your Love for a Lifetime 8
    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • H

    Hui Cheng · Married on 24/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Feeling encouraged, comforted, blessed.

    Angela is very nice and friendly! She thinks about us, cares about us, cooperates with us very well.

    Sent on 26/12/2018
  • S

    Stephanie Teles · Married on 24/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ceremony

    Our ceremony was beautiful thanks to you and your readings. My husband and I cannot thankbyou enough, kind and easy to work with from the beginning to end. You were so affordable as well. Many blessing to you ♥️

    Sent on 28/11/2018
  • J

    Jack Lee · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic officiant for our Canoe restaurant wedding in Toronto.

    Rev. Gerald was a great officiant for us, he was very flexible with the changes we made on the day of the wedding in terms of schedule and the flow of the ceremony. Would recommend for my other family members who are getting married. He was the officiant that our friend used the previous early, and we enjoyed his presence very much.

    Sent on 14/11/2018
  • A

    Andrena · Married on 19/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Rev. Angela is very kind-hearted and always looks to the betterment of the couple she is helping. She was always willing to help out with anything my fiance and I needed. She was very responsive and timely with her communication as well. I highly recommend her services!

    Your Love for a Lifetime 9
    Your Love for a Lifetime 10
    Sent on 23/10/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?