Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Tracy Ann Kerr - Celebrant

Tracy Ann Kerr - Celebrant

Tracy Ann Kerr - Celebrant

Whistler, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12

1 User photo

  • D
    Delanie B. Married on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best of the best

    Tracy is the best. Hands down. She made us feel comfortable and taken care of on our big day. She’s so easy going, warm, approachable, funny, and the list goes on. She added in personal touches to our ceremony and all of our friends and family raved about how wonderful it was. Our ceremony was perfect thanks to Tracy! You can tell she absolutely adores her job. If you’re in the market for an officiant (and pro boutonnière pinner) look no further than Tracy!
  • Michaela
    Michaela Married on 14/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    If you are looking for a relaxed, fun, upbeat, personal ceremony then Tracy is for you! She met with us once before the wedding and all of our guests thought she was a family friend of ours with how personalized and special she made our ceremony. She guided us through the ceremony and helped us map out a plan, even to the point of telling us how to stand and the procession of our family. She made us feel so much more relaxed and really listened to all our wishes for our ceremony. I would recommend Tracy to every single person planning a wedding, there just isn’t enough space here to fully explain how appreciative we are of her.
  • Fraser
    Fraser M. Married on 24/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great officiant for our Pemberton wedding

    Tracy was amazing for our wedding. First off she made us feel very comfortable leading up to and on the day of our wedding. She made sure the ceremony was about us and conducted it with the casual elegance we were looking for. Overall not a bad thing we can say, she was a joy to work with.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Steph & Simon September 2021

    We absolutely LOVED working with Tracy! She adds a personal touch to the ceremony and she is hilarious! I would recommend her to everyone we know getting married!
  • Colton
    Colton C. Married on 03/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tracy was fantastic to work with

    Tracy made our ceremony so easy. Her presentation was excellent and made my wife and I feel extra special on our big day. I would highly recommend her services if you are getting married in the Whistler area.
  • K
    Katie Married on 26/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Tracy married my husband and I this summer, she is so friendly, professional and fun to work with. She did and excellent job of helping us create the perfect personalized ceremony. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Sammi
    Samantha L. Married on 27/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tracy was amazing!

    If you need an officiant look no further. Tracy is super accomodating, flexible and just a joy to work with. We are so lucky to have her officiate our wedding. She is always there for you and is willing to go above and beyond to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. We are so happy to meet her and we highly recommend her.

    Tracy Ann Kerr - Celebrant's reply:

    Thank you so much...your wedding was so lovely....glad the weather co-operated...
    What a great couple you two are..xox
  • Frances
    Frances Married on 23/05/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tracy was fantastic!

    One of the most chill and funny people I've ever met. Tracy made us feel so comfortable. She's very responsive, and her readings are hilarious. Wish we could grab a beer with her too! She has an amazing personality! Thanks again Tracy. We really appreciate you :)

    Tracy Ann Kerr - Celebrant's reply:

    Thank you...I will definitely go for a beer with you:) Loved meeting you both, let me know when you are in town..xo
  • C
    Coleen B. Married on 23/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple wedding

    Tracy is amazing! She was very prompt and made us feel comfortable, she took time and made the ceremony personal that was focused on my husband and me. Higly recommend! Thank you so much again Tracy!

    Tracy Ann Kerr - Celebrant's reply:

    Thank you...you two are great...loved being part of your wedding day...and meeting you both! Have the best year..xox
  • C
    Cheyenne S. Married on 13/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Celebrant

    Tracy was absolutely fantastic! She was super flexible, understanding with the variables that come with a heli wedding, and able to give alternative options. She truly went above & beyond to make our day special.

    Tracy Ann Kerr - Celebrant's reply:

    Thank you...that was so fun...great to meet you both....How brave are you, making freezing look easy:) Have the best year...your photos are so lovely..xox