Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for True Ceremonies

True Ceremonies View more information

43 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 43

19 User photos

  • Justin
    Justin F. Married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Aaron is incredible!

    From the very first conversation we knew Aaron was the perfect person to officiate our intimate ceremony, but we had no idea just how incredible he would be.
    Aaron blew us and our guests out of the water on our big day. He worked so hard, kept in contact throughout the days/weeks and months leading up to the wedding, gathered tons of information about us (and checked in to make sure we were cool with him using certain points or verify that everything was accurate) to create the perfect love story and capture both our personalities and history. Aaron told our story and painted a picture far more beautiful than we ever could. We and all our guests rode the roller coaster of emotions as Aaron took us on a tour of our lives up until our "I Do's". He had our personalized vows printed out for us on the day (Which was definitely needed)
    I never write reviews, but when it comes to Aaron I couldn't be happier to tell anyone who comes across this "If you're looking for an Officiant who will check every box on your list, go above and beyond, and make you feel as comfortable as possible at the altar. Stop looking because you've found perfection"! We had so many guests come up to us and express how well Aaron captured and shared our love story.
    A huge heart felt thank you Aaron, Joanna and I couldn't be happier and thank you for snapping a photo with us before leaving. You're amazing and made the day that much better!

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Wow Justin, thank you so much for this very kind review. It means so much to me when my efforts make such an impact and they are recognized not just by you but your guests as well. I had a great time working with you and I wish you and Joanna all the best in your new married life together. Thank you again!
  • Christina
    Christina T. Married on 30/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional & Reliable

    Aaron was a perfect match for our ceremony. From the get go, he was always responsive and helpful. He does everything to ensure you have all the right information in a timely manner and checks in with you as needed. From the first meeting to the "I Dos" it was very seamless. Aaron has a lot friends in wedding industry and was recommended to us and we are so glad he was!

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much Christina, what an amazing day we had for your ceremony! I love it when my clients find my process seamless. I love this industry, I'm glad you found me! All the best in your new married life together!
  • Marissa
    Marissa L. Married on 02/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So happy with our choice!

    We were so happy with our choice to have Aaron officiate our untraditional non-denominational wedding. He did an amazing job putting our story together. We did give him quite a bit to work with when filling out his questionnaire, but he found a beautiful theme that brought everything about our lives together.
    Our friends and family loved the story and it made for the perfect personal ceremony.
    In addition to the beautiful ceremony, Aaron was helpful, friendly, and professional from day one. He answered all the questions we had, and all of the questions we didn’t know we had. I would recommend Aaron to anyone of my friends.

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Wow Marissa, thank you so much for this lovely review. I had so much fun putting together your story and I'm glad your guests loved it too. You are awesome people and I really enjoyed working with you both. All the best in your new married life together!
  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline S. Married on 05/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Highly recommend!

    Aaron was absolutely amazing to work with. By far one of the most professional and thorough vendors I worked with. Aaron guided me through each step of this process and made it so easy for me! He was always so quick to answer any questions I had and kept me on the loop with everything. Highly recommend!
  • D
    Dee C. Married on 07/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional and nice

    We had Aaron come to our house for the wedding ceremony. He dresses professional and looks very good. We had a great Skype section 2 weeks before wedding to talk through all the details to make sure everything goes smoothly. He also responds emails very fast and proactively sends us reminders and clarify any concerns. Thank you Aaron:)

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks Di for your review, I had a wonderful time with your and your new husband and your amazing family. All the best!
  • Y
    Yi C Married on 07/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Service!!!

    Easily 5 stars!!! Had a smooth Short 'n' Sweet wedding ceremony on a weekday and Aaron is truly amazing! He is extremely professional, humorous, and always responsive! The consultation sessions ahead of the wedding are also extremely helpful and we had such a good time on the day! Will definitely recommend him to all of my friends!

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much guys! I felt so welcome in your home and loved laughing with you and your guests. You were so much fun to work with. All the best!
  • Tyler
    Tyler B. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond our Expectations

    I've been trying to figure out how to leave a review and not get flagged by everyone thinking I'm Aarons grandma or something...because my review will be that positive! Where do I start...Aaron is a true professional, he is attentive and always there when you need him. He truly takes care of you along the journey...and even after the wedding he is still here to help us. Our ceremony was something truly special thanks to Aaron...his ability to form an amazing and spellbinding story is next level. He asked us to tell him a few details and bits about us and he took that and delivered one of the most interesting and unique fables of our lives together and our love...everyone was crying. During our cocktail hour after our ceremony everyone was coming up to us to tell us how amazing the ceremony was and how truly interesting and special the way Aaron made it for us. Seriously I am not Aarons grandma, I am the groom...but I want to adopt...jk. My lord hire this man before Hollywood or some publisher scoops him up. He will elevate your ceremony to the most amazing place. He printed our vows on beautiful paper and gave us copies of them to read during our ceremony. We will have those keepsakes and the memories Aaron helped us create, forever. Thank you Aaron!

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Wow Tyler, these words are truly appreciated, I'm so glad you enjoyed the service. I loved telling your story and really enjoyed working with both of you! All the best to both of you in your new married life together and hopefully no more seagulls. ;-)
  • C
    Cristal P. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Aaron Milic was AMAZING!

    Aaron was nothing but professional, super easy to work with, and truly just a very easy going and kind person. Not only did we have some laughs together, but he really went out of his way to make our day even more special :)
    I would recommend him to anyone, and you’re lucky to have him be a part of this special day!

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much Cristal, I really enjoyed working with you. All the best in your married life together!
  • Ghayth
    Ghayth Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Unforgettable day and ceremony

    Aaron with his incredible words, really made the ceremony come together in an incredible manner. I encourage any couple that wants to have a smooth, memorable, and beautiful ceremony to at least speak to Aaron.
    -Ghayth and Rama

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much Ghayth, what a beautiful day we got for your wedding at the picturesque Royal Ambassador... fast becoming one of my favourite venues. I loved how we all added humour to the ceremony and your guests seemed to really enjoy it as well. You were both a joy to work with, all the best in your new married life together!