Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Wedding Heaven

Wedding Heaven View more information

661 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 661
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

39 User photos

  • D
    Dee P. Getting married on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    May Ceremony

    Alex was the perfect officiant. He was calm and soothing and made our ceremony so personal.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 12/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great officiant !!!

    Had a great experience with Alex. He’s very professional and very helpful. Made our big day so much easier and less stressful. Highly recommended!!!
  • Rocco
    Rocco F. Married on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Officiant

    Alex officiated our wedding and was amazing! He is extremely easy to work with, very accommodating, and funny! He customize the ceremony to be exactly what we wanted! He also provided many great suggestions to make the ceremony our own! Look no further, as Alex is definitely the best officiant that I've ever seen!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kaitlynn
    Kaitlynn R. Married on 28/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect Match

    Alex is such a pleasure to work with and be around. His calm demeanor and creativeness made our ceremony beautiful and perfectly unique to us. Many of our guests told us how much they enjoyed our ceremony due to the personal stories and touches we and Alex included, and it was the perfect length of time. This was put together after he asked for some stories and other information to write up the ceremony service. He included a few words of Farsi as well, as my husband is Persian, and we performed a honey ceremony after he included examples of a few ways we can honour that part of our family.
  • Polina
    Polina P. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Alex was amazing! We were so happy to have Alex as our Officiator. Not only he was in touch with us through out planning and preparation, he was very flexible with any of our requests during the pandemic. Alex’s speeches are so touching and heartwarming, we couldn’t pick one. On the day of our wedding, Alex helped made our day special and unforgettable!! He also made everyone smiled which turned out great on pictures. We highly recommend Alex for your dream wedding!
  • H
    Henrik Married on 02/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very certified

    Alex was able to help me and now my wife get married during COVID-19. Alex was very prepared and easy to deal with. And most of all very helpful. If anyone is getting married please use wedding heaven.
  • Angela
    Angela S. Married on 22/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our February wedding

    Alex was amazing! We booked Alex through our venues open house and he went above and beyond our expectations. We had issues with our venue regarding our ceremony but Alex was there to aid in coordinating the ceremony when there was much confusion with the venue and I was getting ready to walk down the aisle. He spoke in Cantonese and Spanish as we requested and all our guests were pleasantly surprised. He was an amazing officiant who made sure we knew what to expect for our ceremony. I highly recommend Alex if you're looking for an attentive and helpful officiant. Thank you Alex!
  • A
    Anthony Married on 03/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful wedding with the best officiant

    Alex was fantastic to work with. He made our ceremony personal, and easy to coordinate with.

    He truly make our wedding experience exceptional and memorable.

    We will definitely be recommending Alex to all our friends.
  • I
    Iain L. Married on 26/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Officiant

    Alex, was amazing during the whole process. He was very helpful with ideas and helped ensure the day went smoothly. He did a fantastic job the day of, with mixing in some jokes along with some insightful passages and helped make the day very memorable.
  • B
    Brian Married on 19/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A presence that will touch your hearts

    Alex was referred to me by friends who had the pleasure of being wedded by him. I heard things like, "He's funny", "He's great", and my favorite "He was looking into my soul and speaking to my heart".

    Alex was very responsive and was fantastic working with him to arrange the big day.

    My wife and I chose to have the ceremony at my parents house, and wanted it to be intimate with immediate family only. We simply asked Alex to show up at the date/time and to make it clean & simple - but he did so much more than that.

    True to my friend's words, Alex deliver a heart touching ceremony for my wife, family and I. He has a certain aura/presence to him, that once he begins you feel it immediately. Given the important step in our lives, he made it a very welcoming atmosphere. And as he began speaking, my mind sunk deeper into my heart and took each of his wonderfully crafted sentences to heart.

    To other's considering Alex's services, do not hesitate, and just go with him. You will not regret it.

    Thank you, Alex, you've made our big day that much more special and that much more significant.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message