Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Weddings by Verone

Weddings by Verone

Weddings by Verone

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
5.0 out of 5 rating, 67 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
67 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

67
  • Shannon
    Shannon K. Sent on 24/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect ceremony Perfect person

    From first contact to saying goodbye after, Verone was absolutely amazing. My ceremony was beautiful and totally what we wanted. Would absolutely recommend Verone to anyone getting married.

    Weddings by Verone's reply:

    Found your Review - thanks SO much. I know you felt nervous prior to your Ceremony, but I said “just relax, and enjoy as I will guide you through.” Your family and friends were so happy to be part of your special day. Congratulations! VC
  • Via
    Via V. Sent on 22/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best officiant in town!

    Since my husband and I had the same initials (V), we wanted an officiant that shares the same initials with us. Luckily, we came across Verone's name and contact info. We knew right then that we wanted her to marry us and so we contacted her right away.

    Verone sounded very sweet and lovely over the phone, no surprise she actually is even in person. Her schedule didn't almost work up with us but it looks like she's meant to marry us!

    We had a very intimate ceremony with both of our families. Just what we expected, Verone made our day extra special. It was lovely seeing her getting along with our family before and after the ceremony.

    What we love most about her is her very sweet and genuine care for the both of us, not only is she doing her job but you can see from her that she loves what she's doing. She is a bit funny too, in a good way. We never had a single problem with her.

    Not that we've tried all the other officiant in town but she is definitely the best officiant here in Saskatoon. These reviews prove it all

    Weddings by Verone's reply:

    To my “V” family - thank you for the charming and sweet review. You are 💯 % correct - I love ❤️ what I do, and I love 💕 my couples. VC
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mehakpreet K. Sent on 30/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marriage ceremony

    She explained all marriage steps very well and made it so easy for us. She is so friendly and polite. Highly recommend her if somebody want to get married.

    Weddings by Verone's reply:

    It was my honour marrying such a beautiful couple. Thank you for teaching me more about your culture. Hope to see you again soon at one of your friend’s Wedding. VC
  • Robin
    Robin Sent on 23/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Well Pleased

    Where should I start?? From our initial interaction Miss Verone has been on top of her game. She is so diligent, it’s remarkable!

    The constant follow up, checking ins , the email updates and count downs , Miss Verone is more than competent to have your wedding ceremony executed well.

    One thing I really appreciated was a copy of the ceremony. During the moment , it’s all so blissful that you may forget the actual words spoken but when the smoke is all cleared going back over the printed copy she gives the couples for keepsake, it a game changer!!

    WELL DONE WEDDINGS BY VERONE!!
    Tested, Approved and Trusted!!
    100% Recommendable!

    Weddings by Verone's reply:

    I absolutely love ❤️ your review - extra special it arrived on my Birthday. Your Wedding was SO elegant, and it is very true - we planned every detail together. You are a radiant, loving couple. VC
  • Petrice
    Petrice D. Sent on 18/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Verone added so much life to the wedding. She officiated the ceremony with professionalism and class. Highly recommend

    Weddings by Verone's reply:

    Thank you Petrice for creating the absolutely beautiful setting for the Wedding Ceremony. You turned a small room into an enchanting, magical space for our blessed couple. VC
  • D
    Dee H. Sent on 14/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Weddings by Verone

    Verone was amazing, she came out in a snow storm and married my partner and I outside. She was kind, patient & I would recommend her to everyone and anyone

    Weddings by Verone's reply:

    The snowflakes falling on us during your Wedding Ceremony were magical. Dallas, thank you to your Dad & Mom for picking me up in their 4X4 on the worst winter storm in Saskatoon since 2007. Congratulations to a wonderful couple. ❤️
  • N
    Ngoc T. Sent on 12/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So excited

    I’m very happy with her. She is so friendly with everyone and she help me every things.

    Weddings by Verone's reply:

    You are both such a wonderful couple. I know you were nervous about saying your vows - you did a fantastic job. I love 💕 the special Vietnamese song 🎵 you walked down the aisle to. VC
  • M
    Montana Z. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Home Ceremony - 5 Stars

    You can tell she truly loves what she does! Verone helped us celebrate our legal ceremony in the most special and unconventional way as our request. She is such a lovely person and willing to go the extra mile for you to make your day wonderful, so I would gladly recommend anyone to use her for for any wedding service - at home or traditional ceremony.

    Weddings by Verone's reply:

    You are so right Montana - I DO love what I do. It was my honour to officiate your legal ceremony in your beautiful home. Congratulations also on your vows at Punta De Mita, Mexico. All your photos are stunning. VC
  • E
    Erick P. Sent on 28/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb Experience

    Our experience with Verone was a very pleasant. She guided us and made sure we had a very good experience with the ceremonies.

    Weddings by Verone's reply:

    You are such a lovely couple. Your family and friends were so excited for you both - especially when they were saying to you “long, slow kiss 💋!” We had the perfect day for your Ceremony on the banks of the South Saskatchewan River. VC
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours