Weddings

Reviews for True Ceremonies

True Ceremonies View more information

35 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 35

14 User photos

Order by:
  • Tyler
    Tyler B. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond our Expectations

    I've been trying to figure out how to leave a review and not get flagged by everyone thinking I'm Aarons grandma or something...because my review will be that positive! Where do I start...Aaron is a true professional, he is attentive and always there when you need him. He truly takes care of you along the journey...and even after the wedding he is still here to help us. Our ceremony was something truly special thanks to Aaron...his ability to form an amazing and spellbinding story is next level. He asked us to tell him a few details and bits about us and he took that and delivered one of the most interesting and unique fables of our lives together and our love...everyone was crying. During our cocktail hour after our ceremony everyone was coming up to us to tell us how amazing the ceremony was and how truly interesting and special the way Aaron made it for us. Seriously I am not Aarons grandma, I am the groom...but I want to adopt...jk. My lord hire this man before Hollywood or some publisher scoops him up. He will elevate your ceremony to the most amazing place. He printed our vows on beautiful paper and gave us copies of them to read during our ceremony. We will have those keepsakes and the memories Aaron helped us create, forever. Thank you Aaron!

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Wow Tyler, these words are truly appreciated, I'm so glad you enjoyed the service. I loved telling your story and really enjoyed working with both of you! All the best to both of you in your new married life together and hopefully no more seagulls. ;-)
  • C
    Cristal P. Married on 09/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Aaron Milic was AMAZING!

    Aaron was nothing but professional, super easy to work with, and truly just a very easy going and kind person. Not only did we have some laughs together, but he really went out of his way to make our day even more special :)
    I would recommend him to anyone, and you’re lucky to have him be a part of this special day!

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much Cristal, I really enjoyed working with you. All the best in your married life together!
  • Ghayth
    Ghayth Married on 07/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Unforgettable day and ceremony

    Aaron with his incredible words, really made the ceremony come together in an incredible manner. I encourage any couple that wants to have a smooth, memorable, and beautiful ceremony to at least speak to Aaron.
    -Ghayth and Rama

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much Ghayth, what a beautiful day we got for your wedding at the picturesque Royal Ambassador... fast becoming one of my favourite venues. I loved how we all added humour to the ceremony and your guests seemed to really enjoy it as well. You were both a joy to work with, all the best in your new married life together!
  • A
    Adrienne W. Married on 22/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect short ceremony

    A perfectly executed wedding ceremony!! Aaron was efficient, responsive, and did exactly what we wanted. It was beautiful, short and sweet. All our guests had only amazing thing s to say about the ceremony. Thank you!!

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much Adrienne, I'm so glad the ceremony was exactly what you wanted. All the best in your new married life!
  • Deanna
    Deanna G. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Aaron is a fantastic officiant

    Aaron was so great to work with. From the moment we first spoke on the phone we knew he was the right choice. We didn’t have a wedding planner and there was so much to manage, so we truly appreciated the fact that Aaron was on top of everything. He reminded us of key dates to ensure we had our marriage license all ready for the day.

    The love story that Aaron put together for us was incredible. Every guest at the wedding told us after how they loved his speech and how he ran the ceremony.

    My aunt even thought he worked at the venue and asked him to fix a flower in the arrangement, which he did, no hesitation!

    We highly recommend Aaron!

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you Deanna! Beautiful day and venue, making it all look right is part of the deal. I loved telling your story! All the best in your new married life together!
  • M
    Maddy A. Married on 17/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Authentic Story Teller

    We are so grateful Aaron was a part of our wedding day. We really loved the entire ceremony and found it very calming to listen to the story, since we hadn’t heard what was written until the day of. It definitely eased my nerves and gave me something to focus on.

    Aaron was very easy to work with and responsive. He made it simple by setting up video calls to ask us questions.

    We also heard from guests how great of a job Aaron did. Aaron definitely made our ceremony feel authentic to us, which was so important to us.

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much Maddy! You made my day by letting me perform your ceremony at Hotel X, amazing venue and all of your vendors were super nice and easy to work with. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story and that it helped ease your nerves. Beautiful day for a beautiful couple! All the best!
  • P
    Paul S. Married on 12/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Officiant and MC

    Aaron was so professional, knowledgeable and really made our ceremony and evening go perfectly. We has so much experience with such a variety of weddings he was a huge resource for us to rely on. Not only were we beyond happy with Aaron, many of our guests complimented him!

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much Paul, I had a great time marrying you guys (twice!) and being an MC was such a joy with your fantastic crowd. I was laughing as hard as they were, what a night! All the best in your married life together!
  • E
    Elissa P. Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent and thoughtful

    Our wedding ceremony was absolutely perfect and everything we hoped it would be.

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you Elissa, I loved telling your story! Such a beautiful day for a beautiful couple. All the best in your married life together!
  • K
    Ksenija S. Married on 21/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect officiant!

    Aaron did a fantastic job with our wedding ceremony. We wanted a quick and efficient ceremony, but with a few personal touches. He was completely on board with our vision and helped us create the perfect ceremony. He's an excellent speaker and went above and beyond to make the ceremony flow well - like having prepared readings and vows printed for everyone.

    True Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much Ksenija, was a joy to do your ceremony and to meet you both. I loved the readings you guys added, especially the wedding definition from the Office, it was perfect. All the best to you in your married life!