Weddings By Seanna

5 reviews | Spruce Grove (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Weddings By Seanna

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Nancy

    Nancy J. · Married on 20/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Covid Christmas Surprise Wedding

    WOW! Way past a 5 star rating for Seanna! It was touch and go based on Covid/Alberta Government restrictions for weddings a few days leading up to Christmas 2020. Seanna was patient, kind and willing to pivot at any time to ensure our surprise ceremony went off without a hiccup. I highly recommend Seanna for anyone who is needing an officiant. We are thankful we had someone who was very flexible, listened to our wishes and implemented those within the ceremony so flawlessly.

    Sent on 15/01/2021

    Weddings By Seanna's reply:

    Ahhh Nancy .. so very kind of you to write something so thoughtful. You were a lovely Bride to work with - I am so happy it all went off as you had hoped despite the conditions. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness ... big hugs!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome & Amazing

    Seanna was amazing to work with, she explained everything to us and answered any questions. After my ceremony I had guests coming to tell me how funny and amazing she was! Even though it rained during my ceremony and we had to change to our backup plan, Seanna made sure everyone felt the all the love we had for each other and that the ceremony went on perfectly.

    Sent on 11/08/2020
  • P

    Paige E. · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing patience!

    Long story short I was an hour late for our ceremony. And she had a wedding after. We really needed her to stay due to a conflict arising with our photo location. We made it just in the nic of time and she was nothing but flawless in a super stressful situation for herself I can only imagine. Everything about her services is top quality and she personalized the ceremony unlike any others that I have ever heard.
    Thank you Seanna you were completely amazing!

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • Nancy

    Nancy A. · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend Seanna

    Seanna was spectacular, awesome, amazing, out of this world, professional and much more. The guests, my husband and I cant stop thinking about how lovely our ceremony was. We all loved her. Thank you again Seanna for making our ceremony amazing. You rock! I truly highly recommend Seanna. I hope to keep in touch with her.

    Sent on 04/06/2019

    Weddings By Seanna's reply:

    Thank you for your very kinds words Nancy. You and your husband were a fabulous couple to work with and get to know. I wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness. I appreciate being ask to be part of your Wedding Day. All the best always! Hugs, Seanna
  • A

    Amanda K. · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot say enough... Absolutely fabulous

    Seanna blew every expectation we had out of the park. Both of our parents thought she was great and we have had dozens of our guest comment on how awesome she was. I honestly couldn't be happier with how she conducted everything leading up to and during our wedding. I cannot say enough good things about Seanna, I am so thrilled she was our officiant. She was so personable and really understood us and our guests. She was bang on with everything and everyone could tell the extra efforts she took to make our ceremony so personal. She was amazing! I could list a hundred synonyms for how fantastic she was...as you can tell...we were thrilled! Highly, highly, highly recommend Seanna...you won't be disappointed.

    Amanda & Michael

    Sent on 22/01/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.